Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Saint Quentin En Yvelines Hotels > Novotel Saint Quentin Golf National
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Saint Quentin Golf National hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Saint Quentin Golf National
See : the photos | the videos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 4
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Golf lessons
    • Golf course 9 holes
    • Golf practice facilities
    • Golf course 18 holes - Paying
    • Outdoor tennis court
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Number of rooms: 131
  • Hotel location: Beside a golf course
  • Main point of interest: GOLF NATIONAL DE SAINT QUENTIN (0.10 km)

Novotel Saint Quentin Golf National - hotel reviews in Saint Quentin En Yvelines

Hotel code: 1139

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Saint Quentin Golf National: 3.0 out of 5 stars "It's fine for a night stay"

5th September 2013, renmar7174, Apeldoorn, The Netherlands

We stayed at the hotel during our trip in France, twice. First time the breakfast was chaotic, but the second time, just fine. The first time there we're not enough staff to handle all the guests breakfast wishes. Coffeemachine broken. Took a long time before everything was filled up again. The second time it was great.

Novotel Saint Quentin Golf National: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good place to stay"

29th August 2013, paul598, Congleton

Not far from the motorway going south and half an hour drive into Paris. Need a Sat Nav to find it though! Rooms clean and functional and breakfast always good. English speaking receptionists make the stay easier should there be any issues.

Novotel Saint Quentin Golf National: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Wonderful break"

29th August 2013, robster2013, Colchester, United Kingdom

A lovely hotel, in a great location, with many rooms overlooking the pool and/or golf course.. Family room had ample space for the four of us even with beds in place. The restaurant was smart and clean, with options to eat outdoors on the terrace. Not the cheapest of our Novotel stays this summer but still good value.

Novotel Saint Quentin Golf National: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Novotel Saint Quentin Golf"

29th August 2013, sarah d, Milford on Sea, United Kingdom

V Good hotel. Novotel meals value quetionable,not cheap, good breakfast if you can get in a deal. Great family room beds suitable for tall children. Try and get a view over 2018 Ryder cup golf course!! Would use again.

Novotel Saint Quentin Golf National: 2.0 out of 5 stars "If it wasn't for the golf course..."

9th October 2012, Hivoltaire, New Delhi, Inde

If you have a day off near Paris and golf happens to be your passion, well this Novotel is quite allright since it borders the Ryder Cup 2018 Albatros course of Golf National, sole reason why I stayed there. The golf club, pro shop are an extension of the hotel's building. Quite some customers seemed to have the same reason - golf - for being there. The restaurant is OK with good service and menu card.I hired an executive suite (room 435). To get there, close your eyes: the corridor is awful with a worn carpet and a old hospital look. Not very charming. The suite was OK and had everything you can expect. But one big negative point; the wind was furiously whistling through a badly isolated window... disturbing my dreams of a multiple birdie round partially because of the probably windy conditions of next day's game but also because I couldn't catch the required sleep... (*)The whole place (except the restaurant) needs to be refurbished. I suppose they'll do that in view of the 2018 event. If they don't, I suggest the US team should stay there for free although that could cost them some match points and Mcilroy also so that he gets in time at his tee-off. ;-)I don't think I'll stay there again. The Golf course can be reached quite easily early in the morning since it is a 45 minutes' drive from the centre of Paris. Probably there are some nice hotels too in neighbouring Versailles and its castle.

Novotel Saint Quentin Golf National: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Base for region"

15th April 2012, tt1010, Leiden, The Netherlands

As with any business, it is the people that make a hotel. This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel for a local rugby tournament that our team had entered (U15 so not late night drinking type of rugby tour!). The non-playing siblings and parents have stayed at the hotel while the boys were sent to a local hostel. On both occasions, the staff have been fantastic, they are mostly young and appear to be good friends and this really comes across in the camaraderie and consequent good service.

Novotel Saint Quentin Golf National: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Our Stay"

4th September 2011, Leicester, United Kingdom

The location of the hotel overlooking Paris Golf National is amazing sadly the staff at this hotel really let it down. Our GPS took us to the village of Magny Les Hameaux we coudn't find the hotel and called. The receptionist merely informed us that she didn't know the village and couldn't help. Eventually after 1 hour and the help of staff at the local carrefour we arrived. The welcome was lovely and the meal in the restaurant delicious.The room was super but I would have preferred it if the beds for the children had been made we had to hunt for the extra pillows!Breakfast on Sunday Morning was a disaster the staff appeared disinterested and we had to ask for everything notjing had been replenished! When we asked for coffee the man filled up 1 flask but a further 5 were still empty, there were no bowls, plates, jam fresh juice,the floor was very sticky and it made the whole experience very disappointing. If the Ryder Cup is hosted there in 2018 some serious staffing issues should be addressed.All other aspects were wonderful but sadly it is the negatives that outway the positives.

Novotel Saint Quentin Golf National: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great value"

8th April 2011, Brussels, Belgium

This hotel is very well priced for what you get. It's a beautiful hotel with great service. Our room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was included and it was also very nice. American style breakfast as well as the traditional European pastries. Friendly staff.

Novotel Saint Quentin Golf National: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Guyancourt Hotel"

25th March 2011, EB53, Torino, Italia

Well positioned in the Golf Area next to Renault Technocentre in Guyancourt. Suggestion is to book quite in advance to find place (always full) and to get better rates.As in most of the International Hotels, continental breakfast is very expensive. Better chose for the express one at the bar (Coffee, Croissant and Orange juice)

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.