Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Paris Hotels > ibis Paris Gare du Nord la Fayette 10th
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Paris Gare du Nord la Fayette 10th hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Paris Gare du Nord la Fayette 10th
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wireless Internet connection
    • Public indoor parking - Nearby
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 3
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 70
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: GARE DU NORD (0.50 km)

ibis Paris Gare du Nord la Fayette 10th - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 0863

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Paris Gare du Nord la Fayette 10th: 3.0 out of 5 stars "value for money"

31st August 2013, Sailaway23, Sydney, Australia

The accommodation was fine for the money. Don't be late for breakfast and the rooms are on the smaller side. The garden area was nice to sit in and close to the station so it was easy to travel to other places on the metro.

ibis Paris Gare du Nord la Fayette 10th: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Poor room but good location"

29th August 2013, 754Graham-G, Oxford, United Kingdom

The hotel location is very convenient close to the Eurostar terminal at the Gare du Nord and we could leave our baggage at the hotel during our last day sightseeing but the room was very disappointing. The toilet seat and lid were too large for the pan and the lid would not stay up so very uncomfortable to sit on the toilet with the lid pressing on your back and the air conditioning didn't work at all. The shower tray did not drain properly and almost overflowed onto the bathroom floor. It could have just been our room that had these problems but we would choose another hotel in future rather than stay here again.

ibis Paris Gare du Nord la Fayette 10th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice hotel"

16th August 2013, Tha_Nini, Bangkok, Thailand

This hotel good location , staff is helpful and nice , service is very good , room is clean but have towel only 1 per person. Breakfast is good. Bar open 24 hours can support me and my boyfriend.Next time if I go back to Paris I will reservation this hotel againt.

ibis Paris Gare du Nord la Fayette 10th: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Fifth Annv"

23rd July 2013, cedorgan, Verona

The hotel has an outside courtyard that was especially great for the 10 members of our family that was traveling in France. We used it every night after sightseeing all day to just "talk" and plan the next day and eat and drink!The location is very close to M and trains.

ibis Paris Gare du Nord la Fayette 10th: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Convenient location"

12th July 2013, Pch587, Taipei, Taiwan

Close to the train station, and supermarket. The bed is clean, but somhow we feel itchy with the sheets. Maybe it is the detergent they use. We feel safe to access the Poissonniere metro station. I also walk from here to the Opera area, a nice easy down-hill walk.

ibis Paris Gare du Nord la Fayette 10th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good value near Gare du Nord"

12th July 2013, Major47, Brussels, Belgium

At a walking distance from the Gare du Nord, this Ibis hotel is a good value. Staff at reception very nice and helpful. The only drawback is the noisy street even at night. Effort should be made to insulate windows.

ibis Paris Gare du Nord la Fayette 10th: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Review"

3rd July 2013, raopradeep20, Pune, India

Room is very conjusted and hardly any space other than Bed. Even the bath room also very small. Lobby also very small. Service is poor. Only benifit is located very near to gare du nord station. Very dissapointed.

ibis Paris Gare du Nord la Fayette 10th: 5.0 out of 5 stars "farmer"

2nd March 2013, unknown414, Sandown, United Kingdom

Room small but clean. Shower good toilet clean. Room warm enough without needing heating. Bed comfortable. Staff very helpfull and friendly. Position close to Gare de Nord /Metro and several good Bistros. I would stay again. Breakfast good. But 24hr food only microwave type.

ibis Paris Gare du Nord la Fayette 10th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Hotel review"

28th February 2013, linda_wayman, Dartford, United Kingdom

The hotel was as we had expected. The rooms were clean. The beds were comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast was fresh and adequate. Very convenient location less that 5 minutes from Gare du Nord.

ibis Paris Gare du Nord la Fayette 10th: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good location but room is too small"

2nd November 2012, traveller_lover_hk, Hong Kong, China

The location is very good but the room is too small to accommodate even two 29" baggages. Also, no water kettle and hair dryer brings some inconvenience to me. Overall it is not bad but still has alot of rooms for improvement.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.