Return to list of hotels
> > > Novotel Milano Nord Ca Granda
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Milano Nord Ca Granda hotel

4-star hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Milano Nord Ca Granda
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Public outdoor parking - Paying
    • Bus/coach parking area - Paying
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 4
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Outdoor playground for children
    • Fitness centre
    • KIDS' MENU - Paying
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • RESTAURANT MENU - Paying
    • Online Check-in / Fast Check-out
  • Number of rooms: 172
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: MILAN CITY CENTER (4.00 km)

Novotel Milano Nord Ca Granda - hotel reviews in Milan

Hotel code: 1140

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Milano Nord Ca Granda: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Potential to be good but quite run down"

23rd September 2013, Mumbai

The hotel is typically in a decent location, but not in the city center. You will need a cab to take you to the city centre but its not too far out. The hotel itself was built really well but because it has not been renovated in over a decade, it seems pretty old and run down. I dont think I will stay here again.

Novotel Milano Nord Ca Granda: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Novotel Milan"

21st September 2013, Michele B

Good location, clean and nice rooms, quite espensive consideirng the area and the size of the rooms. But this is Milan... employee are proferssional and cooperative good place to go either for business or pleasure.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,we thank you for your stay in Novotel Milano Nord Ca' Granda and for the time you spend to leave your comments.It will be a pleasure to share it with all the hotel staff.We look forward to welcoming you again and we send you our best regards,Enrico Del BinoFront Office Manager
« hide

Novotel Milano Nord Ca Granda: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Service oriented is most important"

28th August 2013, Yuwk, Hong Kong, China

The hotel is lacking bell service, I think this is must because I think most of the visitors are from overseas and ,most time they are not travel alone. Mostly with family member and with big luggage. It seems to me the hotel is very lonesome, it is not warm. Either we approach to the front desk ourself in the lobby or its seems we are alone by ourself during the stay in the lobby. The most admired time is that on the first night we have discovered the air cond. have the problems and we are glad that there is a handy man from the front desk who can help us to exchange the room for us. He is the one who can save the image of this hotel. Everything counts on service oriented. Also, there is a male personnel with eye glasses front the front desk quite helpful and friendly. The two are my encounter that revive my thoughts towards this hotel image. Last of all, I wish we could have the chance to order food during the period from 2:00pm to 5:00 pm during people who check in and miss the time for lunch since the hotel location is remote. This is not a complaint but I wish this Novotel can be my next return stay hotel again.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,We thank you for the time you have spend to comments about your last stay in our hotel Novotel Milano Nord Ca 'Granda.Your comfort and well being are at the heart of our concerns, and contribute to the success of your stay in Milan is our main objective.We thank you very much for your comments, and we wish to inform you that we have given utmost attention. Furthermore, we also inform you that actions have been taken to improve the quality of our service.We look forward to continuing to have you as our esteemed customers and hope to welcome you back to the Hotel Novotel Milano Nord.Enrico Del BinoFront Office Manager
« hide

Novotel Milano Nord Ca Granda: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Best i test"

19th August 2013, realest2101, Bergen, Norway

Very close to centralstation by bus 42 or take a taxi it cost about euro 12. The receptionest are very helpfull. thet can help you to desribe how to find location and which transport is better for you.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,We thank you for the time you have spend to comments about your last stay in our hotel Novotel Milano Nord Ca 'Granda.Your comfort and well being are at the heart of our concerns, and contribute to the success of your stay in Milan is our main objective.We look forward to continuing to have you as our esteemed customers and hope to welcome you back to the Hotel Novotel Milano NordEnrico Del BinoFront Office Manager
« hide

Novotel Milano Nord Ca Granda: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Prima. Service was uitstekend"

12th August 2013

Taking advantage of the special ACCOR deals we booked for 2 nigths. However, since our car broke down we could not make it in time and thus missed out on one stay. The hotel was so kind to allow us to use the amount of the second night to cover the breakfast, parking, etc. Very customer friendly and very gracious. Thanks.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,We thank you for the time you have spend to comments about your last stay in our hotel Novotel Milano Nord Ca 'Granda.Your comfort and well being are at the heart of our concerns, and contribute to the success of your stay in Milan is our main objective.We look forward to continuing to have you as our esteemed customers and hope to welcome you back to the Hotel Novotel Milano NordEnrico Del BinoFront office manager
« hide

Novotel Milano Nord Ca Granda: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Milan Novotel Ca Granda"

2nd August 2013, David B, Melbourne

Comfortable hotel in the northern suburbs of Milan. We stayed here mostly because they had rooms with sofa beds for our daughter to sleep in. The rooms are comfortable enough, starting to show a bit of wear and tear, a few holes in the curtains but nothing too serious. The rooms were a little cramped with the sofa bed open, but would be quite spacious if the sofa was folded up. The breakfast here was one of the better ones we had in Italy. The location is not great, but with the new Metro line only 200 meters away it is very easy to get around. The tram is even closer.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,We thank you for your stay in our hotel and for the time you spent to leave you comments.They are very important for us to improove the quality of the service we offer to our guests.we pay a lot of attention to your suggestions.We look forward to welcoming you again in our Novotel Milano Nord.Best regards,Enrico Del BinoFront Office Manager
« hide

Novotel Milano Nord Ca Granda: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Very basic for a Novotel 4 stars"

31st July 2013, Veggos, Nicosie

Very small room for a family.Although they have announced free internet the one day we spent at the hotel there was not Internet.Breakfast stops at 9h30.Too early i think. They have proposad us the city breakfast but comparing to the previous Novotel(Gare Montparnasse Paris) it was not good at all).The olny positive i can find in this hotel is underground parkink

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,We thank you for the time you have spend to comments about your last stay in our hotel Novotel Milano Nord Ca 'Granda.We thank you very much for your comments, and we wish to inform you that we have given utmost attention. Furthermore, we also inform you that actions have been taken to improve the quality of our service of internet that, during last week we had a tcnical problem not depending from our willing. Concerning the breakfast we inform that actions have been taked to improve the quality.We look forward to continuing to have you as our esteemed customers and hope to welcome you back to the Hotel Novotel Milano Nord.Enrico Del BinoFront Office Manager
« hide

Novotel Milano Nord Ca Granda: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Very Good for Families"

25th July 2013, Theodoros_13, Athens, Greece

Very good for families. Clean rooms with plenty of space. Friendly for children.The service was VERY GOOD. The people were very polite to serve and inform you.Breakfast was very good.And the location is very convenient.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,We thank you for the time you have spend to comments about your last stay in our hotel Novotel Milano Nord Ca 'Granda.Your comfort and well being are at the heart of our concerns, and contribute to the success of your stay in Milan is our main objective. We thank you very much for your comments.We look forward to continuing to have you as our esteemed customers and hope to welcome you back to the Hotel Novotel Milano Nord.Enrico Del BinoFront office manager
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.