Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Austria Hotels > Vienna Hotels > Hotel Am Konzerthaus - MGallery Collection
Previous hotel
Discover MGallery

Hotel Am Konzerthaus - MGallery Collection

Boutique hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - Hotel Am Konzerthaus - MGallery Collection
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Bus/coach parking area - Nearby
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Sauna - Nearby
    • Massage - Nearby
    • Jacuzzi - Nearby
    • Solarium - Nearby
    • Fitness centre - Nearby
  • Number of rooms: 211
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: STEPHANSDOM (2.00 km)

Hotel Am Konzerthaus - MGallery Collection - hotel reviews in Vienna

Hotel code: 1276

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Hotel Am Konzerthaus - MGallery Collection: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Pleasent and Comfortable"

4th September 2013, robestu, Munich, Germany

Attentive and friendly staff, welcoming and feel at home atmosphere. Rooms are nice and clean, batrh rooms may need refreshness, particulary the old fashioned showers.Public area fresh and nice, bar may stay open a bit longer.With updated shower facility it would be a 4 star rating.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you very much for choosing MGallery Hotel Am Konzerthaus for your recent stay in Vienna.We greatly appreciate you sharing your opinion and experience with other travellers on TripAdvisor.Your honest comments are very well received and help us to measure our quality and service on a daily basis.We are very pleased to read your comments about our receptioon team, friendly and helfful.Your comments regarding the the bathrom and the bar have been discussed and we are most grateful to you for having taken the time to bring this matter to our attention.It is through constructive criticism such as yours that we are able to take corrective actions when necessary.We look forward to welcoming you soon again to our hotel.Best regards,Stéphanie Schuhmann and the entire team
« hide

Hotel Am Konzerthaus - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Comfort and Convenience"

15th August 2013, Williamsburg

Hotel desk and Restaurant very good. Record breaking heat during my visit to Vienna. Hotel room provided a welcome respite each afternoon and evening. I am familiar with Vienna and the location was especially convenient for me. Hope to return.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor and thank you for having chosen MGallery Hotel Am Konzerthaus for your recent visit.It is a great pleasure for us to read that we were able to fulfill your expectations and you felt well taken care of during your stay with us.Please rest assured that I will share your comments with our team members.We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel shoud your travel plan ever bring you back to our city.Warm regards,Michael Filnhals&the team of Hotel Am Konzerthaus
« hide

Hotel Am Konzerthaus - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Premium hotel at a great price and location"

1st August 2013, chrisLtor, toronto

It was very easy to get to the hotel from the train station. Walking to the city centre was very close, too. Very helpful staff and good room quality (spacious, clean, quiet).Note that the hotel charges for TV cable, but that internet is free and accessible in the room.You also get a gift box of fragrant goodies.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you very much for your positive comment on your recent stay at MGallery Hotel Am Konzerthaus Vienna.We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable time and that we could meet your expectations regarding our facilities, hotel rooms and location of the hotel. Furthermore, please be assured that I will forward your encouraging words to our entire team who made the smooth running possible, as they motivate us to continue into the same direction.It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to the Hotel Am Konzerthaus in the near future.Warm regards,Michael Filnhals&the team of Hotel Am Konzerthaus
« hide

Hotel Am Konzerthaus - MGallery Collection: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very good hotel!"

18th July 2013

Good hotel, easy to reach by public transport, clean, friendly and helpful staff. Maybe it could be useful to a few more towels ... but ... it was very very comfortable beds that I did not sleep so well!

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at MGallery Hotel Am Konzerthaus on TripAdvisor.We are very delighted to read that we were able to fulfill your expectations.It would be a great pleasure for us of welcoming you again at Hotel Am Konzerthaus in the near future.Meanwhile we wish you a very nice summertime.Warm regards,Michael FilnhalsGuest Relations Manager
« hide

Hotel Am Konzerthaus - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Amazingly soft king size bed..."

20th February 2013, TrueQ, Basel, Switzerland

When I make a trip to Vienna, the hotel "Am Konzerthaus" is my preferred address. It convenient to reach from the airport via CAT and subway (Stadtpark). Granted, you're not right in the middle of the city center but you are in easy walking distance to the Vienna State Opera, which I love to visit. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The break buffet is good value for money (if there is such a thing for a breakfast buffet;)). But if I would have to single out what I especially love about this hotel, then it's the bed. Every time I stay I have an amazingly restful sleep in one of those nice, soft king size box spring beds. I alway look forward to my next visit.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you very much for having taken the time to post your review on Tripadvisor.com.It is nice to read that your apreciate our location and that you found our accomodation ( specially the bed!) and hospitality to your satisfaction. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback regarding your stay and the service you have experienced.I will share your comments with our team-It will serve as an encouragment to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services-We truly value your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Am Konzertthaus Vienna on many future occasions-Warm regards,stéphanie SchuhmannGuest Relation
« hide

Hotel Am Konzerthaus - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent Stay & Excellent Service"

8th February 2013, Bought_De_TShirt, Limerick

Would have no problem recommending a stay in this hotel.The location was the biggest plus, but very comfy & modern rooms.Staff were excellent on checkin & of course cleaning staff were fautless.No negative opinion whatsover from my family during our 3night stay.Would recommend any of the 2 local restaurants that the Hotel recommended.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you very much for choosing MGallery Hotel Am Konzerthaus Vienna and for sharing your experience.It was a pleasure to have you and your family as our guests.Good to see that you enjoyed your stay with us ; your comments are a big motivation to all of us, please rest assured that I will share your feedback with our entire team.We hope to welcome you back in the near future.Warm regards,Stéphanie Schuhmann&the team of Hotel Am Konzerthaus
« hide

Hotel Am Konzerthaus - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "1st visit to Vienna"

4th December 2012

At first we thought the hotel was a bit out of the way but we soon discovered we were in a good area and very centralThe breakfast was very good, catering for all taste and as much as you could eat.The waters very helpfulBedrooms very clean . and the bed very comfortable.We had complementary tea/Coffey in bedroom, could have had some more milk to accompany these otherwise the hotel was excellent.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you very much for filling out a review on TripAdvisor.Our aim is to make our guests` stay as much enjoyable as possible and your review is proof of this. I thank you for taking the time to put in words your overall experience.It was also very nice to read how satisfied you was with our location which is absolutely perfect for business as well as for leisure travellers and the warm hospitality of our staff provided you throughout your stay.I am pleased to inform you, we constantly train and develop the hotel team skills and knowledge in hospitality.We hope to see you soon as one of our returning guest.Warm regardsMichael Filnhals&the team of Hotel Am Konzerthaus
« hide

Hotel Am Konzerthaus - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Place to be if you are into the music scene"

14th September 2012, Singapore

This hotel is excellent value for money in one of the best possible locations in Vienna - close to several major theater and opera venues as well as the national museum and Hofburg. Rooms are clean and spacious and the bed offers awesome sleeping quality. front desk staff are very friendly and helpful.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay on TripAdvisor and thank you for having chosen MGallery Hotel Am Konzerthaus Vienna.We are very delighted to read that we were able to fulfill all your expectations.To satisfy our guests with a personal and decent service is our daily goal. Therefore it was my pleasure to forward your kind words to our entire team members.We truly hope to welcome you back to our hotel at any future occasions you might have.Warm regardsMichael Filnhals&the team of Hotel Am Konzerthaus
« hide

Hotel Am Konzerthaus - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Very good location both quiet and close to the city center."

27th August 2012, Amat0l, Petah Tiqwa, Israel

We were staying in this hotel 4 nights during the hottest week of August (up to 35 C) and we are very satisfied by hotel location, service, hospitality of hotel staff. Regular rooms are relatively small, but for short stay it is enough.Breakfast menu was not rich of choices but still OK.

View management response »

Management responseDear guest,thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feed back on your recent stay with us.I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and that we have managed to provide you with the level of service and comfort you were expecting.Your satisfaction is the best motivation for the entire team. Thank you again.We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Hotel Am Konzerthaus Vienna and wish you "all the best".Sincerely,Monika Stadler & Team
« hide

Hotel Am Konzerthaus - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent"

2nd July 2012, Orenburg, Russia

Magnificent hotel!cozy rooms, very attentive staff, tasty and varied breakfast possible to obtain great pleasure in Vienna

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,What a pleasure to read your comment.Thank you very much for staying at MGallery Hotel Am Konzerthaus Vienna and for your positive remarks.We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed and appreciated your stay.To satisfy our guests with a personal and decent service is our daily goal.Therefore it was my pleasure to forward your positive review to our team members.We truly hope to welcome you back at Hotel Am Konzerthaus Vienna at any future occasions you might have.Your sincerely,Michael Filnhals&the team of Hotel Am Konzerhaus Vienna
« hide

Hotel Am Konzerthaus - MGallery Collection: 2.0 out of 5 stars "big lie on the website"

21st May 2012, mihai_balaj, Bucharest, Romania

They say they have fitness facilities nearby. Surprise: the fitness facilities are located at the Intercontinental hotel and you have to pay 25 euro for access. Not at all a 4 star hotel. very low service level at the bar and reception desk.Big disappointment. Change at least the information on the website!

View management response »

Management responseDear guest,we deeply regret your disappoint regarding your stay at our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies that we did not provide you with the apropriate level of service.Your are absolutely right, our hotel does actually not offer a fitness area inside the hotel but there are different possibilities nearby. We hope that you still enjoyed your trip to Vienna.Sincerely,Monika StadlerGeneral ManagerHotel Am Konzerthaus
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.