Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Australia Hotels > Mt Isa Hotels > ibis Styles Mt Isa Verona
Previous hotel
Discover ibis Styles

ibis Styles Mt Isa Verona hotel

Budget hotel with design interiors for family

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Styles Mt Isa Verona
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel - Paying
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area - Nearby
    • Public outdoor parking - Nearby
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 0
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Number of rooms: 57
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: MOUNT ISA MINES (0.50 km)

Hotel address

Cnr Rodeo Dr and Camooweal St
PO Box 782
4825 MOUNT ISA
AUSTRALIA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :S 20° 43' 35.49'' E 139° 29' 35.17'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Styles Mt Isa Verona - hotel reviews in Mt Isa

Hotel code: 0575

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Styles Mt Isa Verona: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Will come back, great room and service!"

3rd September 2013, Pengelly2013, Townsville, Australia

Fantastic staff service, great room and tidiness. Restaurant serves good food and nice overall design. As we stay in Mt Isa often for business purposes, we require a good sleep and comfortable layout of room. Since moving up to the executive style rooms, we found a high level of comfort and maintaining a good price for the stay. Will definitely come again, had a great experience and will recommend to other staff within the company and clients in general.

ibis Styles Mt Isa Verona: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Verona Adain"

25th August 2013, don0856, Rosewood, Australia

I've stayed here previously with work, this time on holidays. It is better than most but expensive, was not impressed with breakfast on our first morning, the service was non extant. no bowls, bread, juice. Second morning was much improved.

ibis Styles Mt Isa Verona: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Expensive"

1st August 2013, Sportivo86, Brisbane, Australia

Expensive for a basic room. Still had shower curtains? Have not been in a hotel in years that still used them. Very basic room. Location very noisy. Was annoyed to have spent 150 a night for a room I would have only spent 90-100 for during the week.

ibis Styles Mt Isa Verona: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Mtisa"

28th June 2013, Brisbane, Australia

Ok but pillows too soft and bed way too hard. Expensive for what we got and where hotel is situated. breakfast was terrible - not fresh, lacked flavor - mushrooms were tinned! Not what you expect from Accor.Reception staff were ok but Amy was awesome

View management response »

Management responseThank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Ibis Styles Mt Isa. I have passed on your comment to Amy (I am sure she will apreciate it) and will be looking at ways that we can improve the breakfast quality in the future.Regards Matt JuniperGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Styles Mt Isa Verona: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Lovely decore, fine cuisine and great staff"

13th September 2012, Mike252118, Lightning Ridge, Australia

The service was first class, friendly, efficient and courteous. The restaurant had a good The restaurant had a good selection of food catering for a range of tastes.The decore of the hotel provided a wonderful ambience beautifful timber interior.Our room was very comfortable and enabled a peaceful and resfull night.A very pleasant and enjoyable stay. T

ibis Styles Mt Isa Verona: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Noise outside"

28th May 2012, Dynamichugh, Kalgoorlie, Australia

noisey air con or other equipment belonging to business next door not your fault but annoyingStaff are your best assett very friendly and make the stay very enjoyable

ibis Styles Mt Isa Verona: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Mt Isa Hotel"

6th October 2011, Townsville, Australia

Very good hotel, found the staff and service excellent. The Hotel is very central and has been modernised. The staff are willing and able to give advice on what is available to do in the area and can also book them as well. You can walk to most things.

ibis Styles Mt Isa Verona: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Fabulous Service"

4th August 2011, Mackay

I had great service for my short stay, I had a late check out which was important to me. I left a piece of clothing behind and the staff are sending it to me. The staff where very friendly and efficient. Location is very central but the view was terrible, I don't know you can do anything about that.

ibis Styles Mt Isa Verona: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Service was great"

28th March 2011, Ayr

The service by the staff was great on check-in. The waitress in the restaurant at breakfast and dinner was also top class and very friendly. The room was spacious and clean but I thought the bed was a little hard for my liking. Air-con worked great thank god.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.