Return to list of hotels
> > > Mercure Nice Marche aux Fleurs Hotel
Previous hotel
Discover Mercure

Mercure Nice Marche aux Fleurs Hotel

4-star hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business trips or leisure

  • Participating

    This hotel participates fully in the Le Club AccorHotels program.You will benefit from all of the advantages of Le Club Accorhotels in this hotel (earn & burn points and receive in-hotel benefits).
Next hotel
Hotel - Mercure Nice Marche aux Fleurs Hotel
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Planet 21 Bronze
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Public outdoor parking - Paying - Nearby
    • Pet allowed
      9.00 EUR per day
    • Children Menu at the restaurant - Paying
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM - Paying
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM - Paying
    • A 2-course Menu at the restaurant - Paying
    • Full Board - Paying
    • Half Board - Paying
    • Champagne - Paying
    • Online Check-in / Fast Check-out
    • Bouquet with TV Canal+ and Canalsat
  • Number of rooms: 49
  • Hotel location: At the seaside
  • Main point of interest: SEA FRONT (0.05 km)

From 140.00 EUR

1

133.00 EUR

5.00P

Hotel address

91 quai des états unis
Promenade des anglais
06300  NICE
FRANCE

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 43° 41' 42.55'' E 7° 16' 20.34'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Mercure Nice Marche aux Fleurs Hotel - hotel reviews in Nice

Hotel code: 0962

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Mercure Nice Marche aux Fleurs Hotel: 5.0 out of 5 stars "What more could you ask?"

17th September 2013, bergoffen, Fryeburg, Maine, USA

From entry to departure, thenxperience was superb. Can't beat the location, and has all the amenities you would want. Staff was friendly, knowledgable nd excetiolly helpful. Would not hesitate to return.

Mercure Nice Marche aux Fleurs Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Fabulous location!"

16th September 2013, Kathyruff, Nelson, NZ

This hotel is lovely! I had a standard room with a balcony which looked out over the Promenade des Anglais. It was definitely worth paying the extra for the balcony as I spent most of the time I was back at the hotel sitting out with a glass of wine just people watching. The staff were amazing, particularly the girl on the front dessk when I checked in (I'm really sorry I don't remember her name as she was outstanding with her help & general attitude) everything in the hotel appeared to be a pretty high standard, if I had one negative it would be that the size of the room was tiny! I guess you pay a fortune for the location but I didn't expect the room to be quite so small, especially the bathroom & shower. Having said that, I would def stay here again if I wanted an above average price hotel with great service.

Mercure Nice Marche aux Fleurs Hotel: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Little hotel in a good location"

11th September 2013, Mutador

The hotel is small, the rooms are very small, breakfast no variety. The hotel staff is very friendly and very attentive to the needs of tourists. I expected more from this hotel by the reviews I had read. The old Nice is beautiful and the public beach is in front, the location is very good.

Mercure Nice Marche aux Fleurs Hotel: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Supre Convenient to Old Nice and the Marche aux Flores"

10th September 2013, SettlingIn, White Plains, New York, USA

We travel to Nice from New York every summer. We visit the old town and the flower market (Marche aux Flores...the local market where foad, flowers, gifts, etc. are sold), and to do so we stay at this Mercure Hotel. The The service personnel are pleasant and helpful, the breakfast buffet is generous and the location, for our purposes, could not be better. Some of the rooms are small, some are duplex with a built in sedt of metal stairs to an elevated platform with a bed. The prices are fair and the chain that owns the hotel is well organized. We recommend this hotel.

Mercure Nice Marche aux Fleurs Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "The Russians are here !"

8th September 2013, Stella H

Despite the '60s style architecture of the buildings it is not intrusive and the interiors are lavish. We had Room122 comprising two bathrooms, sitting room with a baldachino and bedroom with vast bed. The pillows were hard. A huge terrace and view of sea and Ospedaletti. The restaurant was excellent save for the niggle over their insistence, needless, on bottled expensive water. The grounds were shady and well provided with seating. The beach was down a steep walk, pebbly and no lift. The wi-fi was intermittent. Taxi in to Bordighera was always available. As it was near end of season the guests were sparse, but having a very pleasant stay , including many from Eastern Europeans.

Mercure Nice Marche aux Fleurs Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Perfect spot for a holiday in Nice"

21st August 2013

Nice and clean hotel with very good location, beach is right across the street and plenty of restaurants just around the corner. The tram goes close by all the way to the central railway station. The breakfast was surprisingly good considering the small size of the breakfast buffet. Only improvement that I'd like to see is an elevator.

Mercure Nice Marche aux Fleurs Hotel: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Delightful Stay"

25th February 2013, Frank D, Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Arrived in the middle of a carnival with temporary stands which obscured the seaview from our room. The manager offered to move us to a room on the 1st floor with a balcony which we accepted. The hotel is well situated and staff very friendly. Ask for a 1st floor room with a balcony.

Mercure Nice Marche aux Fleurs Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Location Location Location"

21st February 2013, Sue991, Corsham, UK

Had a fabulous time in Nice this weekend for the opening of the Carnival and we also took part in the first Carnival 10 mile Race. The hotel was the perfect location for all of this - especially the perfect setting to watch the flower festival.We have stayed in Nice many times and will return to this lovely hotel again.Had a superior room which couldn't be faulted.

Mercure Nice Marche aux Fleurs Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good family hotel in Old Town Nice"

12th December 2012, Norfolk_Robin_12, Holt, Norfolk UK

Agree with others, excellent location, friendly helpful staff, easy access to/from Airport (via 98 Bus) etc - get off at Albert 1st stop. The buffet breakfast exceeded our expectations and included gluten free option - good value at 15 Euros. Just a tip about the buses - as we were in Nice area for a week we bought a 7 day 15 Euro weekly pass (which you can use on the airport bus, normally 4 Euros into/from town). However, it's not 7 full days in terms of hours, also if you use it to get to Cannes or Monaco its not valid for the return trip - so our tip is pay as you go.

Mercure Nice Marche aux Fleurs Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice hotel in superb location."

23rd November 2012, Ziphyseter, Clun, United Kingdom

Superb location - on sea front (Promenade des Anglais), next to Opera House on edge of old quarter and close to fantastic flower/ food market. Fast bus link to airport stops close by and trams close too. Two friends staying - so booked one seafront room with balcony and one standard - so we could have breakfast together on seafront balcony. Hotel accomodating and gave rooms close together, friendly service. Organic breakfast choice - welcome surprise. Free, slightly slow wi-fi. Great place to stay - would stay again.

1. Best price guarantee
Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.
2. Paying

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.