Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Germany Hotels > Brême Hotels > ibis Bremen City
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Bremen City hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Bremen City
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Bus/coach parking area - Paying
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Golf lessons - Nearby
    • Golf course 9 holes - Nearby
    • Golf practice facilities - Nearby
    • Golf course 18 holes - Nearby
    • Sauna - Nearby
    • Hammam - Nearby
    • Massage - Nearby
    • Jacuzzi - Nearby
    • Fitness centre - Nearby
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 162
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: CONGR FAIR CENTER (1.20 km)

Hotel address

Rembertiring 51
28203 BREMEN
GERMANY

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 53° 4' 38.31'' E 8° 49' 5.53'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Bremen City - hotel reviews in Brême

Hotel code: 0738

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Bremen City: 4.0 out of 5 stars "good hotel near Hbf"

22nd August 2013, obezyanka0531, Duseeldorf

The location is okay (less than 10 mins from central station on foot). Rooms are okay - thanks to the reception, we could get silent room facing to the yard. Honestly speaking, the cleanliness was not acceptable. There is dust and several pieces of nail on the floor. It was as if it were not cleaned up for 1 month. There is supermarket near hotel.

ibis Bremen City: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A lovely city"

12th August 2013, Simon A, Brighton, United Kingdom

Despite extensive renovation work ongoing in the bar/restaurant we got a lovely welcome and had an excellent nights sleep. A short walk to the old centre and good stay. I have stayed here before and that was good reason to pick Bremen to break a long journey

ibis Bremen City: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Perfect value for money"

2nd July 2013, awhaan, Groningen, The Netherlands

The Ibis Bremen City hotel is a good hotel for aswell a private visit to Bremen as for Business trips. It is situated near the city center and the hotel is prefectly managed. Clean rooms, good beds and a real good value for money breakfast. The hotelbar is a nice place to stay to do your emails and phonecalls. Carparking is available and easy to access.

ibis Bremen City: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Perfect service, good location."

26th August 2012, Efimov, Moscow

Comfortable room, good quality of bed linen, pillows and blanket. I like also bathroom amendities.Nice restaurant with reasonable prices. As for the breakfast, there is a good variety of food, fruits and drinks.You can reach the old town with 10 minute walk.

ibis Bremen City: 5.0 out of 5 stars "hotel Ibis Bremen"

26th July 2012, Inga419, Stockholm, Sweden

A very good located hotel just a few minutes walk from the city center. Good parking facilities and reasonable price for breakfast. We had a larger room than Ibis use to offer so it was good value for money. Nice staff.The beds were a little uncomfortable but not a big problem I think

ibis Bremen City: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Hogmanay Break"

6th January 2012, Glasgow, United Kingdom

Had a great time in Bremmen, lovely city, great atmosphere. Hotel excellent value for money and great location. Staff friendly and very helpful when we arrived early in the morning before checking in time.

ibis Bremen City: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Bremen Centre"

12th August 2011, Kidwelly

A good value and well located hotel. located conveniently for town centre, rail station etc. Has a good sized secure underground carpark, but failed to mention when booking that it cost 9 euros per night, well above cost of nearby multistorey. Advise to ask for rear-facing room, as can get noisy at the front. Good value all you can eat buffet breakfast.

ibis Bremen City: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very god Hotel"

8th August 2011, Linkoping

Very good hotel with good location in Bremen, close to downtown and old town. Friendly and attentive staff, and a nice bar where you can enjoy a good beer. Breakfast is among the best you can get at the Ibis Hotel in Europe.

ibis Bremen City: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Best price for good standard service"

4th March 2011, Munich

You know the IBIS, then you know the IBIS. Bremen at the Rembertiring is no exception. 69 Euros for a couple in a double bed room in a central location (5 minutes walk to the center) is the usual bargain, 10 Euros extra for an excellent breakfast as well. Want Bremen? Go there!

ibis Bremen City: 3.0 out of 5 stars "OK"

20th February 2011, SaltsUK, Yorkshire, UK

I have stayed in this hotel many times and usually don't have a problem. It is not too far out of town (about 10minutes on foot from Main train station) and has a carpark underneath the hotel. The rooms are a decent size and what you expect from an Ibis (i.e. clean & functional). The bar / restaurant is fine and the staff friendly. No complaints with the food in the evening and a good buffet breakfast. On this visit, I did have a problem with my room as although it was at the back of the hotel (which I always ask for as the front of the hotel faces a large busy round about) I was put in a room near to the lift which you can here every time it moves.I asked to change rooms but was told there was a large party staying for 6months so the hotel was full. Another complaint was that I was that on check in I was charged in my home currency (Sterling) rather than euro's without being asked which I prefered. I immediately asked them to cancel this transaction and was told they had only taken authorisation and I could pay in which currency I prefered on check out. When I did check out I was told the moeny had already been taken on check in so the girl had lied to me.When my statement comes I will be checking what exchange rate the Ibis gave and claiming this back as it all adds up when you travel regularly. Having said all this, for ease I will probably stay here again on my next visit to Bremen and would not put off anyone staying here.

ibis Bremen City: 3.0 out of 5 stars "very good location and as German hotel dont be afraid that this hotel has only ** in Paris or Italy it should be ***+"

24th January 2011, Riga

Very good location, clean and enough large rooms, downtown 8 minutes by walking

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.