Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > United Arab Emirates Hotels > Abu Dhabi Hotels > Mercure Abu Dhabi Centre Hotel
Previous hotel
Discover Mercure

Mercure Abu Dhabi Centre Hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business trips or leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Mercure Abu Dhabi Centre Hotel
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Air conditioning
    • Public outdoor parking - Paying - Nearby
    • Outdoor heated pool
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • Sauna
    • Jacuzzi
    • Fitness centre
  • Number of rooms: 215
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: BUSINESS DISTRICT (15.00 km)

Mercure Abu Dhabi Centre Hotel - hotel reviews in Abu Dhabi

Hotel code: 0662

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Mercure Abu Dhabi Centre Hotel: 3.0 out of 5 stars "This hotel is good but.."

27th August 2013, abet2011, abu dhabi

there are two things i want to share:1. standard room compared to other hotels i have stayed-in is narrower and the lighting is not good enough.2. some toiletries were not readily available including slippers

Mercure Abu Dhabi Centre Hotel: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Fantastic staff, location and rooms."

25th August 2013, Stuart B, sydney, Australia

I'm a fairly frequent visitor and the constant will of the employees to ensure my stay is as effortless and comfortable as possible is really outstanding. The rooms are always immaculate, the friendliness and willingness to help by each and every staff member is phenomenal. It's a perfect location with the perfect staff to match. Nothing is ever a problem and the welcome touches are tokens of personal appreciation extended by the Mercure staff.FANTASTIC, there's no better place to stay in this category and even higher.

Mercure Abu Dhabi Centre Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Worthwhile"

22nd July 2013, Tcs-Kenya, Mombasa, Kenya

The staff are the most recommendable, always at call with great assistance. I personally salute Mr Kumar- Bellboy, Ahmad-front office. I sincerely recommend any business traveller to this hotel. The quiet and serene environment is priceless....and the wi-fi!!!!! Oh and if you are a coffee addict, always ask for more satchets...pronto.

Mercure Abu Dhabi Centre Hotel: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Tariq @ Mercure"

10th July 2013, tariqahm, Sydney, Australia

My stay at Mercure Hotel Abu Dhabi Hamdan Street was very nice and restful. I received great treatment from the hotel employees.My only feedback is regarding the offered food at one of the restaurants in the hotel. As a Muslim I don't eat pork products. I noticed that meals that contains pork products share the same cutleries with the other meals. I suggest dedicating separate ones for meals with pork products.Thanks

Mercure Abu Dhabi Centre Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Really good value"

1st March 2013, RodneyfromLondon, Shanghai, China

My visit started with an upgrade and continued just as positive. The staff were universally friendly and helpful, the breakfast and my one lunch were tasty and sensitively served; the room was roomy and comfortable. I cannot think of any negative comment.

Mercure Abu Dhabi Centre Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "2 NIght Stay in Abu Dhabi"

3rd January 2013, CCC_IC, Oz

Good location, btw take advantage of the hotels shuttle service as it goes to Marina Mall. The front desk have been very approachable and they have a very efficient smooth check in process,this helped as we checked in like 1230am.

Mercure Abu Dhabi Centre Hotel: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Mercure Abu Dhabi"

3rd January 2013, Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Okay hotel down town and convenient for the city,use taxis to get to the beach they are very reasonable cost around 20 aed.hotel not really suitable for family's though so wouldn't book it again.rooms are clean ,pool is in need of an update didn't use any of the restaurants so can't comment.

Mercure Abu Dhabi Centre Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Homely hotel"

2nd January 2013, AlkhobarVas, Alkhobar

I enjoyed staying with Mercure earlier twice in Stuttgart and now once in Abudhabi . Intend to stay whenever possible in future . The location's advantage , courteous staff , the good food , the neighborhood all add spice to it . the room is clean and would vouch value for money is there

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.