Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Lille Hotels > ibis Styles Lille Centre Gare Beffroi
Previous hotel
Discover ibis Styles

ibis Styles Lille Centre Gare Beffroi hotel

Budget hotel with design interiors for family

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Styles Lille Centre Gare Beffroi
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Unlimited WIFI access included in the price
    • Air conditioning
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel: 5
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 140
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: LES GARES DE LILLE (0.60 km)

ibis Styles Lille Centre Gare Beffroi - hotel reviews in Lille

Hotel code: 1384

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Styles Lille Centre Gare Beffroi: 4.0 out of 5 stars "cool services"

27th February 2013, Travel M, Lille, France

Hotel is close to the center, 5-7min walk to the Grand Place. The staff is very friendly. The rooms are tidy, but a small. Not really a place to spend an afternoon or evening to relax. But there is a cool lobby where you can have hot drinks for free. The breakfast is really really good. If you are ok with the price, the hotel is a very good choice.

ibis Styles Lille Centre Gare Beffroi: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Loved it"

4th September 2012, haircut1000, Bristol, United Kingdom

Fabulous buffet breakfast in brilliant cafe with green bucket chairs, freshly squeezed orange juice, croissants, rolls, jams, cereals, fruit etc. I love coming here and the staff are great. Kids get a welcome pack too, which is nice. And free WiFi!

ibis Styles Lille Centre Gare Beffroi: 3.0 out of 5 stars "ok for business, i would choose something else for leisure"

26th February 2012, Timisoara, Romania

I stayed for two nights at All Seasons Lille Centre Gare Beffroi. I have appreciated the central location, the smiling staff, the reasonable price. I did not appreciate: the room across me was in renovation, looking like some guerrilla had war in it (the entrance could have been covered somehow); my sleep was disturbed by the heating done with a classic air conditioning appliance; i would have liked a little more variety for breakfast.

ibis Styles Lille Centre Gare Beffroi: 5.0 out of 5 stars "All Seasons Lille"

15th January 2012, Keith, United Kingdom

This is a great hotel, just as I expected - location is good for centre of Lille, but not noisy, even though I had a street side room, the noise didn't penetrate. Breakfast buffet goos, as is the facility in the lobby to help yourself to tea coffee or water at any time, good price too.

ibis Styles Lille Centre Gare Beffroi: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good value for a short stay"

29th June 2011, MikeyM76, Manchester, United Kingdom

We booked the hotel for one night. Easy to find but parking was a nightmare on a Saturday night! Their car park was full and the local streets were also full. Took about 15 minutes to find somewhere to park the car. Check in was quick and easy. Room was basic but clean. There was some rust around the bottom of the bathroom door near the shower but hopefully this isn't the case in all rooms! The breakfast was great though - good selection and nice contemporary space. The price is very good for room, free internet and breakfast.

ibis Styles Lille Centre Gare Beffroi: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Pleased I got a half-price offer!"

11th May 2011, Palma, Spain

I got a half-price offer (40€ per night) so for me the hotel was reasonable value for money, especially with the included breakfast. If I'd paid the full 80 to 130€ price I would have been very disappointed with the small room, lack of proper bathroom, etc. I think Accor made a mistake in trying to convert this hotel from an ibis to an All Seasons.

ibis Styles Lille Centre Gare Beffroi: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good basic hotel with great location"

13th April 2011, Helsinki

This hotel is situated in the centre of Lille, with a very short walking distance to the main attractions and railway/metro/tram stations.Single room didn't have enough space for luggage and the bathroom was quite small. But this hotel was nice enough for a few nights business trip.

View management response »

Management responseDearThank you for taking the time to answer our questionnaire. We very much appreciate your positive comments regarding your stay at the all seasons Lille Centre. I have shared your comments with the team, so that they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and meet your expectations. Positive feedback from satisfied clients is our greatest reward - thank you.
« hide

ibis Styles Lille Centre Gare Beffroi: 3.0 out of 5 stars "expensive for the quality offered"

9th January 2011, grays

very good locationaverage quality breakfast limited parking facilitysmall rooms

View management response »

Management responseDear, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the all seasons Lille Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At All Seasons, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,
« hide

ibis Styles Lille Centre Gare Beffroi: 5.0 out of 5 stars "AWESOME"

7th January 2011, Malabon City, Philippines

It was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.