Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Paris Hotels > ibis Paris Montmartre 18th
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Paris Montmartre 18th hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Paris Montmartre 18th
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Public outdoor parking - Nearby
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 8
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 326
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: SACRE COEUR (0.50 km)

ibis Paris Montmartre 18th - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 0697

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Paris Montmartre 18th: 5.0 out of 5 stars "hotel was great"

24th September 2013, tdegrate, Rockville, Maryland, USA

Hotel was great and staff was friendly and very helpful. Everyone spoke English and was very close to the metro. Great for traveling solo are with two people. Not sure if they have bigger rooms to accommodate larger groups.

ibis Paris Montmartre 18th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Clean and comfortable"

22nd September 2013, Nat_08GoldCoast, Gold Coast

Recently stayed in a twin room. Very happy with the cleanliness of the room overall and the beds were soft and really very comfortable. Also had free in room wifi. Downsides were that the room was a bit small and there were only two power plugs in the whole room (bit difficult when you are travelling as a pair). The breakfast is extra, but probably worth it.

ibis Paris Montmartre 18th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice quiet hotel in tourist area of Paris"

21st September 2013, Bridget994, Nice, France

Montmartre is a good base to stay while in Paris - for families, or for those looking for night life on the doorstep. Metro, bus and other means of transport are within a short, 120 metre walk of the hotel and the staff do try to ensure that any requirements are taken care of within a very short time. There are lots of good quality restaurants close by and for those on a tighter budget there are the usual Hight street burger places nearby. I would recommend that one should keep handbags and wallets well concealed, there are pick pockets about but that can happen in any capitol city. All in all, it is a very good place to stay while in Paris and I would go back there again.

ibis Paris Montmartre 18th: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Clean but claustrophobic"

16th September 2013, jlepstein, Greenwich, Connecticut, USA

The Ibis Montmartre would be a pretty good hotel if the rooms were not so tiny. They might be OK for one person, but I was traveling with my wife and we both felt totally claustrophobic. There are no drawers for clothing, a tiny tiny desk, very few electrical outlets, no chair to sit in etc. Room size is really the only problem. The staff was polite and helpful. The buffet breakfast was more than adequate (for France) and the entire hotel is immaculately clean. There is no bar or restaurant. The lobby just has a few chairs. So the only place to be, if you are in the hotel, is in your tiny room. I will not return.

ibis Paris Montmartre 18th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good one night stay"

11th September 2013, uwe260878, London, United Kingdom

Stayed for one night, really only slept in the hotel, but slept very well. Good bed, clean room, decent value for money, excellent location, close public transport, perfect for a one night stay.(But writing 200 letters about this uneventful stay, as the website requires, is a real challenge...)

ibis Paris Montmartre 18th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "convenient"

7th September 2013, nuriyati, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

conveniently located around tourist spot. moulin rouge, sacre cour and gare du nord train station is all within walking distance. public transport stops and stations is within walking distance. staff could speak good english. free wifi available.

ibis Paris Montmartre 18th: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Top Value for money"

31st August 2013, Koelner2013, Cologne, Germany

Very friendly staff, equipped to deal with international guests. Great location and fantastic price. Room was more than adequate. Just around the corner from Sacre Couer, la Cigale and the Moulin rouge, close to Blanche and PIgalle metro. Easy access to anywhere - Gard du Nord also within easy walking distance. I would definitely recommend it!!

ibis Paris Montmartre 18th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Clean and reliable"

16th August 2013, WhirlinEarl, Ely, United Kingdom

Clean. Sink drained slowly but i mentioned it and it was better when we got back to the room.Desk staff friendly and helpful. One guy helpfully worked through slight difficulties printing Disneyland tickets purchased online (if you use their shared-access internet computer you email them stuff to print, which didn't wok in my case. Also Yahoo didn't believe I was who i was when trying to log in from there)..Location is fine for access to paris via Metro/RER. Wasn't obvious how to find correspondance for the right line out of Gare du Nord and a light bag with wheels is recommended but using the Metro (Place de Clichy) works fine.

ibis Paris Montmartre 18th: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good location"

29th July 2013, Andre L

Very good location- 5 to 10 minutes walk to 2 metro stations - many places to eat Room is quite good but a little small especially for a couple with 2 suitcases & carry on - also not enough space to hang your clothesGood breakfast (buffet)

ibis Paris Montmartre 18th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Paris 2013"

25th July 2013, betty643, Prague, Czech Republic

The hotel is located in interesting area of Paris. with very good accessibility of public transportation and interesting historical places. I was very satisfied. It was not my first experience with Ibis hotel. I will use Ibis hotels in future.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.