Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Paris Hotels > ibis Styles Paris Bercy
Previous hotel
Discover ibis Styles

ibis Styles Paris Bercy hotel

Budget hotel with design interiors for family

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Styles Paris Bercy
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Unlimited Wifi Internet access included in the price
    • High-speed internet
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Bus/coach parking area - Nearby
    • Public indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 7
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
    • Food is served! - Paying
    • I'm arriving early - Paying
    • I'm taking my time - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 361
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: PARIS GARE DE LYON (0.50 km)

ibis Styles Paris Bercy - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 0941

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Styles Paris Bercy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "VISIT PARIS AND ENJOY A QUIT SLEEP"

24th September 2013, LIVA7491, Luxembourg City, Luxembourg

Although the hotel is not in the centre of Paris, Eiffel tower was in the same metro line as the line for the hotel , so it was very easy to get to it.The room was a bit small but clean and very practical; it had a safety box.In the period of my stay we had free wi-fi connection; an extremely useful service these days.Staff were very friendly and helpful all the time.

ibis Styles Paris Bercy: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Funky, funky"

7th September 2013, davidguybrizan, BROOKLYN

The hotel is funkier than it seems in the photos. The rooms are tiny but laid out well. It's really close to the metro, so it's easy to get to the middle of Paris. I'd stay here again without hesitation... and I would highly recommend to friends and family.

ibis Styles Paris Bercy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Overnight stop for train to Le Cantal."

10th August 2013, Hedera82, Sheffield, United Kingdom

This hotel was very clean and in the perfect spot, including hotel breakfast from 6am, for a 7am train to Clermont Ferrand. 30m from Bercy SNCF Station and 5 min walk from re-developed Bercy Villages. Bars/entertainment on the river bank opposite the stadium.

ibis Styles Paris Bercy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "IBIS Hotels"

17th July 2013, Lucon France

I have been staying in IBIS hotels for over 15 years and in one year almost 40 nights. They all have unique qualities and all are good value. However, the web site displays a local hotel and if you are on a machine from North America it will not let you book the IBIS hotel rather send you to another Accor higher price hotel. I had to get a local French machine and book my visit from his machine without my loyalty card number. I paid 85 Euros per night and during the booking process was bumped to other Accor hotels that started at over 200 Euros per night using my North American internet connection. I guess they think we are not conscious of value in North America or we are too stupid to realize that they are playing bait and switch game. This IBIS Style was new and it included breakfast as added value.

ibis Styles Paris Bercy: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good for familu"

10th July 2012, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

It was a big room that could be separated with a sliliding door.We were a family of four. My husbnd and I took a double bed and my 2 kids took a 2 single beds with a separate toilet and a sink which could be separated. It was like having a suite room. very spacious and onky 2 or 3 subway stops from opera which is the center of the paris. good convenient locatio and free breakfast. definitely recommend for families.

ibis Styles Paris Bercy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good value, friendly service"

22nd June 2012

Nice hotel in the Bercy area of Paris (ease Paris, next to Bercy arena). Good connection to centre Paris through line 14.Friendly staff, rooms OK

ibis Styles Paris Bercy: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Ok hotel for an overnight stay after a concert at Bercy"

10th June 2012, Concertgoer515, Turku

Attended a concert at Bercy, so the location of the hotel was perfect for that. Otherwise It's a bit far from the sights, but you can get around using the metro. The hotel staff in the reception was "a bit" on the rude side, but in the end got the info I needed. I travel a lot, so I guess I was expecting to feel more welcome. ;) The free wi-fi and complimentary coffee in the lobby were nice. The rooms were very,very, very small with virtually no space for the suitcase, but on the bright side the bed was big and comfy. In general the hotel is average/ok, It's nice, but besides the location, no big pluses.

ibis Styles Paris Bercy: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Not bad for Paris"

21st May 2012, bigtrip85, Greenville, South Carolina, USA

I was pleased that this hotel, which is so close to the Bercy Train Station, was not a dive or seedy hotel. It was clean, located not far from the Metro station (Bercey) and just 150M from the Gare de Bercy. I had just traveled from the south via train that had terminated at this station and it was a welcome site that the hotel was so close that a taxi ride was ridiculous. The Rue de Bercy is a decent quiet street that I was very comfortable walking around on. The location was not romantic, but for 1.7 euro and a 300M walk to the Metro, and lastly a 5 minute ride on the Metro, I was at the Grand Magazins of Paris and the National Opera. So if you already know Paris and looking for a inexpensive (by Paris Standards) place to sleep safely and comfortably then this is good selection. Do not expect great or spacious accommodation but do expect cleanliness and ample room for 2 people.

ibis Styles Paris Bercy: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Room available too late & noisy"

4th May 2012, andylita2003, Bucharest, Romania

Even @ 13:15, after waiting 15 min in the lobby I could not receive access to the room. I had to attend later a meeting and was forced to shave and change clothes in the public toilette... During the night it was massive noise coming from the elevator.Also the 3 beds room is rather a joke... The 3rd bed is extremely small and unfriendly.

ibis Styles Paris Bercy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "perfect location"

27th April 2012, Basel

This is the perfect place for a weekend trip to Paris (if you arrive at Gare De Lyon) - very good value for money. Your close to the Metro and the surrounding, ie Parc De Bercy, is nice.

ibis Styles Paris Bercy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Family with young children"

11th April 2012, Luxembourg City, Luxembourg

Our room was excellent - children had separate bedroom with own toilet. Nice, clean rooms, great basic breakfast. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues if needed.

ibis Styles Paris Bercy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "good hotel w/ reasonable prices"

27th February 2012, seoul

quiet , near to subway and wi-fi services All Seasons Paris Bercy is good choice for family and business. The bad points are that the breakfast has no vegetables and there is norefrigerator in the room.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.