Hotel - ibis Dublin
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Dublin Hotel

Red Cow Roundabout  Monastery Road , Off Naas Road  Dublin 
22  DUBLIN
IRELAND

1,584 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,584 reviews
Check Prices
Best price guarantee
From
From 59.00 EUR Non member rate
From 56.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Check Prices
Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pet allowed 20  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pet allowed 20  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Gift shop/newspaper shop

Catering

  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • 1 meeting room(s)
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Inviting, modern and cosy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay. Hotel 100% non smoking

  • 150 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 7 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 69 family rooms
  • Crib on request
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Air Cooling System
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Radio in room
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Crib on request
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

Our customer reviews for ibis Dublin

Reviews collected from customers who booked on AccorHotels.com

TripAdvisor Rating4.0/5 Based on 1,584 reviews

roset271 2017/04/13
« Excellent Accommodation. »

Staying at Ibis Hotel, Clondalkin afforded me the opportunity to be within a 15 minute drive to the conference that I was attending.On arrival I was greeted at reception by very friendly and courteous members of staff. Later in the evening I partook of a meal that was excellent quality .The staff were very attentive. Later in my room I was wondering if I would get quality sleep as there were a lot of young people around. There was no disturbance and I slept well.Again in the morning staff were present,happy and helpful even though it was very busy. On checking out I was again met with courteousy and respect. Well done to all involved.

IBISDUBLIN, Guest Relations Manager at Ibis Dublin, responded to this review

Many thanks indeed for your complimentary feedback regarding your recent stay with us and we do take note of your comments about our courteous staff also which will be passed onto them. We do hope you will choose us again for any future stay. Sharon Hoyte Guest Relations Manager

mariagB7564MH 2017/04/13
« Worst stay ever »

Had no sleep first night as crowd of students/teenagers charging up and down my corridor and shouting and arguing. Had small children who were upset by this and nothing done. Manager said her security man hadn't left his notes so she couldn't deal with our complaint until next day. 6 days later and nobody has even had courtesy to call us to even apologise!!!!! Dreadful management!!!!

IBISDUBLIN, Guest Relations Manager at Ibis Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay and your comments are noted and have been already addressed with our team. I am very sorry for any noise disturbance from other guests. I am not sure which member of management you were dealing with however I would like to ask you to please contact me directly at the hotel so I am able to explain this situation further to you. I cannot explain anything further due to lack of knowledge of your stay details. I must state that we take all our guests comments very seriously and look forward to speaking to you personally. Sharon Hoyte Guest Relations Manager

g77782 2017/01/24
« Done the job. »

Easy check in, well mannered staff, the room was a good size, very clean all round, bed was like new, bathroom was spotless, all round room was spotless and warm, all very quiet so had a good nights sleep. Ideal for the price.

IBISDUBLIN, Guest Relations Manager at Ibis Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and we do value and appreciate all your comments. Staff compliments will be passed on also. WE look forward to your return again soon. Sharon Hoyte Guest Relations Manager

Dympna S 2016/11/28
« Unforeseen unpleasant experience »

Reception staff on arrival wonderful and helpful,was awakened early am by noise of smashing glass,there was an incident on the fourth floor,which I witnessed and called the reception,eventually the guards came and after quite some time took care of things satisfactorily. It was impossible to go bawck to sleep on checking out I mentioned the disturbance and the rather blasé sorry was not acceptable to an elderly person. It was as if such things were everyday occurrences. They could have offered us a cup of tea.

IBISDUBLIN, Guest Relations Manager at Ibis Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your compliments about reception and I am so very sorry you had to witness such an unfortunate event. I do apologise that the apology you received was 'blase' as you say and I will stress that this was a first occasion that this has ever happened and should have been told as such to you. I do hope you will give us another chance to stay with us again in the future for a more pleasant experience. Sharon Hoyte Guest Relations Manager

Zentuary 2016/10/29
« Great Value »

I love staying here. Easy access from both Connolly and Heuston Station. The staff is amazing, very European, rooms are clean, comfortable, good breakfast, bus stop right outside into the city centre.

IBISDUBLIN, Guest Relations Manager at Ibis Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you very much for all your kind compliments noting our rooms, food and staff and we do hope you will choose us again for another pleasurable stay. Sharon Hoyte Guest Relations Manager

See more In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book your stay in this hotel
Best price guarantee
From
From 59.00 EUR Non member rate
From 56.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
Best price guarantee
Check Prices