Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Amiens Hotels > ibis Amiens Centre Cathédrale
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Amiens Centre Cathédrale hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Amiens Centre Cathédrale
See : the photos

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • High-speed internet
    • Wireless Internet connection
    • Bus/coach parking area - Nearby
    • Public indoor parking - Paying
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Golf course 18 holes - Nearby
    • Tennis - Paying - Nearby
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 94
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: CATHEDRALE AMIENS (0.08 km)

Hotel address

4, rue du Marechal de Lattre
de Tassigny
80000 AMIENS
FRANCE

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 49° 53' 31.58'' E 2° 17' 31.09''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Amiens Centre Cathédrale - hotel reviews in Amiens

Hotel code: 0480

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Amiens Centre Cathédrale: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Functional and friendly"

30th August 2013, Andrew D, St Helens, United Kingdom

I took a party of eight cycling London-Paris and this hotel provided a perfect stop-over: convenient, affordable, clean, excellent breakfast, helpful staff, cycle storage, restaurants nearby.... can definitely recommend.

ibis Amiens Centre Cathédrale: 3.0 out of 5 stars "City visit"

27th August 2013, RBones, Glasgow, United Kingdom

Booked this hotel through Booking.com discounted price saved 15 euro, this gets you one of the smallest rooms in the hotel if I'd been made aware of this I would have paid full price. Hotel is tired looking,ibis have tried to give it a quick makeover but still looks tired. On a positive note they have secure parking a must when you are touring on a motorbike.

ibis Amiens Centre Cathédrale: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Amiens stay"

14th July 2013, pbrown29, London, United Kingdom

Was okay to stay with, good location. Only complaint would be when I asked the reception desk for local information regarding tours they could not give me any information and asked me to google information. The printer also did not work.

ibis Amiens Centre Cathédrale: 4.0 out of 5 stars "IBIS is OK"

1st July 2013, donthuis, Rijswijk, The Netherlands

Except the sheets of the bed, difficult to sleep in, this hotel is almost perfect. Parking space was limited and two places together taken by another guest, but a solution was found. Only a short disctance away from teh City centre

ibis Amiens Centre Cathédrale: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Amiens Ibis cathedrale"

24th February 2013, Liliane-937, London, United Kingdom

The room was nice but it stank of drains...There clearly was a problem with the toilet/shower and it infused the whole room. It was too hot and the ventilation made the air very dry and it was therefore difficult to sleep. On a positive note it was quiet.The breakfast buffet was copious and varied but there was no staff there which was strange.

ibis Amiens Centre Cathédrale: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Central with secure parking"

19th December 2012, Chelmsford

Very good, cosy and welcoming during a cold wet winter spell. Staff welcoming and helpful. Excellent central location for town centre. Good underground parking. Buffet breakfast was plentiful with a good range of choice.

ibis Amiens Centre Cathédrale: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good value"

14th November 2012, chaletaria, London, United Kingdom

As with all Ibis it was happy to accommodate us when we arrived late. Helpful and friendly staff. Very centrally located and convenient for the main tourist areas. We parked right outside (luckily) so I'm not sure if parking would have been so easy without.

ibis Amiens Centre Cathédrale: 3.0 out of 5 stars "A typical Ibis"

11th July 2012, Manchester, United Kingdom

We actually thought that this was quite expensive though this might have had something to do with the Tour de France which was in the vicinity (though not in the city itself.) We had a leak from the bathroom sink but at 10.30 pm. they wanted us to pack everything up and move rooms - we were too tired and declined the offer. The room was what we expected from an Ibis - a small yet comfortable room and a pokey but clean bathroom, Staff were pleasant and polite, helpful and friendly. Parking is in a building around the corner. There are three flights of stairs to negotiate and no lift. As we arrived in the middle of thunderstorm, it was doubly frustrating to drag our luggage up the stairs and then have to wait for the downpour to ease before walking the 80m to the front door of the hotel. The hotel is on a busy main road although in fairness, we slept well the two nights that we were there.

ibis Amiens Centre Cathédrale: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Mid week break"

9th July 2012

A standard Ibis Hotel. The bedroom was a little on the small size but being located on the 6th floor gave a good view over the city. It had been recentlty redecorate so was clean and bright. The shower room was as expected, with a good supply of hot water.Breakfast was a traditional continental breakfast and was kept fully stocked by the staff. We enjoyed a good well prepared evening meal in the restaurant at prices similar to those charged at restaurants in the city. The hotel car park is an underground car park three floors down, without a lift! The free wi-if wooks well throughout the hotel. Finally, the staff were always freindly and helpful throughout our stay.

ibis Amiens Centre Cathédrale: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Short stay hotel"

1st June 2012, Nuni06, Brussels, Belgium

Very friendly and helpful staff, and great location. The hotel offers parking which is a big advantage. Breakfast is very good. An ideal place for a short stay.

ibis Amiens Centre Cathédrale: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Welcome to Amiens"

5th April 2012, ELLESMERE PORT

Modest enough hotel but exceptional welcome and service.Very good restaurant. Everything as it should be.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.