Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Poland Hotels > Gdansk Hotels > Novotel Gdansk Centrum
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Gdansk Centrum hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Gdansk Centrum
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet - Paying
    • Bus/coach parking area - Paying
    • Private outdoor parking - Paying
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking - Paying
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Fitness centre
    • Massage - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 158
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: OLD TOWN (0.50 km)

Novotel Gdansk Centrum - hotel reviews in Gdansk

Hotel code: 0523

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Gdansk Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "It was a nice stay..."

24th July 2013, supersapinho, Lisbon, Portugal

The hotel has at a good location (near the city center - old part), but the rooms are nothing special.The quality/price ratio I've found a bit expensive, but fairly ok.The service was very nice and people were quite friendly.

Novotel Gdansk Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very nice"

10th December 2012, MatildaSydney, Sydney

The room was very clean. Location - perfect though bit spooky walking back at night. Staff friendly. Restaurant and room service menu could be expanded a bit. Nespresso machine inbthe room was a very nice touch and coffee capsules were topped up every day. Overall very pleasant stay.

Novotel Gdansk Centrum: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Perfect place in Gdańsk for affordable price"

11th September 2012

Very good service, friendly and flexible reception, very good food, comfortable bed, short walk to the Old Town and other attractions (eg. Philharmonic Hall). Easy transfer form and to the Airport - away of traffic jams.

Novotel Gdansk Centrum: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Nice&Proper"

22nd August 2012, uveym, Ankara, Turkey

The hotel is very conveniently located nearby the historical center, easy to reach by tram once you get the proper directions. The staff were extraordinarly helpful and nice. Always smiling and motivated

Novotel Gdansk Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great hotel"

16th July 2012, Turku, Finland

Good location close to old town and river. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Clean and quiet rooms. We have stayed three times with family and friends and will book this hotel again.

Novotel Gdansk Centrum: 5.0 out of 5 stars "keep it like this"

15th May 2012, raptorsys, Gdansk, Poland

We have been absolutely satisfied with the hotel in Gdańsk, as always. What's more, due to some promotion we were given a room of a better standard than we had booked, which was extremely nice.

Novotel Gdansk Centrum: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Close to Old Town"

3rd September 2011, Wellingborough

A very good hotel to stay in for our Business trip, very close to the Old Town. Therefore we ate in the old town rather than dining in the restaurant. The complimentary tea and coffee in the room was not replenished.An average hotel fit for the purpose of staying in a clean environment.

Novotel Gdansk Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "very comfortable in Gdansk"

1st September 2011, Bournemouth

A good position within easy walking disance of the old town area. Staff were very welcoming and helpful (above usual Polish level in our experience). The hotel is family friendly, with some nice touches for young children. We had dinner one night which was very good, and the children ate from the childrens menu which was also generous. Lastly, the bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in in a hotel.

Novotel Gdansk Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent Gdansk base"

14th August 2011, craibstone, scotland

Great location to explore Gdansk from, hotel staff excellent, would go straight back if we returned. Enjoyed their breakfast but didn't eat other meals there or use the bar so can't comment further. Corridor and staircase carpet a little tired would be our only criticism.

Novotel Gdansk Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Music !!!!"

11th August 2011, Olsztyn

Club in Gdansk very close to the hotel and with music untill 6:00 in the morning !!!It's crazy!Good that there is air conditioning because it would be impossible to open windows......Very bad point!

Novotel Gdansk Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A good hotel"

24th July 2011, Warszawa

The Gdańsk Novotel was a great value, and the location is about five minutes walking distance from historical downtown Gdańsk. The only issue was that when I booked online, I requested a non-smoking room, but was given a room smelling of cigarette smoke. But the problem was resolved in ten minutes, free of charge. The staff was knowledgeable and handed out numerous info pamphlets about downtown, including a map of POIs.

Novotel Gdansk Centrum: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Novotel Centrum"

13th July 2011, Edinburgh, Scotland.

Although our stay was just for one night I was very impressed with the hotel. At breakfast my girls were given a little panda toy each and after that Panda's appeared in every photo we took of Gdansk. The staff were very helpful and it was certainly central with just a five minute stroll to the old town.

Novotel Gdansk Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "good value for money"

20th June 2011, Turku

Have been twice in this hotel and it is very good value for money. It's looking weird outside, but is actually good inside. 2 + 2 family fits perfectly into the rooms. Located just two blocks from main walking street.

Novotel Gdansk Centrum: 5.0 out of 5 stars "freindly and of good quality"

24th April 2011, Timisoara

very frienedly personnel, good speakers of English, tasty variety of dishes at breakfast, excellent location near the old city, very clean rooms and bathrooms, excellent working air conditioning. the only not very clean place was the toilet in the lobby.

Novotel Gdansk Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "gdansk centrum"

20th April 2011, warsaw

While the outside of the hotel looks like it is of a lower caliber than you would expect from Novotel, the interior and rooms restore confidence in the hotel. I traveled with my wife and young son and when I arrived I found the sofa-bed pulled out and ready to be slept in. I appreciate that this was done in advance.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.