Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Netherlands Hotels > Leiderdorp Hotels > ibis Leiderdorp
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Leiderdorp hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Leiderdorp
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • PLANET 21 OR
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Bus/coach parking area - Nearby
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
    • Enjoy the comfort of your room for longer! - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 68
  • Hotel location: Suburb
  • Main point of interest: Amsterdam city (25.00 km)

ibis Leiderdorp - hotel reviews in Leiderdorp

Hotel code: 0745

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Leiderdorp: 3.0 out of 5 stars ""Poor 15 minute service""

19th August 2013, BW2013728, Reims, France

A defective lightbulb in the bathroom affecting view for personal hygiene was not replaced in 15 minutes contrary to their advertisement in the hotel(in fact never replaced during my stay).They even dared to mention that there were no problems with the bulb, I just had to know how to put the light on! What a treatment to a paying customer!

ibis Leiderdorp: 4.0 out of 5 stars "a very pleasant place to stay if you are driving."

1st August 2013, Kay C

Easy access to motorways and close to Leiden without the expense of staying in touristy Leiden. Ibis predictable quality, good resturant and free parking make it ideal if you are on a motoring holiday.

View management response »

Management responseDear Sir/Madam, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Leiderdorp. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Team ibis Leiderdorp
« hide

ibis Leiderdorp: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Leiderdorp - good but old hotel"

15th August 2012, naviking, Gotheburg

Very cheap hotel close to highway, we stayed there 2 nights and travelling by car. To have a car is a must at this hotel since the location is close to highway and nothing else.A McDonalds is 100 meter away from the hotel wich saved us allot of oney since the breakfast is expensive at IBIS. Very helpfull staff.

ibis Leiderdorp: 3.0 out of 5 stars "A stay on the way to france."

4th August 2012, Stesse, Huddinge, Sverige

The surrounding is extremely dull but if you're just going to sleep here and continue the journey to France, it's ok. The staff are much more serviceminded than expected and the restaurant is ok, which is absolutely necessary with this location.

ibis Leiderdorp: 3.0 out of 5 stars "good value for money"

16th June 2012, colvendramel, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Rooms were clean, although small. Position is good if you have a car. the restaurant/bar at the ground floor is acceptable, although the food was not great. Breakfast is complete and included in my deal.

ibis Leiderdorp: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ideal hotel for Keukenhof visit"

4th May 2012, BexyOxford, Oxford

A convenient location for our trip up to the bulb fields and we used the package that included a ticket to the Keukenhof gardens. Rooms perfectly adequate, clean & comfortable. Good selection for buffet breakfast and nice meals in the restaurant which was just as well as it is not situated in the main part of the town. View from my window was of a canal & windmill!

ibis Leiderdorp: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A GOOD BASE FOR VISITING KEUKENHOF"

12th April 2012, wendy h, buckingham

We stayed at this hotel with a special package for Keukenhof Gardens which included entry tickets for the gardens and breakfast. We found the hotel's location just off the motorway and only a few minutes' drive from Keukenhof very convenient. The evening meal in the restaurant was not cheap, but quite good quality. There are few other options for eating nearby. The breakfast buffet was good and had plenty of variety.

ibis Leiderdorp: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Smelly"

28th March 2011, Luzern

Entrance had a really bad smell. Rooms also had an overpowering smell. Had to keep window open at all times to dissipate it. Beds uncomfortable.Entrance had a really bad smell. Rooms also had an overpowering smell. Had to keep window open at all times to dissipate it. Beds uncomfortable.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.