Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Roissy En France Hotels > Novotel Paris CDG Terminal
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Paris CDG Terminal hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Paris CDG Terminal
See : the photos | the videos

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking - Paying
    • Private outdoor parking - Paying
    • Electric car recharging units
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 6
    • Pet allowed - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 201
  • Hotel location: At the airport
  • Main point of interest: CDG AIRPORT (1.00 km)
  • Main point of interest: STADE DE FRANCE (15.00 km)

Hotel address

Route de l Epinette
ROISSYPOLE GARE RER
Tremblay en France
95705 ROISSY CHARLES DE GAULLE
FRANCE

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 49° 0' 31.56'' E 2° 33' 41.45''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Novotel Paris CDG Terminal - hotel reviews in Roissy En France

Hotel code: 1014

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Paris CDG Terminal: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Unforgiveable"

23rd September 2013, Mark W, Washington DC, District of Columbia, USA

I made my reservation two months in advance and received two email confirmations. Two days before my arrival I received an email saying they were looking forward to my stay. I arrived at the hotel at 11:00pm after a day of travel that started at 11:00am and was told, "I'm very sorry but we don't have a room for you." I showed them my two confirmations and the only answer was, "I'm sorry, we don't have a room for you." They sent us to their sister hotel, the Ibis, which we had decided against when we made our initial reservation and we were right - we did not want to stay there! No place open to get anything to eat, a tiny room that looked like a dorm room and I slept in my socks so my feet wouldn't have to touch the floor. While the desk clerk at the Novotel apologized several times and send an email apology, none of those is sufficient. I will definitely not stay at an Accor hotel in the future.

View management response »

Management responseDear Mark,First of all, please accept my most sincere appologies for all the inconveniences caused during your last stay. Indeed, that period was extremely busy at the hotel and we always do our best to avoid this kind of situation but, unfortunately, we had to offer you a room at the Ibis. I really regret to hear that your night at that hotel didn't go well and I express my biggest concern about your experience. Mark, I really hope that such a situation will never occur again and please excuse us for having you made a part of it.Kindest regards,Patrick Gaude
« hide

Novotel Paris CDG Terminal: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice hotel except for elevator malfunction!"

20th September 2013, celimor, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Great hotel, slightly expensive but lots of nice features.One annoying feature at the time was that one of the two elevators was out of service resulting in long waiting time since people with luggage have to use it.This is not the first time that I notice elevator malfunction in this hotel. Annoying!

Novotel Paris CDG Terminal: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Very disappointing !"

15th September 2013, 5Globetrotter, Lyon, France

1. even if you high ranking on the Accor Hotel guest program, don't expect any special welcome2. mentioned to the hotel my dietary restrictions ahead of arrival, nothing was done to accommodate it3. good location, so hotel is always full4. restaurant service at any Mc Donald's is better than here !Avoid going if you don't have to !

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,First of all, please accept my sincere appologies about the issues the you experienced during your stay. I totally agree that it shouldn't have passed like that. We do not accept this unsatisfactory level of service. Would you be so kind to contact our reception Manager, Mrs Eimear Heniart, at h1014-re@accor.com in order provide her more details of your stay so that she could personnaly do the follow-up of the problems occured ? We all remain at your entire disposal and I promise that we'll do our best to improve our service and thank you once again for alerting some points in your comment.Looking forward to hearing from you soon.Best regards,Patrick Gaude
« hide

Novotel Paris CDG Terminal: 4.0 out of 5 stars "One night only"

30th August 2013, MontrealDenis, Montreal

Stayed for one night before leaving the next day. Very convenient to connect to terminal 2 via shuttle train. Room was nice and also convenient to connect to terminal for train to Paris. Would stay there again.

View management response »

Management responseDear Denis,I would like to thank you to share with us your positive comment regarding your stay at our hotel. We are happy to learn that you were satisfied with your experience and hope to have a chance to welcome you for many more nights during your future trips! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any demand, it will be a pleasure for us to assist you.We remain at your entire disposal.Kindest regards,Patrick Gaude
« hide

Novotel Paris CDG Terminal: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Nice stay"

29th August 2013

We stayed one night before our flight. Good service. Friendly staff. Convenient location to the airport. Nice breakfast. I will gladly stay there again. Recommend to anyone with early flight from CDG.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,I would like to thank you so much for your kind words regarding your stay at our hotel! We are so happy to learn that you were satisfied with your experience. We always do our best to satisfy our guests and it's always a pleasure for us to get such a positive feedback. We will be looking forward to getting a chance to welcome you once again. Meanwhile we remain at your entire disposal!Best regards,Patrick Gaude
« hide

Novotel Paris CDG Terminal: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Novotel, Paris CDG Terminal"

26th August 2013, Liz B, Exeter, United Kingdom

Very convenient for all terminals at CDG and the TGV station at terminal 2, this Novotel is located at the Roissypole stop on the Shuttle train. Not that easy to find the entrance to the hotel from the station side and had to ask a couple of times. Staff efficient, though not brimming with bonhommie. Basically it does what it says on the tin. Surprisingly quiet (very quiet)in the room, given its proximity to the runways and no disturbance from noise.

Novotel Paris CDG Terminal: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Very comfortable"

22nd August 2013, roosdijs, Clinton, New Jersey, USA

We were all very impressed by this hotel, and its convenient location to both the airport and the RER into Paris (though unfortunately it was replaced by buses for the time we stayed there). The staff were very helpful and spoke English well, and the food in the restaurant was very good. We will gladly stay here again.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your positive comment regarding your last stay with us. Be sure that I will transfer your message to our teams. We are very glad to learn that you had a nice experience at our hotel. It will be a big pleasure for us to welcome you once again. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance you may require, we remain at your disposal.Best regards,Patrick Gaude
« hide

Novotel Paris CDG Terminal: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Novotel Paris CDG Terminal"

14th August 2013

Excellent location at airport. Walk out the door and straight into the train station or airport shuttle. Rooms were nice although tight once you fold out beds for children. Had issue with supply of towels throughout visit - had to constantly ask for more (they only supplied 2 despite 4 people occupying room) and one day there were none replaced. We booked here purely for proximity to transport and that was excellent and suited our purpose.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you very much for sharing your comments regarding your last stay at Novotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Terminal. It's a pleasure for me to read that you were overall satisfied of your stay and please accept my sincere appologies about the issues that you had with the towels. I hope, however, to have an opportunity to welcome you once again at our hotel during your next trip.We remain at your disposal.Kindest regards,Patrick Gaude
« hide

Novotel Paris CDG Terminal: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Tough to find"

27th July 2013

Chose this hotel because it was located at the airport and we had a flight out the next morning. Found the signage, or lack of it, directing us to the tram for the hotel very inadequate. The hotel had sent us a pdf map showing how to get to the hotel but it also was confusing. It would be more helpful if instructions spelled out exactly what signs to look for.Understand that the problem with signage may be the fault of the airport and not the hotel but a better set of instructions would help.Also understand that once you have done the trip the first time it will be easy the second time. Not so easy when your first time is at 23:00 hrs with a heavy load of luggage.Good value for an overnight stay.

View management response »

Management responseDear guest,Thank you very much for your comment regarding your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your opinion about the signage and it's true that late in the evening it could be difficult to find the way and thank you once again for telling us about it. Be sure that we will consider your message and will try to find a solution. I hope you spent a good time at the hotel and we will have a chance to see you again soon at Novotel Charles de Gaulle Terminal.Kind regards,Patrick Gaude
« hide

Novotel Paris CDG Terminal: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A Convenient Transit Hotel"

23rd July 2013, Love_TravellingFam, Darwin, Australia

We had difficulty allocating the hotel as the address didn't appear on the GPS. We stayed in this hotel just for one night prior to our flight. From the corridor, we could see the planes taxiing. The rooms are slightly old and the sofa beds are not as comfortable as the main beds. Breakfast was of a good variety but the staff weren't the most welcoming people. Overall, it's a convenient transit hotel.

View management response »

Management responseDear guest,I would like to thank you for taking your time to share with us your impressions regarding your last stay. We appreciate your opinion. Be sure that it will be a great pleasure for us to welcome you once again at our hotel during your next trip to France.We remain at your entire disposal.Sincerely,Patrick Gaude
« hide

Novotel Paris CDG Terminal: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Novotel Paris CDG Termina"

19th July 2013, traveler763, Fort Myers, Florida, USA

Great hotel at a very convenient location for an overnight stay at Paris CDG. The reception staff was very efficient and friendly. We stayed at the Novotel Suites in Roissy on our way to France and the service was abysmal. Rooms were smaller than the Novotel Suites but considering the convenience to the RER and the terminals, definitely a better bet. Not sure if there were parking if you're driving.

View management response »

Management responseDear guest,I would like to thank you for taking your time to share your experience of the last stay at Novotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Terminal. We are very happy that everything went well and you enjoyed the time spent at our hotel.It will be a pleasure for us to welcome you and your family again during your next trip!Best regards,Patrick Gaude
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.