Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Roissy En France Hotels > Novotel Paris CDG Terminal
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Paris CDG Terminal hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Paris CDG Terminal
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking - Paying
    • Private outdoor parking - Paying
    • Electric car recharging units
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 6
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • RESTAURANT MENU - Paying
    • Children's menu (up to 12 years) - Paying
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 201
  • Hotel location: At the airport
  • Main point of interest: CDG AIRPORT (1.00 km)
  • Main point of interest: STADE DE FRANCE (15.00 km)

Hotel address

Route de l Epinette
Tremblay en France

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 49° 0' 31.56'' E 2° 33' 41.45'' ‎

Map and Itineraries

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Novotel Paris CDG Terminal - hotel reviews in Roissy En France

Hotel code: 1014 customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor

Novotel Paris CDG Terminal: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Unforgiveable"

23rd September 2013, Mark W, Washington DC, District of Columbia, USA

I made my reservation two months in advance and received two email confirmations. Two days before my arrival I received an email saying they were looking forward to my stay. I arrived at the hotel at 11:00pm after a day of travel that started at 11:00am and was told, "I'm very sorry but we don't have a room for you." I showed them my two confirmations and the only answer was, "I'm sorry, we don't have a room for you." They sent us to their sister hotel, the Ibis, which we had decided against when we made our initial reservation and we were right - we did not want to stay there! No place open to get anything to eat, a tiny room that looked like a dorm room and I slept in my socks so my feet wouldn't have to touch the floor. While the desk clerk at the Novotel apologized several times and send an email apology, none of those is sufficient. I will definitely not stay at an Accor hotel in the future.

View management response »

Management responseDear Mark,First of all, please accept my most sincere appologies for all the inconveniences caused during your last stay. Indeed, that period was extremely busy at the hotel and we always do our best to avoid this kind of situation but, unfortunately, we had to offer you a room at the Ibis. I really regret to hear that your night at that hotel didn't go well and I express my biggest concern about your experience. Mark, I really hope that such a situation will never occur again and please excuse us for having you made a part of it.Kindest regards,Patrick Gaude
« hide

Novotel Paris CDG Terminal: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice hotel except for elevator malfunction!"

20th September 2013, celimor, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Great hotel, slightly expensive but lots of nice features.One annoying feature at the time was that one of the two elevators was out of service resulting in long waiting time since people with luggage have to use it.This is not the first time that I notice elevator malfunction in this hotel. Annoying!

Novotel Paris CDG Terminal: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Very disappointing !"

15th September 2013, 5Globetrotter, Lyon, France

1. even if you high ranking on the Accor Hotel guest program, don't expect any special welcome2. mentioned to the hotel my dietary restrictions ahead of arrival, nothing was done to accommodate it3. good location, so hotel is always full4. restaurant service at any Mc Donald's is better than here !Avoid going if you don't have to !

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,First of all, please accept my sincere appologies about the issues the you experienced during your stay. I totally agree that it shouldn't have passed like that. We do not accept this unsatisfactory level of service. Would you be so kind to contact our reception Manager, Mrs Eimear Heniart, at in order provide her more details of your stay so that she could personnaly do the follow-up of the problems occured ? We all remain at your entire disposal and I promise that we'll do our best to improve our service and thank you once again for alerting some points in your comment.Looking forward to hearing from you soon.Best regards,Patrick Gaude
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.