Return to list of hotels
> > > ibis Paris Porte d'Italie
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Paris Porte d'Italie hotel

3-star hotel

Economy hotel for business and leisure

  • Participating

    Le club Accorhotels

    This hotel participates fully in the Le Club AccorHotels program.You will benefit from all of the advantages of Le Club Accorhotels in this hotel (earn & burn points and receive in-hotel benefits).
Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Paris Porte d'Italie
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • PLANET 21 Gold
    • Wireless Internet connection
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel: 7
    • Pet allowed
      5.00 EUR
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
    • Check in to your room early! - Paying
    • Online Meal Offer - Paying
    • Enjoy the comfort of your room for longer! - Paying
    • Online Check-in / Fast Check-out
  • Number of rooms: 283
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: PARIS SUD (0.10 km)

From 57.60 EUR 1

54.72 EUR


ibis Paris Porte d'Italie - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 0634 customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor

ibis Paris Porte d'Italie: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Stay almost excellent"

17th July 2013, MarcilioBrito, Aveiro, Portugal

This was one of the best Ibis hotels I've ever stayed.The bed is excellent. The front desk staff is mostly friendly.However, the staff of the breakfast is, without exception, disagreeable.I asked to be awakened to travel and, by mistake of the clerk, the alarm only played nearly two hours later than required.

ibis Paris Porte d'Italie: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Clean, decent, good value. Internet could be upgraded. Parking garage too small for minivan."

16th July 2012, Weert

Clean, decent rooms, good bathroom, ok breakfast. Small rooms, but OK for sleeping. Not OK for working (no desk to put your computer). When all guests are in the hotel (e.g. 11pm at night) you cannot use the internet. I managed to park our minivan in the hotel garage but then could not open the door to get out and had to leave it on the street instead.

ibis Paris Porte d'Italie: 4.0 out of 5 stars "good outsider"

2nd July 2012, Brussels, Belgium

Room with view on a cemetery, which is unique. Dinner very good value for money. Underground parking. Easy to find if you follow the périphérique.

ibis Paris Porte d'Italie: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very good hotel"

5th June 2012, Sedov, Paris, France

I reccomend this hotel to everyone, the staff is very very pleasant and helpful. It's not in the city center, but the center is easily accessible by Metro or RER B (therefore, it's also easily accessible from the Charles de Gaulle Airport).

ibis Paris Porte d'Italie: 4.0 out of 5 stars "IBIS Gentilly Stay in May'12"

28th May 2012, utbecks, Mumbai (Bombay), India

IBIS Gentilly is located within walking distance from Gentilly RER/Metro station, in and around bus stops & 30 mins from Paris Orly Airport thus conveniently connected with Paris & suburbs. The location was peacefull and safe even in late hours.The hotel lobby was under renovation so a bit cramped when I visited but the reception staff were very cordial and helpful for any matter related to the hotel or even touristy information. Overall a good experience and recommended to all for personal/business trip to Paris.

ibis Paris Porte d'Italie: 4.0 out of 5 stars "nice hotel, very good location"

12th May 2012, Silya, Rabat, Morocco

I liked this hotel, the rooms were very clean, but a bit small. Personnel was nice and ready to explain and to answer all your questions. Very good location for the hotel after Peripheric. The area is quiet, clean and nice. The bus stop is just around a corner, for the underground station you have to walk appr. one kilometer, but I enjoyed walking because I liked the area. I can definetely recommend it to everybody who needs a budget hotel but with good service and in good area.

ibis Paris Porte d'Italie: 4.0 out of 5 stars "good value"

6th May 2012, Brussels, Belgium

everything fine, location withinn reasonable distance from metro. good service, despite crowded hotel

ibis Paris Porte d'Italie: 3.0 out of 5 stars "it was great !!"

26th April 2012

Good value for money for 57 euro per night. I was happy with the room, the cleanness of the room, location is good if you travel by car, it just next to the Paris's highway ring. The hotel has been renovate so it looks very new inside, with flat TV screen and free internet access..also they have private parking garage for 12 euro for > 9 hours parking, 1.5 euro per hour parking, which is cheaper than parking center for 32 euro per day and you don't want to park your car on the street at night.

ibis Paris Porte d'Italie: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Hotel Ibis Paris"

22nd March 2012, thetravellingnomad, Dudley, United Kingdom

I chose to stay with Ibis Hotels from previous experience with this company a long time ago as a youngster whilst travelling. From the moment we arrived the front counter staff were perfect especially a chap by the name of Lucas. Nothing was too much to ask at all. I know that you could argue that, that was his job, but in life there are people who just do their job, but this chap went further than most would!!! i had pre conceptions about the distance of the hotel from the sites, but as i drove over there, i found everything quite local and the furthest distance was approx 4km from the eiffel tower, nothing really. the restaurant i was apprehensive of at first because the whole menu was in french, as you would expect, but an amazing chap by the name of Dimitri was there to assist. He gave us a menu in English and again could not do enough for us. He even commented that I had a beautiful family and made us feel extremely welcome, and this was after we had eaten, so the cynics out there, who would think he did this to make us spend money are wrong. Overall the hotel was clean everyday, I had flowers arrive for mothers day from my little girl and the hotel rang and asked us if we would like them put in the room, which they were sitting there when we returned. Just amazing people, amazing city, amazing journey.............Thank you Lucas, thank you Dimitri and thank you Hotel Ibis. Would definatly recommend it to family and friends.

ibis Paris Porte d'Italie: 2.0 out of 5 stars "not value you paid"

9th February 2012, Island of Malta, Malta

hotel is a little bit out from town..Rooms are too small.It is said to be15m2 but not that much.Towels are old..Very noisy rooms due to elevator.Breakfast is not bad but not for muslims.Everything has pork in it. Only cheese and jam you can eat if you are muslim..Except calling a taxi, only way to reach metro or center is to walk 2 km.I never recommend this hotel to anyone to stay..Book another one..

1. Best price guarantee
Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.
2. Paying

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.