Return to list of hotels
> > > Novotel Genève Aeroport France
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Genève Aeroport France hotel

4-star hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

  • Participating

    Le club Accorhotels

    This hotel participates fully in the Le Club AccorHotels program.You will benefit from all of the advantages of Le Club Accorhotels in this hotel (earn & burn points and receive in-hotel benefits).
Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Genève Aeroport France
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • PLANET 21 Gold
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • Pet allowed
      10.00 EUR
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Golf practice facilities - Nearby
    • Outdoor playground for children
    • RESTAURANT MENU - Paying
    • Children's menu (up to 12 years) - Paying
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • Online Check-in / Fast Check-out
    • Live N Dream : the new bed by Novotel
    • Airport shuttle
  • Number of rooms: 80
  • Hotel location: At the airport
  • Main point of interest: AEROPORT DE GENEVE (2.00 km)
  • Main point of interest: CERN (PREVESSIN) (3.60 km)
  • Main point of interest: PALEXPO (4.00 km)

From 102.00 EUR 1

102.00 EUR


Novotel Genève Aeroport France - hotel reviews in Ferney Voltaire

Hotel code: 0422 customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor

Novotel Genève Aeroport France: 4.0 out of 5 stars "lovely gardens"

19th July 2013, ajmartinZermatt, zermatt

We were there for a golf tournament at Maison Blanche so we were perfectly placed - just 12 minutes away. It was a very quiet Hotel with a lovely pool and beautiful gardens - we felt like we were on Holiday. The Food on the terrace was just what we needed and very reasonably priced- would stay there again.

Novotel Genève Aeroport France: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good value and convenient location"

27th February 2013, MPG2705, Nottingham, United Kingdom

Having stayed here before although the last time was 3 years ago, we were pleasantly surprised that the hotel had maintanined their standards. A good quality room with clean bedding, towels etc and the room well kept. The location was great for the airport and the breakfast was up to scratch - espcially including the fact that the kids breakfasts were included in the price. Would stay again if need to and would recommend. Staff helpful - interestingly several of the restaurant staff were there 3 years ago!

Novotel Genève Aeroport France: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good choice for Geneva airport"

26th February 2013, Well_done_Novotel, Rennes, France

Everything was fine - the room was nice and quiet, breakfast was good and there's a great big carpark, the staff were very helpful, the room was clean - the free transit to/from Geneva airport worked out very well and there's a supermarket across the road for last-minute shopping. Very relaxing way to stop over before taking an early flight.

Novotel Genève Aeroport France: 5.0 out of 5 stars "excellent position near the airport"

25th December 2012, dandexter, Bruges, Belgium

excellent for a night stay before morning fly.easy to find.enough parking place.we stay at this hotel several times but only when they have a good rate.there are a lot of hotels arround and part of them less expensive and for only one night each of them can be booked.each time we stayed we never been desapointed.

Novotel Genève Aeroport France: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Do Not Disturb"

20th December 2012, Kfkallas, Damascus, Syria

Breakfast was excellent, quality and variety.The room cleanliness was below average,The Houskeeping lady entered the room despite the Do Not Disturb sign was clearly hooked on the door knob.I have reported this to the reception upon check out.

Novotel Genève Aeroport France: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Once a dinosaur, always a dinosaur"

24th November 2012, PaulOsborn, Netherlands

I was happy, on check-out, to hear from the duty manager that the hotel has upgraded its res system. Apparently, staff can enter (and retrieve!) the preferences of frequent guests, and even print out a detailed bill and receipts for pre-payments. The news of these enhancements surprised me and I told the DM that I saw them as a welcome signs of an apparent Accor modernisation. Mind you, one should never have any above-mediocre expectations of an Accor hotel -- as one of their top elite Club members I am no longer surprised why this carries essentially no on-premises benefits. The welcome drink is always forgotten, the name recognition is thin, but, hey, the Accor rule book, clearly, I assume tells staff to be surly, uninformed, robotic and uninterested.I was even encouraged to give positive feedback on a questionnaire they sent me soon after my stay. Now that you have entered the 20th century, I wrote, please continue and try to reach the 21st. Do that and I shall stay with you (in the sense of fidelity).And now, my brittle hopes that they are on a sound path are shattered, by a dumb request to make a review for TripAdvisor. The request is rich in typos, spellos, stylos and syntaxos. No time, no desire to check what they are writing. Confirmation that they have not really shed the thick skin of the Accor dinosaur. Self-centred, unhelpful, thinking as far as its nose, scared of initiative, frightened of creativity ... Oh well.It is, mind, a smart place to stay. The staff do try, despite the Accor fatwa on helpfulness and customer-focus. The resto is reponsive, and reliable with a sound range of French comfort foods. The garden ('le parc') is magnificient, the pool nice (few kids!). The shuttle minibus (essentially on demand, or a 30m schedule) gets me to the reception within 25 mins of landing, and to a 7m-train to downtown, or Zurich or beyond in 10 to 12 mins). The surrounding countryside beautiful, the hypermarket opposite handy.Actually, it is one of the select places in the world where I can write brilliant texts, arrticles and film scripts. i visit regularly. And I enjoy its calm, which is why you should not all rush at once. Even dinosaurs have their charms.- Paul Osborn, Netherlands

Novotel Genève Aeroport France: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good overall value"

13th August 2012, Machski, Chicago, Illinois, USA

Hotel close to airport. Shuttle service worked as promised. Food in restaurant was absolutely delicious. Service in restaurant was questionable with waiters changing constantly. Everyone spoke English even if I spoke to them in French first. Overall, a very good hotel for the price. We would stay again.

Novotel Genève Aeroport France: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Overcharged bill"

8th August 2012, 485Desperate485, Belfast, United Kingdom

We enjoyed some of the hotel facilities, but not others. The receptionist in the morning was Asian and got annoyed when having to arrange a curtesy bus to get to the airport. The level of his skills was low. This was particularly noticeable when handling the bill. I had to insist upon seeing the restaurant bill from the previous evening. When I did eventually get it I found I had been charge for 3 items I had not had which almost doubled the amount. I consider this attempt to defraud me reprehensible.

Novotel Genève Aeroport France: 5.0 out of 5 stars "1 Night Stay"

7th August 2012, manicmovers, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

This hotel is in a perfect location for airport travel. We were travelling with a family of 5 and had 2 rooms. We only had one night, but had a great night sleep and the rooms were clean and fresh. The sofa bed was the most comfortable bed the children had slept in. Perfect for a quick stop over.

Novotel Genève Aeroport France: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Novotel Geneve Aeroport"

1st June 2012, Gabrielmortimer, Galway, Ireland

Hotel was a little difficult to find, but was actually in a very nice location.Parking was ideal for my motorcycle.Comfortable room, great night's sleep, and superb buffet breakfast available from early morning, to set one up for the dat and a perfect early start to the journey.Evening meal pretty standard for Novotel hotel.Just a little pricey.

1. Best price guarantee
Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.