Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Spain Hotels > Gérone Hotels > Novotel Girona Aeropuerto
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Girona Aeropuerto hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Girona Aeropuerto
See : the photos

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Indoor heated pool - Nearby
    • Outdoor heated pool - Nearby
    • Indoor unheated pool - Nearby
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Golf lessons - Nearby
    • Golf course 18 holes - Nearby
    • Outdoor playground for children
    • Solarium
  • Number of rooms: 81
  • Hotel location: At the airport
  • Main point of interest: GIRONA AIRPORT (2.00 km)

Hotel address

Autopista AP7
Salida 8
HG001976
17457 RIUDELLOTS DE LA SELVA
SPAIN

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 41° 53' 50.78'' E 2° 46' 34.98''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Novotel Girona Aeropuerto - hotel reviews in Gérone

Hotel code: 0503

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Girona Aeropuerto: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Overnight stay & LE CLUB CARD"

12th September 2013, 749Colin, Hamburg, Germany

An enjoyable overnight stay.Hotel close to the motorway.Very nice pool and gardens.My LE CLUB No.is 3081031638428343We have not received our LE CLUB card would you please send us one.Our address is as followsKuzer kamf 5 22869 Schenefeld Germany

Novotel Girona Aeropuerto: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Novotel Girona Airport"

11th October 2012, 850Malcolm, Tarbes, France

Excellent location for Girona Airport, staff very polite and helpful, room spacious and bed extremely comfortable. As we were using the airport for going on holiday, we left our car in the hotel car park for a very reasonable charge, and the hotel shuttle service to and from the airport was very efficient. We would definitely use this hotel again if we were using Girona airport.

Novotel Girona Aeropuerto: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good location for travelers"

18th August 2012, Tobiasman, Lausanne, Switzerland

If you are travelling by car or using Girona airport, then I would say that this is a good hotel to stay. Located in a very calm environment, the staff is friendly staff, and they have one of the best areas for kids I've seen in the Novotel chain and what seems to be a perfectly acceptable pool (although I didn't use it).Also, the parking is free of charge - this was also the first time I saw in the Novotel chain, who usual has a very expensive parkingDefinitevely a good place to consider if you are passing by the area

Novotel Girona Aeropuerto: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Overnight stay"

13th August 2012

Considering where this hotel is situated we could not believe how quiet it was and we slept really well. It was busy and yet staff were so helpful and polite, they prepared food and drink for us whilst sorting out diners in the restaurant.

Novotel Girona Aeropuerto: 4.0 out of 5 stars "good one night stopover"

17th April 2012, MikeyBrantome, Brantome

We use this hotel frequently on our travels between France and Spain. It is ideally located at the midpoint of our journey and easy to acess from the AP7. The rooms are basic but comfortable, although it would be nice to have tea/coffee making facility in the room. On our last visit the restaurant serving staff were insufficient to cope with the numbers of diners, despite being assisted by the hotel receptionist. This lead to some stress and spoiled the enjoyment of our meal.

Novotel Girona Aeropuerto: 5.0 out of 5 stars "A good stopover"

2nd February 2012, Variable

Stayed overnight to allow a flight connection at nearby airport. Rang as directed for free shuttle which arrived quickly with smiling driver which set the tone for the rest of our stay. All staff were friendly and helpful. Had a drink in the bar followed by snack in restaurant. Also good breakfast in morning before departure. All very good but on the pricey side.

Novotel Girona Aeropuerto: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Positive."

2nd September 2011, estoril

Probably the best Novotel where I have stayed. The garden and the terrace around the pool are ideal to relax after a long car journey. Only the staff needs to be brushed up a little.

Novotel Girona Aeropuerto: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Fire regulations prevent 4 plus baby in 1 room!"

4th August 2011, oxford

we were very disappointed that you didnt have one room big enough for our family of 3 kids...though the reason you gave was fire regulations.. Anyway, we had to hire an adjacent room also which was costly. otherwise fine

Novotel Girona Aeropuerto: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Recommended for faimilies"

25th July 2011, Zagreb

I've spend a night here with my family and we had a very good sleep. Breakfast was excellent. I regret that I did not had much time to enjoy all possibilities offered. I recommend this hotel to families with 2 or more kids.

Novotel Girona Aeropuerto: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Novatel Girona"

21st April 2011, Benidoleig Alicante

We have stayed at this Hotel many times and have always found it to be excellent. Staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms immaculately clean particularly the bathroom. Food very good particularly the breakfast. I do like the tolleys for transporting your luggage to the room.

Novotel Girona Aeropuerto: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Novotel Girona"

7th April 2011, stockholm

Air con was not on (too early in the season) - however the hotel informs that all rooms have air con....Restaurant excellent & service very good. Location is very very close to the Girona airport - excellent.

Novotel Girona Aeropuerto: 4.0 out of 5 stars "REVIEW"

7th February 2011, EL TARTER - Andorra

Good location on the airport and convenient parking and shuttle service.We stayed here often before and have the impression that the hotel improved over the years.

Novotel Girona Aeropuerto: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great 4* hotel."

3rd December 2010

Very nice hotel, 7min from the airport; the lady driving the transfers was very nice with us.We booked just 1 night before fly but suddenly we arrive to Barcelona some minutes before midnight. Girona is 1h in bus from Barcelona but the last service was between 7pm and 8pm and the last train was around 11pm. Finally, we arrive to the hotel in the morning around 6am. Just the shower and the strong breakfast before flying, worth the money.We recommend this hotel. If you go with a car is not a problem, if you go with bus/train be sure to arrive with enough time for travel from Barcelona to Girona.A cab from Barcelona to Girona cost around 150 Euros.It's not going be difficult to find a cab driver ready for take the trip.:-)

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.