Return to list of hotels
> > > Novotel Maastricht
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Maastricht hotel

4-star hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

  • Participating

    Le club Accorhotels

    This hotel participates fully in the Le Club AccorHotels program.You will benefit from all of the advantages of Le Club Accorhotels in this hotel (earn & burn points and receive in-hotel benefits).
Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Maastricht
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Bus/coach parking area - Nearby
    • Private outdoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • Pet allowed
      12.50 EUR
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Outdoor heated pool
    • Golf course 18 holes - Paying - Nearby
    • Golf practice facilities - Paying - Nearby
    • Clay tennis court - Nearby
    • Indoor tennis court - Nearby
    • Outdoor tennis court - Nearby
    • Outdoor playground for children
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • KIDS' MENU - Paying
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • RESTAURANT MENU - Paying
    • Online Check-in / Fast Check-out
  • Number of rooms: 94
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: MECC (2.00 km)

From 79.00 EUR 1

71.10 EUR


Novotel Maastricht - hotel reviews in Maastricht

Hotel code: 0991 customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor

Novotel Maastricht: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Nice hotel"

31st August 2013, Dean S, Guildford, Royaume-Uni

Unattractive building from the outside, lovely inside. Good quality rooms, Wi-fi was free and good quality. Hotel staff were excellent. Location is near the motorway so the free shuttle into Maastricht was helpful.

Novotel Maastricht: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Novotel Maastricht"

12th August 2013, RichD2013, Dudley, United Kingdom

An excellent hotel located within a region ideal for business in Holland, Belgium, and even trips to Luxembourg. The rooms were very clean and ideally equipped with everything you require on a business trip (even hot drinks in room - not always available in central Europe). The staff were very helpful throughout both reception and restaurant. A pleasant outside pool area - although i didnt try it myself on this trip. I was so pleased I will use again for both business and a family break. Word of caution is the current extensive roadworks near the hotel which make access difficult if driving. (I must add that this didnt add any particular noise to my stay)

Novotel Maastricht: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Novotel Maastricht Holiday Stay for 2 couples"

22nd July 2013, richard272, Doncaster, United Kingdom

Nice hotel reasonably convienient for the historic City Centre. The hotel provide a useful mini bus service to the centre and have arrangements with the taxi firm for return journey at sensible rates.Hotel is starting to look a little tired, however it is clean, well presented and the staff exceedingly helpful. Many thanks to the gentleman that helped us reorganise our stay.Although the staff seem hindered for even on the simplest of tasks by the amount of paperwork and computer tapping required.that frustratingly delays the whole process of enquiry of check in

Novotel Maastricht: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Well run establishment !"

16th July 2013, Harry L, Zoersel, Belgium

I was surprised with this Novotel. The front desk was attended by one of the most friendly receptionist. Registration forms were properly completed with all details on record. He informed us that the rooms we booked are no longer available because we checked in after 6 pm but he can upgrade us to deluxe room free of charge and parking is complement of the hotel. As we were returning to the hotel parking after a evening in town, one of the staff was walking around the parking lot to make sure no guests left their lights on or windows open. Breakfast staff were cheerful and friendly!

Novotel Maastricht: 4.0 out of 5 stars "good"

3rd January 2013, milo_2013_0111, Beuningen, The Netherlands

Good stay at the hotel, though the bed for our kids was too hard, the first night we stayed. Novotel, as expected, took action to overcome this.Furthermore, nice and kind service from the staff; willing to help and make ou stay as comformtable as possible.

Novotel Maastricht: 4.0 out of 5 stars "good stay"

18th October 2012, rotterdam

parkingplace, storage for bicylces, very good breakfast, comfortable rooms. clean and helpful service . difficult to find exact location, some noise from high way, great terrace and outdoor pool. many newspapers, dutch, english (FT) and french (Figaro)

Novotel Maastricht: 3.0 out of 5 stars "nice occasional (1night) stay"

4th September 2012, 4-italian-family, Bari, Italy

The hotel is a good hotel, with clean and silent rooms;rooms are not particularly wide for a 4 person family though: they are still ok for one night bit not for more than one.The parking free but the position is rather far from the center city.Even if we did not tried, it is an interesting idea to have a free ride to the center (and the way back up to you, by taxi at a conventional price).The garden and the swimming pool are certainly a plus in the summer season.The lunch/dinner of good quality (and at an average quality/price ratio; good ratio for the children menu). Much less convincing the breakfast, of rather poor variety/quality at the full proposed price; it's true that children have free breakfast but at the end your children don't have anything to eat that they tipically like. For 18.50 euros you expect a wonderful breakfast and you will remain completely disappointed by the offer. On this aspect there is enough room to work on and provide a better service; one choice could be to reduce the priceat the same modest-to-average breakfast quality like in other Accor hotels in France thatI have visited and the other choice could be to mantain the high price but also providing a much better quality/variety of breakfast.

Novotel Maastricht: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great Family Hotel, with Fine dining"

3rd September 2012, Neil109, Luton, United Kingdom

The hotel was well located, but the road network in Maastricht is currently undergoing massive upgrades so getting to it was not easy. It is very children friendly and the restaurant serves excellent quality food. They run a free bus service to the town centre every hour. Overall a very good hotel

Novotel Maastricht: 4.0 out of 5 stars "weekend in Maastricht"

26th August 2012, amw58, Salisbury, United Kingdom

Our visit was very pleasant, the hotel is close to the centre and we used it as our base for visiting Floriade, which was about 40 minutes on the motorway.The rooms and service were very good but we felt that 18.50 euros for breakfast when we only wanted a drink and croissant and not a full buffet was very expensive and geared to business clients. A simple choice lower cost breakfast means we would have eaten at the hotel and not gone out every day.

1. Best price guarantee
Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.
2. Paying

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.