Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Poland Hotels > Warsaw Hotels > Novotel Warszawa Airport
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Warszawa Airport hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Warszawa Airport
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel - Paying
    • High-speed internet - Paying
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area - Nearby
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 4
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Fitness centre
    • Massage - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 281
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: FREDERIC CHOPIN AIRPORT (2.00 km)
  • Main point of interest: NATIONAL MUSEUM (5.00 km)

Novotel Warszawa Airport - hotel reviews in Warsaw

Hotel code: 0527

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Warszawa Airport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Nothing special but conveniently located near the airport"

13th September 2013, RHEDUS, Dusseldorf, Germany

Nothing special and not the Novotel standards we know from other stays for example in Istanbul or Moscow. Just two examples: The furniture in the room, the service in the garden...If you were asked for your preferences before (Le Club Accor Profile or during the booking via AccorHotels) they should try to follow that or should have an excuse at least. Instead of a room on a higher floor the first offer was one on the ground floor...If you had booked a business package why do you need to ask for the WiFi login details? You booked it, they know it, so it should be provided automatically.Small details make a difference.

Novotel Warszawa Airport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Friendly hotel for families with children"

4th September 2013, rrk125, Salaspils, Latvia

Excellent for family with 2 children thanks to capability of 2 extra beds and breakfast. Excellent location. Clean, quite and comfortable rooms. Unfortunately no more free parking for the guests as it used to be.

Novotel Warszawa Airport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Novotel Warsaw Airport Ray Davies"

3rd September 2013, highwaysman, Nottingham, United Kingdom

Selection of (main) meals in bar could be improved and more varied; the main restaurant was closed on the evening of 29 August. Breakfast selection is good. I found the hotel to be very acceptable for one or two nights stay on business and it is very convenient to airport. The provision of a shuttle bus to airport every 30 mins is excellent. I was on a budget stay with double bed and received slight upgrade (for Accor membership I suppose); the only thing I was less pleased about was being placed on the ground floor but for the price it was good value all the same and has most of the same facilities. All the staff were helpful.

Novotel Warszawa Airport: 5.0 out of 5 stars "4 days in Warsaw"

14th August 2013, Vitaly_Baturchik, Minsk, Belarus

As always Novotel is great - hotel and room conditions, service and breakfast! Thank you.40% summer discount makes the price attractive. Me, wife and children are happy. :-)Minor issue - please consider to add the place to change clothes near swimming pool.

Novotel Warszawa Airport: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Very Convenient"

7th July 2013, Roy101_1, Pompano Beach, Florida, USA

The hotel is conveniently located close to the airport. The check-in process was smooth and all my needs were anticipated. I was pleasantly surprised and grateful with the hotel-to-airport shuttle. An all-around good hotel.

Novotel Warszawa Airport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Cigarette Smoke"

21st February 2013, RayGillon, London, England, United Kingdom

I really like this hotel. I had a very pleasant reception on Saturday evening around 18h00. The man at the desk spoke a remarkable English. I was given a room on the top floor with a good view over the snow covered suburbs. The only thing that lets the hotel down is the fact that the air from smoking rooms is recycled into non smoking rooms and is quite disgusting. If it happens again, I shall find another hotel to stay in. A shame as I have been a regular customer and it has not happened before. I do value my health and well being. The management should recognise that I do have a choice!

Novotel Warszawa Airport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Dec. 07 and 15"

19th December 2012, stefandzamba, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

Value 4-5 out of 5.Comment:We used public transportation to the hotel, line 175. Pedestrian overpass elevators were not working at both occasions. Carrying our luggage was not pleasant on the icy overpass walkway on Dec. 15. We notified the receptionist about this city works dpt negligence. He gave us very philosophical answer about who's duty is to notify works dpt. Tourist's ??? It should be in your interest to have all public/city services around your hotel in workable/perfect condition.

Novotel Warszawa Airport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very good airport hotel with great value for money."

16th August 2012, 20NiCOLE12, Thessaloniki, Greece

A modern hotel in a convenient location ,close to the airport and with a good transportation to & from the Warsaw City Center. Free hotel-airport shuttle bus. Excellent service received from Front Desk Spacious clean room, with comfortable bed. and free WiFi use. However room carpets & towels need to be changed. I definitely stay there again when in Warsaw.

Novotel Warszawa Airport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Family with small children"

5th August 2012, ojagath, Bryne, Norway

Good location both 2km to the air port and 20 minits to the centralana Warszawa by bus. Extremely good brekfest buffe. Access by bus is jest 10 seconds. Can recommed to enyone. Good service and helpfull staff.

Novotel Warszawa Airport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Stay at Novotel-Warsaw airport"

18th July 2012, Atul R, Pune

Despite some system glitch with our booking confirmation, the front desk was very helpful even at the late hour when we checked in. They were also extra helpful in ensuring that we carry a packed breakfast from the hotel, as we were taking an early morning flight.However, the hotel is not as close to the airport as the moniker suggests!It was, overall, a short but pleasant experience.

Novotel Warszawa Airport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great value for money at CAD 50.00"

1st July 2012, Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Surprisingly low rate during Euro 2012, booked on Accor website. Very close to the Chopin airport; free airport shuttle from the hotel in a city where taxi prices are out of control is a great addition. No luxury, but clean, spacious rooms if you overlook a little used carpeting. Comfy king size bed. Easy access by bus to the Old Town and city centre shopping and Central train station. Several other bus lines pass either in front of the hotel or nearby. Quiet surroundings, but keep in mind that my room overlooked the graden, not the street. Good food (dinner) but full buffet breakfast is slightly overpriced.Excellent service received from Front Desk and restaurant staff. Will definitely stay there again when in Warsaw.

Novotel Warszawa Airport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Not their best"

13th February 2012, Dan G, The Hague, The Netherlands

Pretty sad offering by Novotel. I stayed a week in Paris Les Halles Novotel and it was significantly better than this. The furnishings were an old depressing style and the walls were that textured concrete that always looks institutional. No real problems, just kind of depressing, bad lighting, old style, etc.

Novotel Warszawa Airport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Reasonable stop on the way home"

3rd September 2011, Sandros68, Bordeaux, France

We were traveling from Russia by car to France and back, so our driving was thru Blarus and Poland. On the way to France we have stopped at Novotel Centrum Warsaw, and on the way back the Centrum was not available so we stopped at Airport Novotel. It is conveniently located and easy to find, reasonably clean, attentive staff. Would recommend for the quick stop when driving or maybe when flying in/out of Warsaw.

Novotel Warszawa Airport: 2.0 out of 5 stars "below Novotel standard"

27th August 2011, Nonthaburi, Thailand

Since I am an A Club member, I have been stayed at many Novotels but this hotel was below what I expected . The room as well as the bathroom were below the 3 stars hotel and the service especially the staff was even worst.They have to change their attitude towards Asian guests. The guard was very rude and tried to force me to park in the paying parking with rude manner. I booked the room in the program park-sleep-and fly. It was stated clearly that the parking was included in the rate but the guard (the head one I think) kept saying that we had to pay for parking though I told him I was a guest.(Actually he treated us like a beggar). I had to wait for an hour for the free parking space. It was ok for waiting but it was unacceptable the way he treated us.(like he was driving the dog away). This was my first time that I experienced badly from Novotel.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.