Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Issy Les Moulineaux Hotels > ibis Paris Porte de Versailles Mairie d'Issy
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Paris Porte de Versailles Mairie d'Issy hotel

Economy hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Paris Porte de Versailles Mairie d'Issy
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wireless Internet connection
    • Bus/coach parking area - Paying
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel: 3
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 78
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: EXPO PTE VERSAILLES (1.00 km)

ibis Paris Porte de Versailles Mairie d'Issy - hotel reviews in Issy Les Moulineaux

Hotel code: 1402

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Paris Porte de Versailles Mairie d'Issy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "An easy place to stay..."

16th September 2013, Emasdad, Washington, DC

I stay at the Ibis hotel as it is close to my office. While it is in Paris, Issy is nice and quiet, and the staff here are helpful and approachable. the rates are usually very reasonable, and it is one block from the Metro and 5 blocks from the street car. There are an abundance of cafes and boulangeris close by as well as a Monoprix and a Carrefour City. all staff are welcoming and helpful. I would recommend the hotel and ask for a higher floor room with a view - They have great big windows and a nice street on which to look out upon.

ibis Paris Porte de Versailles Mairie d'Issy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good hotel"

23rd July 2013, montu_33, Brussels, Belgium

Really is it worth each penny,i really enjoyed lot.I will prefer to stay again in same hotel during my all business trips,well connected to metro.Area is quite clean and silent.But do not order food as it is costly ,get something from around

ibis Paris Porte de Versailles Mairie d'Issy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very nice location and stay"

17th December 2012, Emasdad, Washington, DC

I enjoyed the hotel and location, and the staff were pleasant and helpful. Small and economical, and close to shopping and restaurants - I enjoyed the new location for me. It is close to metro and tram way and will stay again when in Paris,

ibis Paris Porte de Versailles Mairie d'Issy: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great value and right by Metro transit throughout Paris"

9th September 2012, skgui, London, Ontario, Canada

This hotel had amazing value for the price. The room was recently renovated, very clean and quite comfortable for sleeping. The location may seem a little far away from the popular attractions BUT the hotel is less than a block away from a Metro station which made it easy to get anywhere I wanted to in the city rapidly. Stay here, you won't regret it!

ibis Paris Porte de Versailles Mairie d'Issy: 3.0 out of 5 stars "."

9th June 2012, megan1610, Oxford, United Kingdom

Safe location, near restaurants and metro station. Room service wasn't perfect, towels were very old. But in general, it was good

ibis Paris Porte de Versailles Mairie d'Issy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Value for Money"

24th May 2012, BrianKBalatonbereny, Balatonbereny

A nice reasonably priced hotel in Paris. Good for metro, good eating close by. A little traffic noise but it is in a city so....

ibis Paris Porte de Versailles Mairie d'Issy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "pleasant stay"

8th March 2012, Cambridge, United Kingdom

Hotel was clean and well run. Perfect position for our stay. Staff, pleasant and polite and would recommend. Hotel room was clean and quite ...extra pillows required though. Did not have breakfast so cannot comment on that but overall we enjoyed our one night stay and would have no hesitation in returning.

ibis Paris Porte de Versailles Mairie d'Issy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "well located and reasonably priced"

5th September 2011, GRAND JUNCTION

This was our second stay here. It has almost everything you need within a few blocks--metro, bus, yellow line access, Monoprix, restaurants-in a nice neighborhood. The staff has been very helpful. The rooms are adequate and clean. You could spend a lot more and not have all the things this location has.

ibis Paris Porte de Versailles Mairie d'Issy: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Pretty good hotel overall"

25th June 2011, Dakar

The hotel was nicely located near subway and the bedroom was clean. The bathroom needs to be fixed up though (Coat hanger on the door is broken and door handle was coming off). It would also be nice to provide washcloths for guests.Other than that, my family slept well and the staff was friendly and helpful.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.