Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Deauville Hotels > ibis Deauville Centre
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Deauville Centre hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Deauville Centre
See : the photos

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wireless Internet connection
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area - Nearby
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel: 3
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Golf course 18 holes - Nearby
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
    • Champagne
  • Number of rooms: 95
  • Hotel location: At the seaside
  • Main point of interest: DEAUVILLE LA PLAGE (1.00 km)

ibis Deauville Centre - hotel reviews in Deauville

Hotel code: 0795

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Deauville Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "best deal in Deauville"

11th July 2013, eireman62, Dublin, Ireland

Fab hotel and location- we stayed in one of the duplex room on 4th floor, tons of room, ideal for family, double bed and 2 singles, Deauville is rather pricy especially for evening meal- we dined at the hotel and was very impressed with service, quality and price with their evening meals. Breakfast at EURO9/pax was also very good. Will certainly be recommending it to all our friends. Jonathan/DUBLIN

ibis Deauville Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Holiday Travel Stopover"

28th June 2013, BrusOg, Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom

I chose this hotel for its central location in Deauville, a town I had visited previously. My only minor issues were the breakfast coffee machine not working one morning and the lack of some breakfast items, which were not promptly rectified.

ibis Deauville Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Thank You"

29th November 2012, koralexen, Moscow, Russia

I was first in Normandy and at your hotel. I all loved the location, the hotel itself, the service, very good food and wine. Reasonable prices. Necessarily recommend your hotel to my friendsThank You!

ibis Deauville Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A very good hotel"

23rd September 2012, Emson, England

It is the 2nd time we have stayed at the Ibis in Deauville and will not be our last. We really enjoy staying at this hotel, it is in a great location, with easy access to beaches and Trouville.The Reception Staff are extremely pleasant and helpful. We will most definitely be stayin here again.Carole & Alan Emson

ibis Deauville Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Lambretta"

16th June 2012, conor_wylie, Belfast, United Kingdom

Excellent location (close to marina, shps , restaurants and main exit roads), facilities ( including secure underground car park) and very friendly staff.

ibis Deauville Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Emson's in Deauville"

6th June 2012, Emson, England

We have never stayed in this hotel before, but will be returning. The hotel staff are very friendly and efficient. The hotel is in a perfect situation for both Deauville and Trouville. We had a lovely stay here and hope to return very soon.

ibis Deauville Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Hotel"

28th May 2012, mollykins8, Southampton

The hotel was very clean and in a very good location. Staff were very good. I could recommend any body to stay at this location. Plenty of restuarants within easy distance.

ibis Deauville Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Easter trip to Deauville"

11th April 2012, London

The Hotel suited our purpose perfectly. There was free car parking outside. Everything was within walking distance. The breakfast, for the price had a good range of food. The room was a bit small, but that was no big deal. The staff were friendly and helpful, which is very important to me. I would stay there again, no problem at all.

ibis Deauville Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great choice, bon rapport qualité/prix"

14th March 2012, Paris, France

Because the clerk had mistakenly given my twin room to someone else, they upgraded me and the friend with whom I was staying and gave us a duplex room. It was done without asking. The service was perfect, the clerks were very nice, even when I asked for another room so that me and my friend could sleep on separate beds. We ended up in a 5-people room, that was great. This is not the fanciest hotel that you could find in Deauville but it's clean and pretty comfy, perfect if you're on a tight budget like me. Would recommend!

ibis Deauville Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Deauville on a budget"

14th August 2011, Ruthin

Ibis Deauville is situated overlooking the harbour and the resort of Trouville. The town centre is approx 600m away and the famous boardwalk a little further yet it is convenient to walk to both. The hotel has undergone some redecoration recently but is basically 'Ibis'. Breakfast is a little chaotic but somehow everyone finds a table for the traditional French breakfast. We eat out in the evening and not in the hotel. We've stayed here many times and will use Ibis Deauville again

ibis Deauville Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Location"

7th August 2011, Newry

The location was excellent and although the hotel had a car park there was a free park just across the road. We could see the hotel as we arrived so ther was no driving aroud looking for it. The staff were very helpful and ther was a very nice patio area.

ibis Deauville Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "My Stay"

4th August 2011, Dublin Ireland.

It was a lovely stay and very nice staff. The location was excellent as it was ideally located beside all amenities. The secure car parking was essential for us. Since we only stayed one night we can only say what we feel.

ibis Deauville Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent"

8th June 2011, Northallerton

The Deauville Ibis is one of the best of its type - brilliant location, good service and good value. We had a room with balcony overlooking the marina. Lovely early morning sun streaming in through the window - only slight caveat is rooms on this side of the hotel can be a bit noisy with traffic.Easy walking distance of all the sights and Trouville just across the river - lots of good restaurants nearby. We didn't sample the hotel cuisine except for breakfast which was excellent.

ibis Deauville Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Pleasant short stay in Deauville"

3rd May 2011, DaveJean_10, Voorschoten, The Netherlands

The Hotel is in an excellent location for exploring Deauville and nearby Trouville where a wider variety of restaurants are available. The breakfast offered a good choice of items in an open well naturally lit area. Staff were friendly and helpful.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.