Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Survilliers Hotels > Novotel Survilliers Saint Witz
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Survilliers Saint Witz hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Survilliers Saint Witz
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Golf course 18 holes - Paying - Nearby
    • Tennis - Nearby
  • Number of rooms: 79
  • Hotel location: Suburb
  • Main point of interest: ASTERIX PARK (5.00 km)

Novotel Survilliers Saint Witz - hotel reviews in Survilliers

Hotel code: 0459

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Survilliers Saint Witz: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Overnight stay"

14th August 2013, Cuzner, Penarth, United Kingdom

The hotel is very conveniently placed, two minutes from the main Calais to Paris motorway, and ideal for our overnight stop en route to the South of France. We found a friendly welcome, English speaking staff and an outdoor pool to relax in after the journey. Our small dog was welcomed at the restaurant and the food was good. Our room on the way out was a little tired, but the refurbished room we had on our return was of a very good standard. We would certainly use this hotel again.

View management response »

Management responseDear Customer,Know that we have contributed to your satisfaction during your trip and the staff were able to accompany your stay, being at your disposal, is a joy.We try to give each customer a sense of the word hotel and it seems that you have seen this desire to satisfy you.We remain at your disposal for a future stay at Novotel SurvilliersRespectfully.Laetitia Lotram
« hide

Novotel Survilliers Saint Witz: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Business trip"

28th January 2013, leaUK_72, Newcastle, United Kingdom

One clear tip, i have is to look on the French website and not the one from your home country as i saved €30 per night by doing this as the offer was only on the local site! The Location is convenient and the staff were help but very slow around the bar area. Rooms were clean and functional. The bath room in this room had recently been refurbished and was of an excellent standard.

Novotel Survilliers Saint Witz: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Convenient location; too much variance between rooms"

22nd August 2012, DC2florida, Washington, DC

We stayed here twice. Our first stay was in an excellent room with a Nespresso machine. The service was okay, but nothing exemplary. On a return stay the room was of a lower quality (peeling paint and a water boiler with instant coffee), however the desk host was the most polite and helpful we have come across at a Novotel!The location is convenient for Parc Asterix and CDG airport, but otherwise there is not much around there.

Novotel Survilliers Saint Witz: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great location"

8th June 2012

Great location, especially for Parc Asterix. Right on the motorway - our room faced the road but there was no problem with noise.Rooms were fine, perfectly adequate for the four of us. We had two teenagers and one found the sofa/camp bed a little restrictive but we were only there for two nights. Breakfast was fine, though very busy on the Sunday. We also had dinner in the hotel, which was okay and reasonably priced. Would have no hesitation recommending this hotel.

Novotel Survilliers Saint Witz: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Served its purpose well enough"

15th April 2012, rpadam, UK

Very close to A1 autoroute, and fairly close to Survilliers Fosse RER station if making a trip into Paris on public transport. A bit of an issue on one night with boisterous children playing unsupervised in the reception area, and also lack of a barman for long periods on our first evening, but otherwise seems well run.

Novotel Survilliers Saint Witz: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great place to stay to visit Park Asterix"

2nd September 2011, cyberl, Bloomington, IN and Lisbon, Portugal

The hotel was very nice and staff is very pleasant. Offers free shuttle to Park Asterix. Nice breakfast, except for the eggs which are from a packet, which is really a shame in a 4 start hotel. Check special offers for families before booking.

Novotel Survilliers Saint Witz: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Stop over for Disney"

15th August 2011, Solihull

Hotel was great and accomodation was as expected. Though evening restaurant service was not as I hoped for or expected and this is reason for the average rating. Reception staff were brilliant and very helpful. Hotel was local as a stop over for Disney the next day and just off the motorway.

Novotel Survilliers Saint Witz: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Not impressed"

23rd June 2011, London

Went to that Novotel after being impressed by the Windsor one. We were given room165, there was an awfull sewer/musty smell, I went to complain to the front desk and was given an industrial room freshener spray. It didn't help, so went back to complain and we were upgraded to another room. The breakfast bufffet was nice. But when I was just filing the invoice I noticed that they charged us for an extra breakfast on the second night. Not impressed after all...

Novotel Survilliers Saint Witz: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Four legged friends"

10th April 2011, Fontes

As an overnight stop on a long journey, excellent. We have stayed in many Novotel hotels in France and although there was no problem with having our two little dogs in our room, we were prevented from taking them into the restaurant. This has never happened before. They had been cooped up in the car all day and having taken them for a long walk we did not want to shut them up again in either the car or in a strange room. They are small dogs and sit quietly at our feet under the table. There was only one other guest in the whole of the restaurant but the waiter was adamant that they could not come in. The following night we stayed at the Novotel in Bourges, dogs welcomed in both room and restaurant, in fact the waiter went out of his way to find us a table where we would be quiet with the dogs and provided us with a bowl of water for them. As A-Club members we expected more consideration for us and our four legged friends.

Novotel Survilliers Saint Witz: 3.0 out of 5 stars "It is all in the details"

8th February 2011, Aalst

I booked a junior suite via internet and this was ready upon arrival, so far so good. The room I was given (152) was very cold, I thought this would pass with the airco on heating, but the airco was broken...when I wanted to call reception I noticed that the phone didn't work, so I had to get back to reception to find a solution.I have to give credit to the staff, they were very empathic and immediately assigned another room to me, 151. So all I had to to was pack my stuff and move rooms.Should the room have been checked before my arrival, this wouldn't have occurred, it is all in the details.Solving the problem was done very efficiently, well done to the staff!

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.