Return to list of hotels
> > > Mercure Beaune Centre Hotel
Previous hotel
Discover Mercure

Mercure Beaune Centre Hotel

4-star hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business trips or leisure

  • Participating

    Le club Accorhotels

    This hotel participates fully in the Le Club AccorHotels program.You will benefit from all of the advantages of Le Club Accorhotels in this hotel (earn & burn points and receive in-hotel benefits).
Next hotel
Hotel - Mercure Beaune Centre Hotel
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 4
    • Pet allowed
      8.00 EUR
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Indoor heated pool - Nearby
    • Outdoor heated pool - Nearby
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Golf course 9 holes - Nearby
    • Golf course 18 holes - Nearby
    • Golf practice facilities - Nearby
    • Hard tennis court - Nearby
    • Fitness centre - Nearby
    • Children Menu at the restaurant - Paying
    • Early Check-in - Paying
    • Late Check-out - Paying
    • A 2-course Menu at the restaurant - Paying
    • Full Board - Paying
    • Half Board - Paying
    • Champagne - Paying
    • Online Check-in / Fast Check-out
  • Number of rooms: 107
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: HOSPICES DE BEAUNE (0.80 km)

From 95.00 EUR 1

90.25 EUR


Mercure Beaune Centre Hotel - hotel reviews in Beaune

Hotel code: 1217 customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor

Mercure Beaune Centre Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Overnight during journey"

12th September 2013, Chloe572, Cambridge, United Kingdom

Hotel easy to locate and car park appears very secure. Staff pleasant and good English spoke if required. Tea and coffee in room, with fridge and complimentary bottle of water. Good location for autoroute stop off and rejoin. Very good meal in restaurant. Overall not cheap but good value.

Mercure Beaune Centre Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Confirm your rate first!!!"

18th August 2013, SteveandHelen434, Kings Lynn United Kingdom

Very pleasant hotel within walking distance of Beaune centre. Typical Mercure of the standard you would expect from this brand: good pool and terrace area complete with reclinersand astroturf. We ate in the restaurant for convenience: the inclusive menu was good value, food and wine ok, service excellent. After dinner we walked 5 minutes into the town centre for a nightcap: inevitably very busy on the night before a bank holiday, but pleasant none the less. Overall a good place to stop if you are travelling down to the Cote D'azur: it's pretty much halfway from Calais. Our only complaint was that we booked online at the internet rate: when we arrived the desk clerk insisted (very politely) that as we had not been charged in advance (their fault he said, despite the fact that we'd given card details at time of booking) we had to pay a higher rate. My French wasn't up to arguing over the difference which was only 10 Euro, so we paid the extra. Didn't spoil our stay but could have done. Please try harder Accor!

Mercure Beaune Centre Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Everything was ok."

1st August 2013, Paulben60

The staff are very friendly,the hotel could do with a new lick of paint,but it was clean and comfortable and well situated for a walk to the centre of Beaune.I was impressed with the food in the restaurant ,although the decor could do with a lift.Overall quite a nice place to stay for a night or two.

Mercure Beaune Centre Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Stay en route to vacation destination"

10th July 2013, Mercure150, Voorschoten, The Netherlands

We have stayed in this hotel for many years, also before it became part of the Mercure Chain. Main reasons: Beaune as a good location en route to our vacation destination, hotel within walking distance from Center, safe parking, clean rooms and reasonable prices. However the building itself could do with a facelift by now by adding some paint on the exterior walls.The rooms themselves are relatively small and only suitable for short stays, because of scarce wardrobe facilities.

Mercure Beaune Centre Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Review"

28th September 2012, dgm1111, Glasgow, United Kingdom

Decent hotel only a short walk from the town centre and with a large secure car park. Probably a bit pricey if paying the full rate and the rooms are needing a bit of freshening up. That said I've used it several times before and will use it again.

Mercure Beaune Centre Hotel: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Not as expected"

9th September 2012, HarryDee, London

The hotel location was good as was the room (albeit somewhat small) and dinner we took was acceptable..Breakfast could not be taken due to the fact that a) no staff on duty during our 15 minute wait, b) tables had not been cleared of previous occupation c) no coffee cups/mugs available, d) no glasses for juice d) the whole restaurant was disorganised and dirty.On complaining at the front desk the attitude was 'who cares?' speak to the staff in the restaurant. As no staff were available in the restaurant;e this was impossible. Not at all expected form an Accor Group hotel.

Mercure Beaune Centre Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good stop over"

27th July 2012, chris h, Godalming

Good location , can walk into town - esasy acess to the motorway.Clean, well run and good value for money. Reception friendly and efficient.Room was spotless and the bed comfortable.Air-con worked well.The menu express in the morning is good value at 8 euros.

Mercure Beaune Centre Hotel: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Much Below Expected Mecure Standards"

10th July 2012, Newcastle, United Kingdom

We were very disappointed with this hotel.It is much below average for Mecure in all respects - except the price.The Ibis is better located and from the outside looks more attractive.

Mercure Beaune Centre Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Comfortable, clean and good service, but not ideally located"

18th April 2012, limamarcos, Paris, France

As is to be expected from Mercure-class hotels, the quality standards were pretty high. Only trouble is the location: the "centre" in the name of the hotel could be slightly misleading, as it takes a good 10-min walk from the hotel to downtown Beaune. The Ibis hotel on the same avenue is much closer to the historic district. We were otherwise very pleased with the overall experience!!!

Mercure Beaune Centre Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "GOOD LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF"

6th October 2011, RGBonVivant, Camberley, England

Mercure Beaune Centre was easy to find when leaving the autoroute and for re-fuelling my car the Carrefour was very close by. Reception gave me a warm and efficient welcome. Our bedroom was fine and clean. The Dining Room was sufficiently attractive and the menu satisfied my requirements. Breakfast for 'personnes agees' is gratuit!

Mercure Beaune Centre Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "animals in the Restaurant"

27th September 2011, Blandford

The hotel is good the staff friendly and helpful, but we were put off the restaurant by a Dutch group who brought a badly behaved poodle type dog into the dining room at meal times. Under eu legislation I did not think it was allowed. Accor management should take a stand and not let guests bring animals into public rooms

1. Best price guarantee
Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.
2. Paying

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.