Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Switzerland Hotels > Zurich Hotels > Novotel Zurich Airport Messe
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Zurich Airport Messe hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Zurich Airport Messe
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Planet 21 Platine
    • High-speed internet
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private outdoor parking - Paying
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Sauna
    • Fitness centre
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • Early Check-in - Paying
    • RESTAURANT MENU - Paying
    • Children's Restaurant menu - Paying
    • KIDS' MENU - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 255
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: ZURICH CITY (7.00 km)

Novotel Zurich Airport Messe - hotel reviews in Zurich

Hotel code: 0884

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Zurich Airport Messe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great business hotel"

7th September 2013, ShakespeareJunkie, Naarden, The Netherlands

Very conveniently situated right on the tram line from the airport. Extremely easy to get to my meeting by tram he following day. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Would recommend to colleagues and friends.

Novotel Zurich Airport Messe: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Ancillary Charges"

4th September 2013, Volagiaus, Sydney, Australia

Hi guys, I enjoy staying with your hotel in Zurich however I felt that there seemed to be a lot of ancillary charges attached to your hotel. For instance why don't you offer a free shuttle service like all the other major hotels, I would have most likely stayed with another firm if I'd known in advance that I was expected to pay for a lift for a hotel marketed as been at the Airport. I also felt your single room/single night rate was expensive for the size of the room & etc. Online promotions gave the impression that your room rates were competitive but you had to lock into multiple night stays to receive those offers, which isn't very practical at all for a business traveler. regardsDrew

Novotel Zurich Airport Messe: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Zurich"

12th August 2013, Srini_Notts, Nottingham, United Kingdom

This hotel is in a good location. Easy to access from Zurich City centre by Tram. cost wise it is very expensive but the customer service is really bad. Rude behaviour by the front desk staff and no respect for the customers.Politeness is missing with the front desk staff and definitely needs to be addressed by the management.Room is very clean and has good space for the people travelling with the family.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Novotel Zurich Airport Messe. Your feedback is very important to us. We feel sorry for not having met your expectations, please accept our deepest apologies. Specially a high service quality is one of our main goals and I was very surprised as I read the comments about our reception team. You may rest assured, as I will personally take all measures to prevent this in future.We sincerly hope to have the opportunity to show you a higher quality of service in the near future.
« hide

Novotel Zurich Airport Messe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Family with an old child"

4th August 2013, wmc992002, Hong Kong, China

All are good if you are ging to other place via Zurich airport. It takes about 10 min tram to the airport. But it is required 40 min tram time to central city (e.g. railing station). Room is spacious and clean.

Novotel Zurich Airport Messe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "great location and good sleep"

1st August 2013, Pgbenson, Manchester, United Kingdom

easy tram ride into town. Secure underground parking. Nice bathroom and good mattress for good nights sleep. Everything I want in a hotel but the minibar included in the rate was a nice touch. Would recommend again all day long

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,We would like to thank you for your comments and are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon in the Novotel Zürich Airport-Messe. Kind regards,Your Novotel Team
« hide

Novotel Zurich Airport Messe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good Value for money"

13th July 2013

We had two bookings and were upgraded to bigger rooms as two rooms were not availaible on the same room. location is good as tram sation is just opposite the hotel and both airport and city centre are directly approachable. GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

Novotel Zurich Airport Messe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Consistently high standard"

3rd December 2012, nonamemonmouth, Monmouth

perfect location for airport access. rooms of a high standard. good restaurant. staff always obliging & helpful. Good wine list. Bar meals are prompt & Freshly made. I have stayed here a few times & will continue to use during my next trips to Zurich.

Novotel Zurich Airport Messe: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Convenient loction"

3rd October 2012, Kagoshima

Good for short time stays. Not very pleasant for holidays. Airplanes landing and starting close by. Electric High Tension line passes right above the front of the building. Friendly staff. Management invisible...

Novotel Zurich Airport Messe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "My preferred choice at Zurich airport"

2nd October 2012, AlfredoMorate, Colmenar Viejo, España

Clean, convenient and reliable lodging 10 minutes away from Zurich airport (by public transport) at reasonable pricing. Staff is friendly and efficient. Reliable Novotel quality. You get what you expect, no surprises.

Novotel Zurich Airport Messe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Very good"

20th August 2012, LillyRo, RO

Novotel standard, which means very good!Breakfast very good, and variate, very clean rooms with lots of facilities, kind staff, very good position.Good price and comfortable for families.Novotel standard, which means very good!Breakfast very good, and variate, very clean rooms with lots of facilities, kind staff, very good position.Good price and comfortable for families.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.