Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Paris Hotels > Novotel Paris East
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Paris East hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Paris East
See : the photos | the videos

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet - Paying
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Electric car recharging units
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 14
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Hammam
    • Fitness centre
  • Number of rooms: 609
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: PARIS (0.85 km)
  • Main point of interest: LA VILLETTE (3.00 km)

Novotel Paris East - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 0380

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Paris East: 3.0 out of 5 stars "paris"

27th June 2013, Linda M, Bunbury, Australia

staff were friendly but hotel was showing signs of age. Compared to Novotel gare de lyon it was way shabbier Had an executive room so I wonder what the normal room was like??a bit too far out of town but it was a last minute booking. Beds are comfortable and it did the job of a place to stay.

Novotel Paris East: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Pretty good value"

22nd July 2012, FH15, London, United Kingdom

I stayed here with my sister and her husband and their young toddler. It was a good hotel for families (nice big lobby for the baby to run around and also play in a small play area). The room was decent for the price and though it was a bit far away from the center of town, the metro is very close by and easily accessible.

Novotel Paris East: 5.0 out of 5 stars "another bussiness trip"

17th April 2012, sonicvg, Paris, France

I have already stayed many times in this hotel and it is much better then most hotels in Paris center, good value, not a perfect location, but close to the metro

Novotel Paris East: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Not ideal for combining sightseeing and Disney"

10th April 2012, Thatcham, United Kingdom

Being at the end of Metro line 3 meant we spent a lot of time travelling to and from places. On another trip to Paris we would aim to stay in a more central location.Room was cramped with the double bed and sofabed opened out - Not possible to walk around.Reception was nicely refurbished, but the corridors and rooms were dated.

Novotel Paris East: 4.0 out of 5 stars "My experience in novotel"

3rd February 2012, Paris, France

I am quite experienced in Novotel because i have stayed for long periods in it especially in UK. My only request is to have a special rate for people having long stays.or at least special treatment like free parking and laundry, other than that the hotel is great and suitable for business and leisure.

Novotel Paris East: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Shock at first. Positive and then a Negative."

30th September 2011

On approach to this hotel (we arrived by car) I got a shock, the streets were FILLED with black and asian communities who had set up a market, on blankets, surrounding the hotel. The coaches FOR the hotel couldn't get parked. My initial concern was the area I had picked and I thought the hotel would be 'run down'. I also worried about the walk to the tube station. However, don't let this put you off. The day we arrived was sunday, the market was gone for the rest of our stay and the streets were quiet. First impression of the hotel was it was modern, clean, large and professional. They provide a very nice restaurant and bar. Our room was on the 11th floor and the lifts provided easy access/egress to our rooms and the the lower basement car park.Our room was clean and a decent size. A big part of travel for us is drinking tea. They provide a kettle but not much sugar/ tea bags. Fortunately, we brought a big bag of PG tips and bag of sugar! We bought their long lasting milk as and when we needed it. There is a fridge in the room. Anyway, the hotel was quiet and the tube station was 3 minutes walk from the hotel, which was superb. The only negative, and it's a big one for us, is we hardly slept because the pillows, the bed sheets, the pillow covers were the most slippery material, part silk part cotten part motor oil...I literally had to throw the pillows off and use the chair cushions. You may think this is silly but you'll see what I mean when you try it. What a pain. Perhaps we are light sleepers...Other than that, it was Great!

Novotel Paris East: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Paris August 2011"

1st September 2011, Nairobi

We, (my wife and two daughters aged 9 and 6) stayed in the hotel 5 days. The location was ok. Bagnolet is at the end of the green line and is in an interesting neighbourhood. There are a number of homeless people near the Metro but that is not unappealing. There is a mall with a huge supermrket and nice stores.The hotel is modern. The staff speak good English and like in most establishments, have bvarying degrees of friendliness. There was confusion at breakfast as to which dining room we were entitled to go to and there was some noise during the night. Overall, it was a pleasant hotel and we enjoyed our stay.

Novotel Paris East: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good value for families"

5th August 2011, Zurich

Good value for family with kids (3 + 6 yrs). Stayed in the junior suite, which had two rooms; can fit 4 without feeling crowded, and allows for some separation between kids and parents (can have lights on when kids are already in bed).Location was in the suburbs at the crossing of two highways, surroundings were obviously not picturesque, but just next to a metro station and was a 15-20 minutes ride to the city centre. Room was a bit noisy due to the highway, but the noise was low and constant.Service was very friendly and attentive, and the hotel is equipped for kids (corner with kapla blocks and books, xbox corner, kid's menu in the restaurant).

Novotel Paris East: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Family visit - very poor room service"

2nd August 2011, london

I generally stay in novotel for its high quality service and cleanliness. Unfortunately this hotel did not meet any of those expectations. The room service did not even replace the coffee sachets on a daily basis including the reusable cup. Generally the hotel is very busy therefore the reception is understaffed. The choices of breakfast are not good, especially no cheese or fruit varieties. Overall, very poor service and cleanliness. I wouldn't go back here. I sincerely urge to make necessary steps to make it better.

Novotel Paris East: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great hotel for famillies"

20th July 2011, rotterdam

If you have small children, then is is a great for value hotel. The hotel and room are clean, modern and spacious. Very close to subway to explore Paris. Also very important is the FREE WIFI. Only pity that the staff doesn't know the surrounding of the hotel, for example a real french bakery where u can buy fresh croissants or fuel station or address of some interesting hot spots. Luckily they can answer my questions via the internet. Parking is extremely expensive, the total parking cost was the same as 1 night at the hotel.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.