Hotel - ibis Tilburg
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Tilburg Hotel

Dr. Hub Van Doorneweg 105 
5026 RB  TILBURG
NETHERLANDS

279 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 279 reviews
Check Prices
Best price guarantee
From
From 58.50 EUR Non member rate
From 55.58 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Check Prices
Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in your room
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed
  • Clay tennis court  (Nearby)

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in your room
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day

Leisure and activities

  • Clay tennis court  (Nearby)

Catering

  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • 5 meeting room(s)
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

  • 72 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 4 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Crib on request
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Radio in room
    • Crib on request
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

Our customer reviews for ibis Tilburg

Reviews collected from customers who booked on AccorHotels.com

TripAdvisor Rating3.5/5 Based on 279 reviews
S9694EYtomaszs 2017/03/17
« Tilburg »

This hotel is well located next to motorway. It allows easy find the hotel and do not loose to much time to leave the city. Good and helpful staffs. It is high probably that Istaybatbthat hotel again.

AV622, Manager at Ibis Tilburg, responded to this review

Dear S9694EYtomaszs, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write the review. I am very pleased that you had such a wonderful time with us and loved the location of the hotel. Your kind words have been passed on to our team, this will certainly motivate us all to keep up the good work. We all look forward to seeing you again on your future visits to Tilburg. With kind regards, Marieke de Groot Customer Service

Gert C 2016/10/27
« Looking for great staff, look no further. »

I stayed in many hotels already, but the staff of Ibis Tilburg should be an example for all others hotels. From the front desk, at the bar, in the restaurant al personnel are very helpful and friendly.

AV622, Manager at Ibis Tilburg, responded to this review

Dear Gert C, We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day! All of us at ibis would like to offer our sincere thanks for your delightful review and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. With kind regards, Marieke de Groot Customer Service

Sergey Z 2016/01/16
« Hotel on the Crossroad »

Perfect place to get there travelling by car. No extras for safe parking. Cozy bar and restaurant. Draft beer! Friendly professional staff. Room had not being cleaned good. There is no music or TV show while breakfast.

Bram K, Manager at Ibis Tilburg, responded to this review

Dear Stahlmark We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Tilburg. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Could you please inform me which room you were in? I am sorry your room was not clean enough. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Bram Kuijpers Operations Manager ibis Tilburg

mb662015 2015/10/09
« Good Hotel - Easy Access - Easy Parking »

In Tilburg for a wedding 6 of us - 2 rooms, clean and tidy, All Staff helpful and friendly. Stayed 2 nights, the breakfast was good as was the evening meal on the first night. We would stay here again.

Cass-Angel 2015/08/03
« Ibis - Tilburg »

Clean and well appointed room. Efficient and courteous staff. The bar/restaurant is well appointed and the quality of the food was excellent. Free Wi-Fi is of course always welcome too. Excellent value for money all round.

Bram K, Manager at Ibis Tilburg, responded to this review

Dear Cass-Angel, Thank you very much for your 5-star review on TripAdvisor.com. It is great to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us, especially your visit at our restaurant. I will send your compliments to our kitchen staff. Looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards, Bram Kuijpers

Deniblagova 2015/04/11
« Review for Ibis Tilburg »

It was a very good stay! We enjoyed the time we sent there, the personnel was very helpful, and kind. The only problem is that the hotel is a bit far away from the city centre and the public transpiration of Tilburg is not one of the best. Despite that, Thank you!

Bram K, Manager at Ibis Tilburg, responded to this review

Dear Deniblagova, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us on Tripadvisor. It is very helpful for us so we can keep improving our service to our guest. It is good te hear you enjoyed the service of our staff. They will be happy to receive your positive comments. Unfortunately the public transport connection in the weekend is not so good. Therefor we have special prices with a local taxi company which will bring you right to Mercure Tilburg Centre in the city centre for only €9,-. Besides that we offer our guests to rent a bike or scooter, so you can have a nice trip cycling or riding yourself. Thanks again for sharing your experiences with us and we will be happy to welcome you again in our hotel. Best regards, Bram Kuijpers

semolinapudding 2015/04/10
« thank you lovely staff! »

Better than he usual british ibis hotel, with limited choice but decent quality breakfast including fresh orange juice. With a very pleasant bar and restaurant area we also enjoyed evening meals and drinks here and most impressive was the well managed and friendly staff, who were all extremely helpful in making our stay pleasant as possible. Simple functional rooms are kept clean and include a bath, and we were not bothered with traffic noise despite proximity to some busy roads. A bit far from town, a 2 mile walk away would be my only critisism

Bram K, Manager at Ibis Tilburg, responded to this review

Dear semolinapudding, Thank you very much for your positive response on TripAdvisor. Your comments will help us to keep improving our service to our guests. It is good to hear you have enjoyed our service. The staff will be happy to receive your positive comments. Unfortunatly we cannot move the hotel closer to the city center. We understand the criticism about the location. Although you can reach the city center very easy by bus or by taxi. We have specials prices with a local taxi company which will bring you right into the city center at Mercure Tilburg Centre. Or you can rent a bike or scooter for this trip. Thanks again for your positive response and we will be happy to welcome you again in our hotel. Best regards, Bram Kuijpers

SEDGETHETRUCKER 2015/03/26
« Always the same »

The Ibis Tilburg never changes it's good reputation..The staff are all 5*, ok l do see them 3/4 times a year..The new Kings size beds are glorious...also the food is always the best quality. ,,and now the icing on the cake is there addition of Palma Ham to the meat selection for breakfast,,,,without a car the buses still off a cheap service into town 7 day's a week,,,,,,,SEDGETHETRUCKER

Bram K, Manager at Ibis Tilburg, responded to this review

Dear SEDGETHETRUCKER, Thank you very much for your 5 dots review! We are happy to hear you like to stay with us and you are enjoying all the services we have to offer. Did you know that you can rent a bike or scooter to go into town? That will be a nice option for you to get into town. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards, Bram Kuijpers

ScooterBS3 2015/03/12
« Trip to watch Willem II »

Stayed at this hotel while in Tilburg to watch Willem II football team. Hotel is walking distance to the stadium which is great. But there is nothing else nearby. So you will need to take the bus or taxi to the center. Hotel itsself is good

Bram K, Manager at Ibis Tilburg, responded to this review

Dear ScooterBS3, Thank you very much for your review on TripAdvisor. This will help us improving the service to our guests. We also had a very pleasant time with all the guests from Bristol that weekend. Unfortunately we can't move the hotel closer to the city center. Did you know you can rent a bike or scooter at our hotel? We will be looking forward to welcome you again next season. Best regards, Bram Kuijpers

Pierre_in_motion 2014/12/23
« Very good Ibis for overnight stop »

I stayed one night during a car trip from Paris to Germany. This hotel was perfect for what i needed: easy to find, to park my car, safe, clean, friendly employees, good shower, good bed, quiet room, large buffet breakfast with even fresh orange juice (do it yourself)

Bram K, Manager at Ibis Tilburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your respond on Tripadvisor.com. We hope you had a save drive to Germany en we are looking forward to welcome you again in the future. Best regards, Bram Assistent Manager

Chris F 2014/10/06
« Excellent value for money »

Very happy with the rooms, exceptionally comfy bed, clean and tidy, ideal for business trips. The only improvement would be a slightly more varied menu for evening, maybe a little more choice would be good. That said, the food was of a very high standard. Would highly recommend and I have stayed here on two occasions now.

Bram K, Manager at Ibis Tilburg, responded to this review

Dear mr. Chris F, Thank you very much for your response on TripAdvisor.com It is good to hear you had a pleasant stey with us. As from this Monday we started with our monthy dinner menu to add some variation to our standard menu. Looking forward to welcome you next time. Best regards, Bram Kuijpers Assistent Manager

HslaSalama 2014/08/31
« Best hotel in Tilburg »

This hotel is characterized by its excellent location in the heart if the city center. It is just around the corner of the main shopping street in Tilburg, while having most of the best cafes and restaurants around. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are very convenient with modern look.

Mike B 2014/07/03
« Comfortable and Friendly »

Rooms were very comfortable. All as expected except no soap and no Tea / Coffee making facilities. There was a demolition site as a vuew from the back window but this looked temporary and wasn't any bother. Staff very friendly and spoke English very well. Recommended.

danvillro 2014/04/27
« you know what you will expect from Ibis Hotels »

Friendly staff and room stand Ibis quality. It is a good option if you have to stop on your way to your destination. Point out that is easy earring the room by your room. At the end, it is exactly what you would expect from Ibis Hotel.

Bram K, Front Office Manager at Ibis Tilburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your response on TripAdvisor.com It is good to hear the your stay met your expectations. Looking forward to welcome you in the future. Best regards, Bram

Chris F 2013/10/07
« Very happy »

Very comfy bed and room, but would have benefited from tea & coffee making facilities, also would have been good to have a bar of soap. Very helpful staff, food was good value and very good. All in all a good stay, and with the addition of the above it would have been brilliant.

Bram K, Front Office Manager at Ibis Tilburg, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review on TripAdvisor. It is good to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you in the future. Best regards

See more In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book your stay in this hotel
Best price guarantee
From
From 58.50 EUR Non member rate
From 55.58 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
Best price guarantee

Our other hotels nearby

At 3.3 km Mercure Hotel Tilburg Centrum
Mercure Hotel Tilburg Centrum
From
From 89.00 EUR Non member rate
From 89.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 21 km Novotel Breda
Novotel Breda Hotel
From
From 79.00 EUR Non member rate
From 75.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 26 km Novotel Eindhoven
Novotel Eindhoven Hotel
From
From 89.00 EUR Non member rate
From 84.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in TILBURG
Check Prices