Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Italy Hotels > Milan Hotels > Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking - Paying
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 6
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Indoor tennis court - Nearby
    • Outdoor playground for children
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • Fitness centre
    • KIDS' MENU - Paying
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • RESTAURANT MENU - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 206
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: LINATE AIRPORT (3.00 km)

Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto - hotel reviews in Milan

Hotel code: 1137

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ideal hotel"

23rd August 2013, WimHe, Kampenhout, Belgium

We booked 2 nights at this hotel, as a stop when travveling to ous vacation destination, and to visit Milan. We recommend this hotel. Super breakfast (with cappucino and nespresso). Diner at restaurant was OK. Very clean, perfect location! Thanks.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,thank you very much for choosing to stay at our hotel and for your enthusiastic remarks: your satisfaction is our greatest reward.Best regards from the whole staff.
« hide

Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A very good last evening before flying back"

17th August 2013, asiol, Bucharest, Romania

Located near the Linate airport the hotel offers a shuttle service, on demand.On arrival it is a bit cumbersome since one has to call reception to order the shuttle, otherwise very efficient.Room was spacious, clean and well conditioned.Use of swimming pool was also available until 8 pm.Excellent service at bar and restaurant.Smooth check in and check out.Recommended for short stays.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,we would like to thank you very much for choosing to stay at our hotel and for your positive remarks. We hope to welcome you again in the next future!Best regards
« hide

Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto: 4.0 out of 5 stars "good hotel on the road to Umbria"

31st July 2013, Thomas1232013, Kortrijk, Belgium

We were on the road from Belgium to Umbria (Italy). It's a good hotel to make a stop for a night. The hotel is not far situated from the highway.The kids could jump into the swimming pool to refresh.The restaurant was OK, but understaffed.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,thank you very much for choosing to stay at our hotel and for your positive review.Best regards.
« hide

Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Novotel Milano Aeroport"

5th November 2012, Celje, Celje, Slovenia

This is typical Business Hotel. Hotel is located near airpost, but you dont hear any noise. Rooms are OK, clean. Breakfast is very good. If you are traveling with your car, you have to pay 15EUR/day for outdoor parking.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,thank you very much for choosing to stay at our hotel and for your positive review.Best regards.
« hide

Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto: 5.0 out of 5 stars "FRIENDLY AND CLEAN"

7th August 2012

The room was very clean and the staff friendly and helpful. The entrance to the hotel after leaving the freeway is difficult to find, we missed it the first time around. Perhaps better signage would help. Would stay here again if flying to/from Linate airport.

Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto: 2.0 out of 5 stars "bad administration"

6th August 2012, rakiza, Brussels, Belgium

big discussion at the reception : we booked a familyroom for 4, and they tried to convince us that there were no familyrooms available and we had to take 2 rooms at the double of the price !After showing our reservating and calling the manager, suddenly there was a familyroom free...For me after driving 1100 k, this is so disgusting !

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,thanks for choosing to stay at our hotel and for your time. I think it was a reservation problem, rather than a room typology problem, as all our rooms can become family rooms. We apologize for the inconvenience but I'm glad since everything was solved and we hope to welcome you again in the near future.Best regards.
« hide

Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto: 4.0 out of 5 stars "GOOD Hotel but very bad web care"

1st July 2012, The Hague, The Netherlands

This is a good clean hotel especially suitable if you have business to do in the neighbourhood. For tourists it may be too far from the centre (3 quarters of an hour by tram).However do not make mistakes when booking. The chain has no clear email contact, and complaining through a web form doesn't yoield any reaction. VERY BAD SERVICE FROM ACCOR.

Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Wonky wifi"

30th June 2012

Whilst the hotel was fine in terms of both cleanliness, service and comfort, the issue that seems to plague me wherever I go these days is the distinct lack of available, reliable wifi. When are the hotel chains going to get wise to the fact that virtually everyone has some sort of desire to connect to something other than a Receptionist when travelling on either business or for pleasure?The hotel made a great play of offering free wifi in public areas. What they forgot to mention is that you had to hang upside down from the lobby ceiling in order to get a faint signal that lasted a nano second.Accor hotels is such a huge chain that will suffer across it's brands if it doesn't get this right.

Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Convienient Location"

28th June 2012, Hexham, United Kingdom

Good hotel, very convienient location for the airport (Free shuttle) and just a short tram ride from the city centre. Good restaurant, 'Wi-Fi' and a computer facility with printer in the lobby, very useful for on line flight check-in and printing boarding passes !

Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Convenient Place with Great Garden"

6th June 2012, AbhayPune, Pune

The hotel is located at very convinient location and even though little away very nicely connected to city centre and even Malpensar airport . It has a great garden and adequate swimming pool .Stayed there for 7 nights and stay was value for money

Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Not too bad average hotel"

22nd May 2012, YukoKT, Japan

It was about 20 mins to central Milano by tram and near Linate airport (it was nothing to do with me because I flew to Malpenza airport). the location is good, and room is clean and good size. service was just average. somehow, when i arrived at the hotel, i had to go back and forward 3 times between reception and the room, because the door key was broken. but its ok. snack at the bar was bad, but the restaurant was not bad. over all, it was ok.

Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Perfect end to a holiday"

10th March 2012, Cork, Ireland

The Novotel was well located near Linate Airport, easy to find and really enjoyable to stay in. Loved the bedroom, and there was superb shower, everything spotless clean. Had a nice rest in our room after a long drive and then down to dinner which was well priced an excellent. Will stay there again if travelling through Milan.

Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great hotel"

3rd February 2012, Riga, Latvia

Quite large hotel with wide rooms, great service and very tasty breakfasts. Very close to Linate airport with shuttles every 20 minutes. Quite and convenient. Staff at the reception and in restaurants were very helpful and friendly, perfectly speaking English. Very convenient parking and beautiful exterior. No complaints at all.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.