Return to list of hotels
> > > Novotel Gdansk Centrum
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Gdansk Centrum hotel

3-star hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

  • Participating

    Le club Accorhotels

    This hotel participates fully in the Le Club AccorHotels program.You will benefit from all of the advantages of Le Club Accorhotels in this hotel (earn & burn points and receive in-hotel benefits).
Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Gdansk Centrum
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet - Paying
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area - Paying
    • Outdoor unguarded car park PLN 40 per day - Paying
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking - Paying
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • Pet allowed
      55.00 PLN
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Outdoor playground for children
    • Fitness centre
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • RESTAURANT MENU - Paying
    • KIDS' MENU - Paying
    • Online Check-in / Fast Check-out
  • Number of rooms: 158
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: OLD TOWN (0.50 km)

From 216.00 PLN 1

194.40 PLN


Novotel Gdansk Centrum - hotel reviews in Gdansk

Hotel code: 0523 customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor

Novotel Gdansk Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "It was a nice stay..."

24th July 2013, supersapinho, Lisbon, Portugal

The hotel has at a good location (near the city center - old part), but the rooms are nothing special.The quality/price ratio I've found a bit expensive, but fairly ok.The service was very nice and people were quite friendly.

Novotel Gdansk Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very nice"

10th December 2012, MatildaSydney, Sydney

The room was very clean. Location - perfect though bit spooky walking back at night. Staff friendly. Restaurant and room service menu could be expanded a bit. Nespresso machine inbthe room was a very nice touch and coffee capsules were topped up every day. Overall very pleasant stay.

Novotel Gdansk Centrum: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Perfect place in Gdańsk for affordable price"

11th September 2012

Very good service, friendly and flexible reception, very good food, comfortable bed, short walk to the Old Town and other attractions (eg. Philharmonic Hall). Easy transfer form and to the Airport - away of traffic jams.

Novotel Gdansk Centrum: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Nice&Proper"

22nd August 2012, uveym, Ankara, Turkey

The hotel is very conveniently located nearby the historical center, easy to reach by tram once you get the proper directions. The staff were extraordinarly helpful and nice. Always smiling and motivated

Novotel Gdansk Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great hotel"

16th July 2012, Turku, Finland

Good location close to old town and river. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Clean and quiet rooms. We have stayed three times with family and friends and will book this hotel again.

Novotel Gdansk Centrum: 5.0 out of 5 stars "keep it like this"

15th May 2012, raptorsys, Gdansk, Poland

We have been absolutely satisfied with the hotel in Gdańsk, as always. What's more, due to some promotion we were given a room of a better standard than we had booked, which was extremely nice.

Novotel Gdansk Centrum: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Close to Old Town"

3rd September 2011, Wellingborough

A very good hotel to stay in for our Business trip, very close to the Old Town. Therefore we ate in the old town rather than dining in the restaurant. The complimentary tea and coffee in the room was not replenished.An average hotel fit for the purpose of staying in a clean environment.

Novotel Gdansk Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "very comfortable in Gdansk"

1st September 2011, Bournemouth

A good position within easy walking disance of the old town area. Staff were very welcoming and helpful (above usual Polish level in our experience). The hotel is family friendly, with some nice touches for young children. We had dinner one night which was very good, and the children ate from the childrens menu which was also generous. Lastly, the bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in in a hotel.

Novotel Gdansk Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent Gdansk base"

14th August 2011, craibstone, scotland

Great location to explore Gdansk from, hotel staff excellent, would go straight back if we returned. Enjoyed their breakfast but didn't eat other meals there or use the bar so can't comment further. Corridor and staircase carpet a little tired would be our only criticism.

Novotel Gdansk Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Music !!!!"

11th August 2011, Olsztyn

Club in Gdansk very close to the hotel and with music untill 6:00 in the morning !!!It's crazy!Good that there is air conditioning because it would be impossible to open windows......Very bad point!

1. Best price guarantee
Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.
2. Paying

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.