Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Belgium Hotels > Brussels Hotels > Novotel Brussels Airport
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Brussels Airport hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Brussels Airport
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • PLANET 21 OR
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private outdoor parking - Paying
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Golf course 9 holes - Nearby
    • Golf course 18 holes - Nearby
    • Outdoor playground for children
    • Hammam
    • Fitness centre - Paying
    • Late Check Out - Paying
    • Children's Restaurant Menu - Paying
    • Restaurant Menu - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 209
  • Hotel location: At the airport
  • Main point of interest: DA VINCI BUSINESS PARK (1.00 km)

Hotel address

Da vinci laan 25
Bedrijvenzone Diegem-Vuurberg
BRUSSELS DIEGEM
1831 DIEGEM
BELGIUM

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 50° 53' 35.98'' E 4° 27' 43.21'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Novotel Brussels Airport - hotel reviews in Brussels

Hotel code: 0467

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Brussels Airport: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Unpleasant odor in the room"

17th September 2013, AQubit, il

There was an unpleasant stinky odor in my room.Even opening all the windows wasn't enough to solve the problem.Fortunately I only needed to stay in this airport hotel for several hours before my flight.The free shuttle bus to the airport was convenient.

View management response »

Management responseGeachte Heer, Mevrouw,Wij stellen uw opmerkingen over uw verblijf in NOVOTEL BRUSSELS AIRPORT erg op prijs. Uw opmerkingen zullen wij overbrengen aan ons team. Wij zijn ervan overtuigd, dat uw reactie ons personeel zal stimuleren om voortdurend te blijven streven naar een hoge kwaliteit van onze dienstverlening voor elke gast; uw commentaar is daarom erg belangrijk voor ons.Nogmaals bedankt voor het delen van uw ervaringen Hoogachtend,
« hide

Novotel Brussels Airport: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Family friendly hotel"

22nd July 2013

The newly renovated family room was great; check-in and check-out was quick and easy; shuttle bus to the airport was on time and very quick; bus driver was friendly and helpful with our luggage. Overall great stay!

Novotel Brussels Airport: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great place to stay before or after a flight"

9th July 2013

Great hotel. Very clean, well decorated and modern. The staff was very helpful. Restaurant on premises open until midnight. Limited menu and somewhat expensive but at least you won't go to bed hungry since there is not much else nearby. Secured parking. Had an early flight so missed breakfast which was included. Rooms are large, great shower. No air conditioning in the room from what I could tell but evenings were cool and windows open so this wasn't an issue for us. Wish we would have had more time to enjoy the beautiful outdoor pool. Only negative, pillows are small and flat and no extra pillow in room. Would highly recommend this hotel for anyone needing a place to stay near the airport

Novotel Brussels Airport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "side by side review when in Zaventem"

9th July 2013, gvc_ATX, Austin, Texas, USA

Expat opinion (not expert)convenient shuttle service to/from the airport ... takes only about 5minsthe only other alternative is the Sheraton Airport (almost on the runway)week-end rates are attractive (similar to Sheraton)Tip : going to downtown Brussels, use the shuttle and then take the Train (Diabolo)

Novotel Brussels Airport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "One Night Stay"

8th July 2013, ExpatAntwerp, Antwerp, Belgium

Good airport hotel. Room was on small side. Bed was comfortable, but could be better. Airport shuttle service good, especially with all the luggage we had. Staff was polite and effective. Breakfast better than expected.

Novotel Brussels Airport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Not realy to novotel standards"

6th March 2013, Philip-be, Kortrijk, Belgium

Not bad this hotel but comparing to other Novotels lower quality. Sure not 4 * ! Annoying melting or burning plastic smell in whole receptionlobby,bar and restaurant. Ensure if its for pleasure not to accept ground floor rooms where we stayed. 24h noises from late and early transferpassengers or stranded tourists. In our case whole plane Thai tourists.(because this hotel is an airport hotel) No noise from the airplanes heard and very friendly staff.

Novotel Brussels Airport: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Perfect location"

24th October 2012, esteini, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

The location was great, we arrived in the morning after a long flight we slept for a few hours, and went to Brussels.The shuttle to the hotel is a big plus, and the Train to the center of Brussels is very use full.

View management response »

Management responseDear Sir, Dear Madam,Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at NOVOTEL BRUSSELS AIRPORT. At NOVOTEL, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,
« hide

Novotel Brussels Airport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great solution for overnight stay with kids near Brussels airport"

13th August 2012, adereth1, Tel Aviv, Israel

The hotel is located near Brussels international airport.Since we had an early flight we decided to stay in the hotel located near the airport.The hotel has a convenient shuttle service running to \ from the airport every 20 minutes (the ride takes less than 5 minutes).The room was clean, the beds were comfortable, the staff was kind and helpful and the breakfast was excellent.Free WiFi within the hotel area (rooms + lobby)Parking is free for the first 3 hours (20 Euro per day)Overall pleasant experience

View management response »

Management responseDear Sir, Dear Madam, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Brussels Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.