Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Canada Hotels > Toronto Hotels > Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Bus/coach parking area - Nearby
    • Public indoor parking - Paying
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Pet allowed
    • Indoor heated pool
    • Fitness centre
    • Restaurant Menu - Paying
    • Late Check Out - Paying
    • Children's Restaurant Menu - Paying
    • Early Check-in - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 325
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: Square One Shopping Mall (0.50 km)

Hotel address

3670 Hurontario Street
L5B 1P3 MISSISSAUGA
CANADA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 43° 35' 34.64'' W 79° 38' 3.08'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre - hotel reviews in Toronto

Hotel code: 0841

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre: 3.0 out of 5 stars "A convenient hotel, long in the tooth and in need of updates, good service"

2nd December 2012, mr_amrith, Boston, Massachusetts, USA

I've stayed at this hotel five of six times, it is conveniently located near the Square One Mall and the businesses in Mississauga.The hotel itself is old, the rooms show the age. Last time i stayed there I walked into the room and it appeared that someone had just shampooed the carpets and they were still grungy. The 'standard' room is quite pathetic. You get a reasonable bed but you get a conference room 'straight back' chair and a cheap desk. The toilet and showers are old and in need of work.The 'upgraded' rooms are better. The floors and the carpets are still dirty, I wear socks or slippers in the room all the time. The tables and chairs are good, the showers and toilet have been updated.Parking is a overpriced, you can park cheaply overnight in an overnight parking lot across the street.The restaurant is good. Breakfast buffet is worth the money. Service in the restaurant is wonderful.The gym and swimming pool are good and well maintained.

View management response »

Management responseDear GuestThank you for sharing your impressions on your recent stay at the hotel.I am happy to read that you are one of our frequent customers and appreciate your feedback as it allows us to improves on our services.The lowest floor of the hotel deserve some renovation indeed and I encourage you to reserve the higher floor, until the one below are renovated.Your message will be shared with the restaurant teams who will be very pleased to read on your positive experience.I look forward to welcome you again soon at the Novotel Mississauga.Happy holiday Seasons.Didier DolivetGeneral Manager
« hide

Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great hotel, excellent value."

27th November 2012, gvalley_bike, Elmira

Excellent hotel, staff and quality of rooms, .... restaurant excellent. Best breakfast buffet I have had in a long time. Quality food. Will stay here again when I get the opportunity.The staff was very friendly.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you very much for sharing your positive experience at the Novotel Mississauga.It is with great pleasure to receive such a nice compliment and I will make sure these are shared with the teams, as it provide a grerat source of motivation.I look forward to welcome you again soon at the Hotel.On behalf of the management team and the team members, I wish you a Happy Holiday Season.SincerelyDidier DolivetGeneral Manager
« hide

Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Novotel Mississauga"

26th November 2012, scharlton677, Belleville, Ontario, Canada

I had a very good experience with staying at the hotel, staff were very accomodating and friendly and prompt to replace my coffee pot that was broken when asked. The only negative for me is I was a woman travelling alone and I am not fond of the underground parking when arriving at night and having to navigate my way around in unknown territory. Possibly a service for that situation might be to ask if I would like to have my car parked for me or some type of safety measure.Breakfast the next morning was FABULOUS and very welcoming and comfortable.Would definitely stay at this hotel again or choose a Novotel in another area based on this experience.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your recent expereince at the Novotel Mississauga.Your encouraging message provides a great source of motivation for the teams, as it is the best reward we can expect in our industry.On behalf of the Novotel Mississauga management and team members, Happy Holiday Season, and we look forward to welcome you again soon.SincerelyDidier DolivetGeneral Manager
« hide

Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Disappointed"

8th November 2012, Elmozoe, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

At arriving the lobby looks wonderful but the carpets in the hall and the rooms are filthy. There is no sheet to get under on the bed only the comforter which I"m sure doesn't get washed every guest. When we went to check out we found out that we weren"t even checked in according to the computer even though we had keys. They could of rented that room out to someone else with our stuff being in it and any one could of came in. That is what bothered me the most because my purse was in there with my valuables. They still charged me for parking even after this upset. I even asked them to give us the parking free and they said no! That is not good customer service.

View management response »

Management responseDear GuestThank you for your comments on your recent trip at the hotel, We appreciate your valuable feedback as it allow us to perfect our services and address regrettable incident of this sort.Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenienced caused.I would like to reassure you that our practices and policy require a room to be check in the system for a key to be issued. Following your message an investigation was conducted and your comments were shared with our housekeeping team. The duvet on the beds are changed after each check out as well as the rest of the bedding. As far as the carpet is concerned, traffic in the corridors may create stains on the carpet from time to time and our housekeeping teams make a complete check each day to removed them.Once again thank you for your feedback and hope the above will answer your concern.SincerelyDidier DolivetGeneral Manager
« hide

Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Need for renovation."

20th September 2012, JWSBordeaux_France, Bordeaux, France

I was on the 4th floor. Not sure all floors are in the same state but the room I was in looked old and rundown. TV (old) had bad reception, no HD and wifi was a disaster, constantly interupted and when it wasn't it was very slow.I was there only for one night but if I had been in the area longer I would have changed hotel.

View management response »

Management responseGood Morning and thank you for taking the time to share your experience on your recent stay at the hotel.I would like to apologise for the inconvenienced caused as the issues you have encountered are not a reflection of the service we normally provide.I would like to reassure you that immediate actions have been taken to correct it and avoid this type of unfortunate situation to reoccur in the future.Thank you and you may rest assure of our undivided attention on this matter.SincerelyDidier DolivetGeneral Manager
« hide

Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent value/location"

2nd September 2012, RMP232, Thunder Bay

We have stayed at a number of novotels and have never been disappointed. Great staff especially Donald from room service. The room is becoming dated with an old style tv and in need of new carpeting...otherwise clean and comfortable. Excellent temperature control in the room. Good size pool and spa...complete with squash/basketball court. Walk to Square One shopping centre.

View management response »

Management responseGood Morning and thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback on your recent stay at the hotel.I am happy to read your level of satisfaction and will share your comments to the hotel teams, as it is a fantastic source of motivation.Once again thank you, and we look forward to welcome you again in the future.Sincerely.Didier DolivetGeneral Managerdidier.dolivet@accor.com
« hide

Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Nice but a little tired"

14th August 2012, marshalldown, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA

First time stay at this hotel. I stay at sofitel and pullmans across Europe and the rooms/ properties are beautiful. This was average, needed a little facelift. If you love good croissants as much as I do.....you will love breakfast here......very Very good. Overall, I would stay again, but could take steps to freshen

Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great value"

2nd August 2012, JDLOttawa, ottawa

Clean, friendly staff,safe environment. Quiet and great rooms.Only suggestion would be "in-room safe". Parking very affordable. Stayed only one night, but would return again. Restaurant clean and friendly staff.

Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Novotel Mississauga"

26th July 2012, Batesy87, Dayton, Ohio, USA

When in Mississauga I always stay at the Novotel. The rooms and hotel is clean and the staff in the restaurant / lounge are awesome! I am always made to feel welcome while away from home special kudos to Anna and Gina who are always friendly and attentive

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.