Hotel - Pullman Marseille Provence Aeroport
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Pullman Hotel

Pullman Marseille Provence Aeroport hotel

Aéroport Marseille Provence  BP 50 
13728 MARIGNANE
FRANCE

614 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 614 reviews
Best price guarantee
From
From 117.00 EUR Non member rate
From 111.15 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Select your dates 117.00 EUR

Hotel Pullman Marseille Provence Aeroport

Hotels combining lifestyle and design, for business and leisure

The Pullman Marseille Provence Airport hotel is 3 minutes from the airport and 10 minutes from the Aix-en-Provence TGV train station. The spacious, air-conditioned rooms are perfect for relaxing in. The fully-equipped, modular meeting facilities can accommodate up to 250 guests. WIFI is available free of charge in all areas. The 4-star hotel has a bright restaurant-lounge bar with terraces. It is easy to reach with the 24-hr airport shuttle service, or you can park in the free enclosed car park.

The Pullman Marseille Provence Aéroport hotel is less than 10 minutes from Airbus Helicopters and Helisim, with a free 24-hour shuttle service. It is also easy to get to Marseilles, its Euromed business district, Aix-en-Provence and CEA-Cadarache. The Pullman hotel is ideally located for visiting Provence: MuCEM, Luberón and Camargue are all less than an hour away by car. The hotel is perfect for exploring the region alone, as a couple or with family. 25 min from Stade Vélodrome de Marseille.

Hotel extras
  • In a peaceful wooded park
  • Airport shuttle 24/7. Free car park
  • The ideal location to visit Provence
  • So close to the airport,so far from daily stress
  • Visit European Capital ofCulture, enjoy the sauna or swim
This hotel is PLANET 21 Gold
PLANET 21 programme

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • Wi-Fi in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
  • Parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking (Nearby)
    • Bus/coach parking area
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 15  EUR
  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • Wi-Fi in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
  • Parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking (Nearby)
    • Bus/coach parking area
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 15  EUR
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air Conditioning
  • MARSEILLE PROVENCE
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Gift shop/newspaper shop  (Nearby)
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Hammam
    • Massage
  • Babysitting on request
  • Tennis
    • Hard tennis court
    • Outdoor tennis court
  • Beach and water sports  (Nearby)
    • Boat excursions (Nearby)
    • Deep sea fishing/Sea fishing (Nearby)
    • Glass bottom boat (Nearby)
    • Jet skiing (Nearby)
    • Kayaking (Nearby)
    • Parasailing (Nearby)
    • Pedal boat (Nearby)
    • Private beach (Nearby)
    • Rowing (Nearby)
    • Sailing facilities (Nearby)
    • Snorkelling/Scuba diving center (Nearby)
    • Water skiing (Nearby)
    • Wind surfing facilities (Nearby)
  • Other sports activities
    • Athletics stadium (Nearby)
    • Billiards/Snooker (Nearby)
    • Bowling (Nearby)
    • Football (Nearby)
    • Horse riding (Nearby)
    • Karting facilities (Nearby)
    • Squash court (Nearby)
    • Table tennis
    • Volley ball facilities (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 15 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Hotel - Pullman Marseille Provence Aeroport

Aéroport Marseille Provence
BP 50
13728
MARIGNANE
FRANCE

Tel: (+33)825806464
Fax: (+33)4/42784270

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Access and transport
  • CARTREIZE - AIX GARE TGV : 40, AEROPORT MARSEILLE PROVENCE
  • CARTREIZE - MARIGNANE/MARTIGUES : 38, AEROPORT MARSEILLE PROVENCE
  • CARTREIZE - SALON DE PROVENCE : 17, AEROPORT MARSEILLE PROVENCE
  • CARTREIZE -MARSEILLE CENTRE GARE : 91, AEROPORT MARSEILLE PROVENCE
  • MARSEILLE PROVENCE At 1km / 0.63 miles  - Shuttle free
  • NICE COTE D'AZUR At 180km / 112.5 miles
  • PORT AUTONOME DE MARSEILLE At 15km / 9.38 miles
  • AEROPORT MARSEILLE PROVENCE At 1km / 0.63 miles
  • AIX LES MILLES At 20km / 12.43 miles
  • AEROPORT MARSEILLE PROVENCE At 2km / 1.25 miles
  • MARIGNANE At 3km / 1.88 miles
  • VITROLLES At 3km / 1.88 miles
  • ARBOIS At 8km / 4.97 miles
  • GARE AIX TGV At 11.5km / 7.15 miles
  • MARSEILLE ST CHARLES At 20km / 12.5 miles

GPS : 43.446098, 5.226517

Our rooms

The hotel offers four levels of comfort: Classic, Superior, Deluxe and Suite. In the Deluxe Room, enjoy the zen-like decor with a king-size bed and sofa. The "Savane" Suite offers 807 sq. ft. (75 m²) for you to enjoy a luxury stay.

  • CLASSIC ROOM, 1 queen-size bed
    CLASSIC ROOM, 1 queen-size bed

    Room measuring 24 m² (258 sq. ft.) decorated in a Provençal style, with free WIFI, 32'' TV, minibar with free mineral water, tea/coffee selection, safe, bathroom with tub and C.O. Bigelow welcome products.

  • SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 king-size bed
    SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 king-size bed

    Room measuring 29 m² (312 sq. ft.) decorated in a modern or Provençal style, free WIFI, 32'' TV, minibar with free mineral water, tea/coffee selection, safe, bathroom with tub and C.O. Bigelow welcome products.

  • SUPERIOR ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds
    SUPERIOR ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds

    Room measuring 29 m² (312 sq. ft.) decorated in a modern or Provençal style, free WIFI, 32'' TV, minibar with free mineral water, tea/coffee selection, safe, bathroom with tub and C.O. Bigelow welcome products.

  • SUITE, 1 King Size Bed, 2 rooms
    SUITE, 1 King Size Bed, 2 rooms

    Suite measuring 85 m² (915 sq. ft.) with lounge area, free WIFI, 42'' TV, minibar, free selection of tea, coffee and beverages, Nespresso, safe, bathroom with tub and shower and C.O. Bigelow welcome products

  • DELUXE ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, 1 Pull-out Sofa Bed
    DELUXE ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, 1 Pull-out Sofa Bed

    Contemporary room measuring 29 m² (312 sq. ft.) with sofa bed, free WIFI, 32'' TV, minibar with free mineral water and 2 free soft drinks, tea/coffee selection, Nespresso, safe, bathroom with tub and C.O. Bigelow welcome products.

  • 178 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 12 connecting rooms
    • Airconditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Telephone
    • WIFI in your room
    • Remote control TV
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
    • Nespresso experience offered
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

D.LLIS Restaurant
Lunch 12:00 - 14:30
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
Dinner 19:00 - 22:30
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

D.LLIS Type of cuisine: Mediterranean


The restaurant bar, D.LLIS has a lounge atmosphere and is ideally located in the heart of a leafy park. Its two terraces are perfect for totally unwinding. The restaurant serves high quality Mediterranean cuisine which can be tailored to your tastes.

Find out more and book
D.LLIS Bar
Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding
Midday
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
Evening
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

D.LLIS


Our new lounge bar and restaurant, D.llis, offers various areas indoors and out where you can enjoy a cocktail or a glass of wine from the wine bar. Try something from the snack menu avaiable from 11 a.m. right through to 1 a.m.

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

Pullman Marseille Provence Aeroport Meeting Room

Our meeting rooms


  • Number of meeting rooms: 15
  • Maximum size: 430 m2
  • Maximum capacity: 300
  • Maximum banquet capacity: 230

Our customer reviews for Pullman Marseille Provence Aeroport

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence

Reviews collected from customers who booked on AccorHotels.com

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5 Based on 614 reviews
69234hazel 2016/11/28
« Close to Airport »

Clean, tidy, pleasant. Airport is 10 min walking distance, or call a driver and they will pick you up. Good courtesy bus services including one to Airbus Helicopters. Receptionist friendly and helpful. Waiter service in restaurant variable. Alarm call didn't happen - just a late knock on the door.

Vincent G, General Manager at Pullman Marseille Provence Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for your feedback after your stay at Pullman Marseille Provence and it was a real pleasure for us to read it. Be assured that your notes and comments will be shared with our entire team. Your satisfaction represents the best reward we can receive. Indeed our team does its best to meet your needs and offer you an outstanding service. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We apologize for the evocated inconvenience and we hope your stay will be memorable and that you keep positive memories of the experience. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We hope to welcome you in the near future. Sincerely.

PilgrimFrance 2016/08/30
« Exactly what we needed »

The only reservation we had when we booked was that being so close to the airport it might be noisy. Our fears were unfounded. Despite being only a 10 minute walk to the terminal, we never heard any aircraft noise, not just in our room but also even outside in the grounds. And the hotel was excellent - our room spacious and very comfortable, dinner excellent and breakfast probably the best hotel breakfast we have ever had. The staff also were superb

SFChris2016 2016/02/02
« Friendly and convenient »

The staff is friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable. The shuttle to and from the airport is very helpful. Nice to have complimentary sparkling and still waters in the room. Highly recommended when using the airport.

Vincent G, General Manager at Pullman Marseille Provence Airport, responded to this review

Dear SFChris2016, "staff friendly and helpfull", "room pacious and comfortable"... "highly recommanded"... what else ?... We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Pullman Marseille Provence Airoport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm Greetings.

Adam W 2015/09/24
« Fibster »

The hotel is very good, but the reception staff and management tried to cheat me. I have accor platinium card and upon arrival I asked for a free upgrade. I had 30 minutes to discuss at the reception about free upgrade. After 30 minutes, I Heard that, unfortunately, The apartament is already booked. I checked availability on website and suit is available. Another 15 minutes and I get a proper suit.

Vincent G, General Manager at Pullman Marseille Provence Airport, responded to this review

Adam W, Dear guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for the time you spent on writting us your impression about the Pullman Marseille Provence Hotel. Let me assure you what experienced does not correspond to the service we would like to offer to our customer. I definitely understand your frustration about the fact of being "Platinium" without benefiting of the upgrade you wished on our "suite". You had a Deluxe room, our highest room type under the suite room. Let me inform you that unfortunately, we do not offer "free upgrade" for our “Suite”. However I hope you could appreciate our Deluxe Room that are spacious and fully furnished. I considerably apologies for this misunderstanding and I hope that it did not spoil your stay. Feel free to contact Laure, our guest experience manager to discuss on these elements. Looking forward hearing from you, I transmit you my most sincere greetings. Vincent GAYMARD - General Manager

Storey G 2015/08/16
« Location @ Comfort »

We have stayed here before and will stay here again. In some subtle ways this property is showing its age. For example: the clime is not as robust as in newer hotels. It is nice to see that the restaurant has been brought up to date.

Vincent G, General Manager at Pullman Marseille Provence Airport, responded to this review

Storey G, Dear guest, Thank you for having shared your last stay experience at the Pullman Marseille Provence hotel. It is with such a great pleasure that I read your comments and to see how you seemed globally satisfied of your stay and of the diferent services we provide. Nevertheless, what you mentionned about the general aspect does not correspond to the impression we would like to give to our customer. Let me inform you we are working on a refurbishment project in order to reach your complete satisfaction. If I may, Laure, our guest experience manager will contact you at the moment that suits you better, to discuss about that and provide you with the most pertinent answers to adjust our services closer from your expectations. Do not hesitate to transmit us your phone number. We are looking forward to see you again in Pullman Marseille Provence. I transmit you my most sincere and warm greetings. Sincerely, Vincent GAYMARD - General Manager

596Kara_L 2015/07/20
« Night at the airport before early flight »

This a comfortable place where the staff knows how to make you feel you are expected. The room is spacious, even when one is not upgraded and the bed super comfortable. The restaurant provides simple fare, either "a la carte" or buffet style (especially for the appetizers and the desserts). If you have time, you can also enjoy the pool. It is a good place to rest before a long early flight.

Vincent G, General Manager at Pullman Marseille Provence Airport, responded to this review

Dear 596Kara_L, Thank you for the time you spent on wrtitting us your impression. It is with great pleasure that we receive your positiv feedback and I will love to share it with our team. Their first goal is your satisfaction that's why your compliment will sound like a gift for them. All the hotel staff stay at your entire disposal to prepare with you your next booking. I am looking forward hearing from you. Vincent GAYMARD - Directeur Général

nak328 2015/06/22
« Average hotel but handy to airport »

Hotel is 10 min walk from the airport and is well signposted and easy to find. Reception and restaurant and bar area are nice though my room was tired. To have the room key not work and being initially charged for a breakfast I didn't eat was frustrating.

Vincent G, General Manager at Pullman Marseille Provence Airport, responded to this review

Dear nak328, First of all, I really would like to thank for the comments you left and for the time you spent on writing us all of your impressions. We were very pleased to welcome you in our Pullman Marseille Provence Hotel. I read with the utmost consideration your remarks regarding your stay and I was honored to read you appreciate the location of the hotel that is effectively only 10 minutes walking from the airport. However, I noticed the room key did not work and that you were charged for a breakfast you didn’t have. I can assure you that your feedbacks don’t match with the comfort we want to offer to our customers and please accept my most sincere apologies. We wish we could have known your disappointment before as we could have done something not to leave on this last impression. If you want to, you can contact Laure, our guest experience manager to discuss in details the incident you met. And as we want you to be satisfied, we may find compensation. We are looking forward to see you again in Pullman Marseille Provence. I transmit you my most sincere and warm greetings. Sincerely yours,

Ottawa2010_10 2014/10/07
« Relaxing stay with family »

This is an ideal hotel to stay at if you are in transit. It is a bit more upscale than your average airport hotel and this makes it unique. We had the delux room which was large enough to accomodate an active 3 year old and parents. The weekday buffet dinner is a reasonable price. Their weekend lunch menu was varied and the items ordered were delicious. The one drawpack, was that when we stayed there were a lot of business meetings taking place in their various conference rooms and the general use lounge areas were put on reserve for this rather than hotel guests.

Jean-Marc L, Directeur général at Pullman Marseille Provence Airport, responded to this review

Dear Ottawa210_10, We juste read your comment and we would like to thank you to take the time to write such nice words "ideal hotel", "it makes it unique". We appreciate this feedback so much as it thanks the kindness and professionalism of our teams. Nevertheless we read as well with the utmost consideration your remark concerning business guests and we are really sorry for the trouble you encountered. Do not hesitate to contact, Laure, our guest experience manager, to organize your next stay ; she will be at your entire disposal. By this time, I send you my most sincere and warm greeting. Jean Marc Lepan - General Manager.

Jean Marc B 2014/07/27
« THE WORTH BED EVER! »

THE WIFI was not working on the night of our check in. I had to go to the front desk then it started to work. As I understood, other guess were having similar issues. THE BEDS WERE EXTREMELY UNCOMFORTABLE AND WAY TOO NARROW. I COULD FEEL THE SPRINGS. I ONLY SLEPT A COUPLE OF HOURS. PULLMAN USED TO HAVE MUCH BETTER BED WITH VERY COMFORTABLE MATTRESSES. THE BED SHEETS FELT LIKE THEY ARE MADE OF POLYESTER WHILE THE MAIN COVER IS WAY TOO HOT FOR SUMMER. IF SOMEONE ONLY WANTS TO SLEEP WITH THE BED SHEET, IT'S JUST IMPOSSIBLE. NO OFFENSE BUT IBIS ' BEDS ARE MUCH MORE COMFORTABLE. IBIS ' ROOMS PROVIDES A LARGER BED AND A CONVERTABLE SOFA BED WITH A VERY COMFORTABLE MATTRESS AND VERY SOFT BED SHEET. I MADE THE EXTRA SPENDING FOR ME AND MY DAUGHTER AS WE HAD A VERY LONG FLIGHT THE NEXT DAY BACK TO THE US....WE ENDED UP SPENDING THE WORTH NIGHT EVER. It is quite a shame as the rest of the hotel and service is excellent, but overhall, a hotel is to sleep and rest , and that we did not get it because of the very poor quality of the mattress and linen. Then the seal under the glass door of the shower was gone ! so the bathroom was like a swimming pool! The phone on the desk in the room had no number or indication on how to reach the front desk! and the cuttains in the room was so old that it had holes. I took pictures of all of it ! I did mentioned everything at the time of the check out to the supervisor on duty, who simply offered to send her a report.....she did not even offered any sort of courtesy discount (geste commercial) for our poor experience. !

PMP13, Directeur général at Pullman Marseille Provence Airport, responded to this review

Dear Jean Marc B, First of all, I would like to thank you for the time you spent in filling the guest satisfaction survey. Actually, for us, each guest is unique and all your comments are very important to improve the quality of our services. I have read with great attention your appreciations and all your feedbacks. I noticed your disappointment and I am sincerely sorry for that. I apologize for this stay which does not match the feeling of comfort that we want to offer to our customers. Above all we are sorry for the misunderstanding at check-out : actually, Fabienne, our front desk manager, understood that you were on hurry, not happy about the night, but on hurry ; it is the reason why she gave you at that moment, only her business card and why Laure, our guest experience manager, when she did not find any telephon number on your LeClub profile, sent you an email to say she stay at your entire disposal. Then, if you had the feeling of not being supported as high as you expected we are really sorry because we do not used to work on this way. Actually, we have undertaken this summer a program of rehabilitation of our rooms including such defects you mentioned but, by mistake, this room was not included ; then, as we attach considerable importance to correcting our mistakes, in order to improve the quality and your satisfaction, our main housekeeper has already been informed about your remarks. As I sent you by email, of course, we will not leave you on this experience, it is the reason why I send you our compensations ; And then, if you wish, you can contact Laure, she is at your disposal to discuss with you in more details to evolve our services and benefits closer to your expectations. We are looking forward to see you again in Pullman Marseille Provence. I transmit you my most sincere and warm greetings. Jean Marc LEPAN - General Manager

FranciscoNNegrao 2014/07/19
« Excellent »

Very practical for early flights, since it is extremely close to the airport. Superb services and extremely comfortable rooms. Fantastic and kind staff - who granted us an immediate upgrade given that we were in our honeymoon trip.

PMP13, Directeur général at Pullman Marseille Provence Airport, responded to this review

Dear FranciscoNegrao, First of all, we would like to thank your for taking the time to write a - such nice - comment. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. we promise you that we will share it with our team as, your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We wish your and your wife, a long and happy life all together. Sincerely yours, Jean Marc Lepan - General Manager

Esther R 2014/01/05
« Excellent Airport Hotel »

We stayed at the Pullman with our family of 5 and it worked out perfectly: they gave us communicating rooms which made the stay very comfortable and affordable (second room was 50% off). The staff was really nice across the board.

PMP13, Directeur général at Pullman Marseille Provence Airport, responded to this review

Dear Esther R, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Marseille Provence. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely yours, Jean Marc Lepan - General Manager

ADaychman 2013/11/06
« Overnight stay »

Very good choice of hotels to stay overnight if you will arrive in Marseille at midnight. The room was big and spacious. The breakfast was full and fresh. I got free upgrade of the room. Be aware! In some rooms you cannot open the window.

Jorn2013 2013/10/07
« Good airport hotel »

An efficient and good airport hotel well suited for an overnight stay before starting your holiday travel in a rental car from the airport the next morning. The shuttle from the hotel take you from / to the airport in a few minutes. This time we were unfortunately first given a room already occupied when we were checking in. That´s never a good experience.

PMP13, Directeur général at Pullman Marseille Provence Airport, responded to this review

Dear Jorn2013, First of all, I would like to thank you for the time you spent writing a comment on Tripadvisor website. Actually, for us, each guest is unique and all your comments are very important to improve the quality of our services. I will share it with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Nevertheless, you rightly highlighted a remark regarding your room; I would like to present you my most sincere apologizes; I will check the process with our Front desk Manager to avoid it will happen again. Do not hesitate to contact directly Laure Gouiran, our Quality Manager, to organize your next stay. We are looking forward to see you again in Pullman Marseille Provence for a long time. Yours faithfully. Jean Marc LEPAN General Manager

See more In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Booking

Best price guarantee
From
From 117.00 EUR Non member rate
From 111.15 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn points
  • I do not earn points
  • I earn Huazhu Rewards points
  • I can use my points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages

Our other hotels nearby

At 0 m ibis Marseille Provence Aéroport
ibis Marseille Provence Aéroport hotel
From
From 51.75 EUR Non member rate
From 49.16 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 0 m ibis budget Airport Marseille Provence
ibis budget Airport Marseille Provence
From
From 42.50 EUR Non member rate
From 42.50 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 500 m hotelF1 Marseille Airport
hotelF1 Marseille Airport hotel
From
From 24.00 EUR Non member rate
From 24.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 3.3 km ibis Styles Marseille Provence Aéroport (former Novotel)
ibis Styles Marseille Provence Aéroport (former Novotel) hotel
From
From 51.75 EUR Non member rate
From 51.75 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in MARIGNANE
Select your dates 117.00 EUR Rooms from 117.00 EUR