Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Paris Hotels > ibis Paris Sacre Coeur 18th
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Paris Sacre Coeur 18th hotel

Economy hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Paris Sacre Coeur 18th
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wireless Internet connection
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 68
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: MONTMARTRE (0.50 km)

ibis Paris Sacre Coeur 18th - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 0694

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Paris Sacre Coeur 18th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good hotel"

15th August 2013, Alex C

The hotel is good and is close to Anvers station. Good breakfast and the attendants are very kind. It has the same Ibis quality you can find around the world. The lounge and elevator are a little bit small but it's OK.

ibis Paris Sacre Coeur 18th: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Can't wait to go again!"

19th July 2013

Went for Bastille Day celebrations - stayed several nights, wished I could have stayed more.Great location - friendly staff.Metro stations nearby too.Thoroughly recommend it.Will stay again soon - looking forward to it already.

ibis Paris Sacre Coeur 18th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Almost perfect"

8th February 2013, aldo b, Brighton, United Kingdom

Service experienced: very good experience. I needed some help due to the fact I caught fever the first day and I get useful help with indication and general support. Free luggage deposit the last day. All the staff absolutely friendly. Useful free internet access in the hall.How we liked the room: good and cleaned room, with good quality mattress and pillow. Bathroom always furnished and cleaned everyday as expected. Minor issue: there was a bad smell in the bathroom the first two days avoided closing the door and fixed by them anyway. There wasn't international channel (if interested at TV during holiday..)Talk about the location & amenities: you've at walking distance supermarket, coffee shop, pharmacy(you never know), Metro and Bus stops rather than attractions such as Sacre Cour church, Mouline rouge, Folie de Pigalle.What we liked best & least: in this hotel at this location you're free to visit all Paris in the way that best suited us. The bad smell was the worst thing but only a minor issue.

ibis Paris Sacre Coeur 18th: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Very small rooms"

23rd January 2013, djenk, Istanbul, Turkey

The hotel was clean, the staff were helpfull and the location was more or less OK but the rooms were extremely small. And i have a feeling that the room we stayed was different than the picture thar was posted in the hotel's web site.

ibis Paris Sacre Coeur 18th: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Stay in Paris (ibis Paris Sacre Coeur 18eme"

10th January 2013, Oslo, Norway

The room is clean and tidy. Location of the hotel is perfect, is in between 2 metro station. walking distance to Basilica Sacre Coeur. However, the lift the hotel is very small,only fit 2 person at one time. Rate is high compare to London. Still i recommend this hotel to other if for short stay especially couple looking for budget trip.

ibis Paris Sacre Coeur 18th: 3.0 out of 5 stars "no hot water alt all - they sayed I did not have payed !!"

6th December 2012, hellejoensson, Paris, France

I was verry sorry to come to your hotel in the first way.The recepcionist told os if we woud like to pay now or sunday, I told her thad the stay was payed but she sayd no, okay then I would like to pay sunday, becose the I had time to find the payment. Then we godt at verry small romm on 8th floor, in the middel of the nighe somby came to have the same room and in the morning there was no hot water att all - tha was bad! - My husband went to the reception, at here he told about the, water, the visit in then night and the paying. The people ther was in the reception the morning was very kind, we godt at new room and sertenlig we have payd og they gave os mony back for the first night - but, it was a very bad start on a holyday !! - the new room was very fine and no problem whit the water.

ibis Paris Sacre Coeur 18th: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great Value"

22nd November 2012, LucyOdiham, Odiham

The perfect location for me, just a few minutes walk from Le Moulin Rouge, Monmartre and two Metro lines. My room was at the back of the hotel so it was quiet. Hotel staff freindly and helpful. The bed was comforatble, the water pressure was good. Breakfast good. TV and Wi-fi. Not a better rate to be found in Paris.

ibis Paris Sacre Coeur 18th: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Great location - Awful hotel and staff"

28th June 2012, Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom

The hotel was dirty, mould in the bathroom and staff were rude and not interested. In need of a major clean and lick of paint. Location was great. Right near the metro and within nearby shops and cafes.

ibis Paris Sacre Coeur 18th: 3.0 out of 5 stars "too tight"

13th June 2012, evadoskocilova, Prague, Czech Republic

Hello, everything concerning servis, cleanliness, stuff of the hotel was ok. But the hotel as a building itself was rather unpleasant...everything was too small - corridors, lifts, breakfasthall, rooms, bathrooms. I remember my job in Prague - I work as an architect on the Ibis hotel project. Dont want to earn so much money and give more space to your clients...

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.