Return to list of hotels
> > > Mercure Hotel Den Haag Central
Previous hotel
Discover Mercure

Mercure Hotel Den Haag Central

4-star hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business trips or leisure

  • Participating

    This hotel participates fully in the Le Club AccorHotels program.You will benefit from all of the advantages of Le Club Accorhotels in this hotel (earn & burn points and receive in-hotel benefits).
Next hotel
Hotel - Mercure Hotel Den Haag Central
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • PLANET 21 Gold
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area - Nearby
    • Public indoor parking - Paying - Nearby
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 1
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Golf course 18 holes - Nearby
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM - Paying
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 6PM - Paying
    • A 2-course Menu at the restaurant - Paying
    • Full Board - Paying
    • Half Board - Paying
    • Champagne - Paying
    • Online Check-in / Fast Check-out
  • Number of rooms: 159
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: THE HAGUE CENTRE (0.10 km)

From 105.00 EUR

1

94.50 EUR

10.00P

Mercure Hotel Den Haag Central - hotel reviews in The Hague

Hotel code: 1317

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Mercure Hotel Den Haag Central: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Exceptional hotel"

4th July 2013, Herredvard, Miami

More like a Novotel. Highest quality Mercure I have encountered. Decor, furniture, fittings, shower- all special and of very high quality. Restaurant excellent, breakfast could not have been better. Staff very friendly and helpful. My wishes for highest floor with best possible view absolutely provided. I stayed one week, plan on returning.

View management response »

Management responseI would like to thank you for your positive reaction! We look forward to welcoming you again.
« hide

Mercure Hotel Den Haag Central: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great Hotel in The Hague"

4th July 2013, Eurorailtripper, Dublin

Great central location between Central Station and the city centre. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very spacious comfortable room with good sized bathroom. Beside tram stop for Delft (30 minutes away). No complaints whatsoever.

View management response »

Management responseThank you very much for your friendly feedback. We hope to welcome you again in the future!
« hide

Mercure Hotel Den Haag Central: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great stay at Hotel Mercure"

21st December 2012, 64LAW, Aruba, Caribbean

Hotel Mercure meets almost all the requirements for a good business-related stay. We used the meeting room facilities and were very pleased (compliments to Nes and her team). The rooms have ample facilties to sit and work, and unpack your suitcase. The location is perfect, government buildings within walking distance and lots of public transportation connections.The only suggestion for improvement: we had many meeting sessions at the tables in the lobby, and sometimes really had to look for someone to bring refreshments. A more pro-active approach from the staff would be appreciated.

Mercure Hotel Den Haag Central: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excelent stay"

31st October 2012

excellent location. Spacious, well decorated, clean and functional. fridge. Spacious bathroom with great shower . friendly staff. I received all the information about the hotel and the city.Breakfast with good range. The negative point was the parking lot. It's public under the hotel , but without communication with it. If you go by car leave your bags before parking the car

View management response »

Management responseThank you for your nice comments. We will try to improve the signage in the public parking, which makes it easier to reach the hotel.
« hide

Mercure Hotel Den Haag Central: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent location"

23rd September 2012, Northernreject, Banchory, United Kingdom

Excellent for the centre of the Hague. Pleasant helpful staff and the rooms are very clean and comfortable. The meals were of very good quality and room service was very prompt. Would recommend to anyone on business or vacation.

Mercure Hotel Den Haag Central: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Probably one of the best choices (value for money) for The Hague."

13th August 2012, X2921294H, Bonn, Deutschland

On regular basis I stay in the Mercure Den Haag Central as this is the perfect place for with regards to location and distance to the office. I highly apreciate it, that this hotel is during the week mainly used by business people.Room are clean and staff is very nice. Breakfast is nice as well but to expensive if it is not included in your room rate.

Mercure Hotel Den Haag Central: 4.0 out of 5 stars "séjour à Den Haag"

8th August 2012, sfrParis_France, Paris, France

Hotel is very centrally located. Five-minute walk to shops and several forms of public transportation. Staff friendly and helpful. Room comfortable and quiet. Refrigerator and kettle very much appreciated.

Mercure Hotel Den Haag Central: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent hotel !"

25th July 2012

Excellent hotel , very close to the city center .Very good price and our child have stayed for free ! I recomand . The staff was very polite and we had a wonderful view over the city .Everything was fine .

Mercure Hotel Den Haag Central: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A good return visit"

11th July 2012, Southampton, United Kingdom

Plenty of hanging space for clothes but would have liked somewhere (a drawer?) for rest of luggage.Some sort of access from car park straight into hotel would be useful particularly when it is raining

Mercure Hotel Den Haag Central: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very nice hotel and great location - but there is always a catch"

11th May 2012, Copenhagen

Stayed in the hotel to meet up with some friends. The hotel is very nice, clean, good service and a decent breakfast. The only thing is - I have stayed in the hotel for several months in a row 2 years ago and something has changed.There used to be a great service if you presented your platinum card - you would get an upgrade to a privilege room with free newspaper and some softdrinks - replenished every day. Very nice service for a loyal customer.Now they still upgrade you to a privilege room, but with none of the privilege service ?? and the room - so what is the point - that just mean I am staying in the same room as everyone else - with a sticker on the side of the door saying "Privilege"I am disappointed - even if the hotel is good value for money - just expected more from a Mercure which is usually my preferred hotel in Europe..and yes I will still recommend it.

1. Best price guarantee
Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.
2. Paying

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.