Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Netherlands Hotels > Rotterdam Hotels > Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • PLANET 21 OR
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Bus/coach parking area - Nearby
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Golf course 18 holes - Paying - Nearby
    • Fitness centre
    • KIDS' MENU - Paying
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • RESTAURANT MENU - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 206
  • Hotel location: Suburb
  • Main point of interest: ERASMUS UNIVERSITY (0.20 km)

Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark - hotel reviews in Rotterdam

Hotel code: 1134

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great location for Erasmus University"

11th September 2013

Comfortable good value hotel, with great service - very convenient for Erasmus Uni and a quick tram ride into the city. Short 20 walk to Kralingen lake which is a beautiful oasis. Stored our luggage for a few extra days and collected our mail. Very handy and convenient. Would also suit anyone doing business in the area adjacent to the hotel. Bar offers coffee, fresh juices and is quick and reasonably priced.

View management response »

Management responseThank you for your compliments! We will share them with the team.
« hide

Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very good 4 star hotel on city limits"

7th September 2013, Vic_Uske, Macclesfield, United Kingdom

Stayed with family for 2 nights in late August 2013.This Novotel is similar to other Novotels and lives up to the very good standard expected of this group. We booked this hotel on the stength of the Novotel brand - we were not dissapointed.We had no complaints about the service quality - though you might find the dining options expensive for larger family groups.This hotel is conveniently located near to the motorway and also has a good metro connection for going downtown .We would not hestiate to stay again.Vic, Carole and Katie Uske

View management response »

Management responseDear Uske family,We very much appreciate your positive comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark. Positive feedback from satisfied clients is our greatest reward - thank you. We look forward to welcoming you again at Novotel.Kind Regards,Vanessa Cost-van der VaartFront Office Manager
« hide

Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark: 4.0 out of 5 stars "No electrical outlet in the bathroom or near a mirror"

5th September 2013, tbw2013, Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

I was there 5 days and desperately needed to wash my hair, but I have curly hair and need to see the back to use a flatiron for straightening. I was appalled to find no place in the room where I could plug in the flatiron and see myself in a mirror! I asked at the front desk for a room with such an outlet and was told there was none. Then I asked if i could borrow a mirror. None was available.I would never stay there again unless an electrical outlet were available in the bathroom or near a mirror.

Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Novotel Rotterdam"

9th August 2013, Novogaste, Gloucester, United Kingdom

This was a very comfortable leisure stay in a very good hotel. Location is out of town but convenient for downtown via public transport, or very convenient for the University and businesses around Kralingen. Friendly, helpful staff. Thank you.

Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great service"

23rd July 2013, djddee, Codogne, Italy

Once again, a pleasant stay at Novotel Brainpark, Rotterdam. The staff was very polite and helpful. When I forgot my camera in a taxi, the front desk made an effort to call a couple of taxi companies for me. They noted it in their log and passed it on to the morning shift. In the end, I never got my camera back, but I appreciate the effort the staff made in trying to help me. Close proximity to a metro station and the highway was a plus. It was my second stay at that hotel and I'm looking forward to staying there again in the future.

Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent Service (Smiling and helpful staff)"

16th January 2013

A good clean, comforting accomodation (still not unique to this hotel). What made my stay so comforting and good was - the smiling, flexible and the quality of service. Every one of the service staff i met during my 4 day stay was ready to listen, willing to assist, genuinely try to help and support. Awesome Staff. I'm sure the leadership is to be appreciated to create an awesome culture. Kudos. Keep it up.

Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark: 5.0 out of 5 stars "On Holiday with family - Son 4 & Daughter 9"

6th September 2012, DavidJibaoWalters, London, United Kingdom

The service, staff, room and amenities were all excellent and pleasant. We really enjoyed our 6 nights stay at the hotel. The breakfast was great and the kids love the variety of food. The car park was spacious and secure and the free wi-fi was excellent. we will always use Novotel Hotels and will recommend to family, friends and colleagues at work.Mr. David J. Walters from London, UK.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.